A light note for a tense day.....
#11 Posted : Monday, June 14, 2010 4:53:11 PM

Rudisha with the receipt and tell them to exchange it smile

#12 Posted : Monday, June 14, 2010 5:03:40 PM

Stick to the Tuskys, just buy the comfy looking ones - they normally have photos of groins, it's easy to tell which ones are easy on the equipment!
Stealth
#13 Posted : Monday, June 14, 2010 5:05:04 PM

In the stalls in tao, u'll expect to pay the same or just about. Else u can visit some hawkers in tao/muthurwa n buy the cheaper ones for about 100 (chinese stuff. not Mtumba) , they won't last u long. As for the tight one u have all I can say is pole.
wanjiru's
#14 Posted : Monday, June 14, 2010 6:38:34 PM

I get cotton boxers from sasa stalls on moi avenue so many varieties going for 250/300,very comfortable if in jeans/casual but if in official wear a little excitement looks like a real tent though this is preferable than punishing ua balls for nothing especially in such a hot season when they need to relax.
Ray
#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 11:57:28 AM

@ New farer
What are you planning to do with the tight one?
Donate to Wazua.Drool Drool
Jaguar
#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 12:22:13 PM

there is a building just after kamukunji police station, you get everything at wholesale price, cotton boxers @100/, you can shop for all household items except electronics around that area
#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 1:38:16 PM

@ Newfarer....considering your location is in Uganda, do you come to Nairobi to shop for ngothaz? Uganda hawana hizi vitu?

@ Njunge, for Newfarer to sema "boxers" and "..to allow for contraction and expansion..of you know what", i'm guessing yeye ni mwanaume. Newfarer, iskuwe wewe ni Semenya, you gender from this post is questionable...confirm to the members
#18 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 1:49:30 PM

@Nostoppin',
From another post.I wish i had the skills to dig it.I am convinced "It" is a She..lol
#19 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 1:49:52 PM

@ Nostoppingthis

My answers:

1.Kenyan .Registered In Uganda , but now in kenya for 6 months.

2.Man .though now I have to 'test drive' and check if the damage caused by the tight gothas yesterday affected my gender.

still looking for a 'car' Drool Drool to test drive since I left mine in Uganda.

suwan
#20 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 1:56:09 PM

@newfarer...r u sure u r in UG...me thinks u r in Nairobi...if so u already have enough references..ama?