Culture
Ezekiel Mutua's ego
mpobiz wrote:One lion should be taken to amboseli. We don't want our park to be the pilgrimage for those homos. They should act very fast We need that tourism $$$ "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:mpobiz wrote:One lion should be taken to amboseli. We don't want our park to be the pilgrimage for those homos. They should act very fast We need that tourism $$$ We can donate the animals to a cape town park or zoo then we share the revenue if we realy need that kind if cash. Kularaha can also accompany the animals as their chaperone to count the peoples visiting we dont get swindled by S.A. na akitaka hata yeye apewe raha na the visitors Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Amazing stuff I'm reading on Twirra This guys want to charge guys for uploading video on YouTube. Imagine that. You make a video on your wedding and these fellas come and demand 6k from you. Please say this is not true. Because if it is, then I suggest that our President who seems to care for young people,, get Mr. Mutua a real job. Hii ya digital hawesmek How do you charge someone, anyone, for posting a video on YouTube when YouTube is FREE!!! Kweli wewe ni nani? Broker? Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Ezekiel amehongwa na lobbysts wa follywood.
Notice trends coming with zero hour contracts and only insiders and the lucky few wata watch tv.
So if you can control uploads na copy distribution Uko kwa mbesa!
That's how the lobbysts wanaplay...
alma1 wrote:Amazing stuff I'm reading on Twirra
This guys want to charge guys for uploading video on YouTube. Imagine that. You make a video on your wedding and these fellas come and demand 6k from you.
Please say this is not true. Because if it is, then I suggest that our President who seems to care for young people,, get Mr. Mutua a real job.
Hii ya digital hawesmek
How do you charge someone, anyone, for posting a video on YouTube when YouTube is FREE!!! Kweli wewe ni nani? Broker?
We have lawmakers who dont even understand what youtube is. start from there "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:Amazing stuff I'm reading on Twirra
This guys want to charge guys for uploading video on YouTube. Imagine that. You make a video on your wedding and these fellas come and demand 6k from you.
Please say this is not true. Because if it is, then I suggest that our President who seems to care for young people,, get Mr. Mutua a real job.
Hii ya digital hawesmek
How do you charge someone, anyone, for posting a video on YouTube when YouTube is FREE!!! Kweli wewe ni nani? Broker?
We have lawmakers who dont even understand what youtube is. start from there I am very sorry to say this. AFADHALI MOI! What? These young people can't get jobs. They go and make their noise on YouTube and these people come over and charge them? For trying to make themselves useful? I never thought this country would go so low. Absolute nonsense. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:Amazing stuff I'm reading on Twirra
Hii ya digital hawesmek
We have lawmakers who dont even understand what youtube is. start from there I am very sorry to say this. AFADHALI MOI! What? These young people can't get jobs. They go and make their noise on YouTube and these people come over and charge them? For trying to make themselves useful? I never thought this country would go so low. Absolute nonsense. Whether this story is true or not (and I doubt is) It's not possible to regulate these channels. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:Amazing stuff I'm reading on Twirra
Hii ya digital hawesmek
We have lawmakers who dont even understand what youtube is. start from there I am very sorry to say this. AFADHALI MOI! What? These young people can't get jobs. They go and make their noise on YouTube and these people come over and charge them? For trying to make themselves useful? I never thought this country would go so low. Absolute nonsense. Whether this story is true or not (and I doubt is) It's not possible to regulate these channels. They do not need to regulate every person with a smartphone and an internet link uploading videos. They will go after people with a large following and a public profile. These "licences", unless struck out by a court as illegal will prove to be powerful weapons to muzzle and/or control influential dissidents. Remember, Al Capone was nailed for tax evasion.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
It's not about his ego. It's politics mambo Sasa... https://www.theguardian....-uganda-to-tackle-gossip
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Savage "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Mutua must think the Internet is a very dangerous place to be in "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Mutua must think the Internet is a very dangerous place to be in
Does this guy have kids, nephews or nieces ... does anyone in his circle use the internet?
Sansa wrote:murchr wrote:Mutua must think the Internet is a very dangerous place to be in
Does this guy have kids, nephews or nieces ... does anyone in his circle use the internet? Uhuru ana ng'ombe wengi sana!
Culture
Ezekiel Mutua's ego