wazua Fri, Apr 17, 2026

Outages: Kenya Power should wake up
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 10:22:51 PM

yeah right.Mipangos are bonding very well.I can peep from my window.Cars parked and activity going on.I can identify one.smile
The teens are also bonding in darkness.Love is Blind you know.

#12 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 10:28:17 PM

Kwanza I have just received a 28k bill....
#13 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 10:32:52 PM

Take the brewery out of the house.
#14 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2018 12:46:05 PM

What's happening with power today? Hatutafanya kazi sasa??.....or is corruption fighting back?Sad Sad
#15 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2018 3:49:16 PM

Divorce samantha
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:47:05 AM

Court adjourns during the hearing of cases against Kenya Power bosses after a blackout
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 11:02:38 AM

Court adjourns during the hearing of cases against Kenya Power bosses after a blackout

Payback is a SWitch.. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile

Iganamagana
#18 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 11:45:35 AM

The court should adjourn for a week!
#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 11:53:38 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

I think that is what might happen. The Blackout can easily be perceived to be sabotage or contempt of court. Koti ni kitu ya kubembeleza.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2018 12:04:13 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

I think that is what might happen. The Blackout can easily be perceived to be sabotage or contempt of court. Koti ni kitu ya kubembeleza.

Court adjourning messes up these wakubwa. The court was to rule on bail if I'm not wrong