1,583 Pages«<10361037103810391040>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
Ericsson
#10371 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2018 11:23:57 PM

ArrestedDev wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
In the spirit of wazua of informing, i bring to your attention a recent interview by KQ CEO....This guy Mikosz introduces a new way of thinking(yaani hiyo ya GDP)

https://www.cnbcafrica.com/videos/2018/07/03/kenya-airways-sebastian-mikosz-outlines-africa-expansion-plans/

This is the full version of what @Obiero posted. Easy to tell the difference between him and Ngunze.

He clearly indicates he is going to reverse poor decisions taken in the recent past. I am very happy he is taking back the subleased aircrafts and already committed that there is no further sale of assets.

He also states that the turnaround didn't start with him.. Tusubiri tie up ya KAA. KES 30 is likely to print and minority shareholders are likely to be bought off based on the board and management open sentiments. At KES 25, I exit

All the best
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Stiffler
#10372 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2018 8:08:51 AM

@Obiero you are too optimistic and loyal to a fault.
I dont see any light at the end of the tunnel that we as minority shareholders are in....,
#10373 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2018 9:49:03 AM

Stiffler wrote:
I dont see any light at the end of the tunnel that we as minority shareholders are in....

@Stiffler, unlike you, @Obiero was tossed goodies galore by Ngunze.
Spikes
#10374 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2018 11:07:34 AM

ArrestedDev wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
In the spirit of wazua of informing, i bring to your attention a recent interview by KQ CEO....This guy Mikosz introduces a new way of thinking(yaani hiyo ya GDP)

https://www.cnbcafrica.com/videos/2018/07/03/kenya-airways-sebastian-mikosz-outlines-africa-expansion-plans/

This is the full version of what @Obiero posted. Easy to tell the difference between him and Ngunze.

He clearly indicates he is going to reverse poor decisions taken in the recent past. I am very happy he is taking back the subleased aircrafts and already committed that there is no further sale of assets.

He also states that the turnaround didn't start with him.. Tusubiri tie up ya KAA. KES 30 is likely to print and minority shareholders are likely to be bought off based on the board and management open sentiments. At KES 25, I exit

Zero sum game after reverberating rumours of turnaround all this long...
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#10375 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2018 8:47:24 PM

Stiffler wrote:
I dont see any light at the end of the tunnel that we as minority shareholders are in....

@Stiffler, unlike you, @Obiero was tossed goodies galore by Ngunze.

Usiniharibie jina bwana. All payments were above board

KQ ABP 4.26
#10376 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2018 7:02:39 PM

Saudi Arabia hatuendi tena https://www.businessdail...61190-3936mgz/index.html

KQ ABP 4.26
ArrestedDev
#10377 Posted : Saturday, July 14, 2018 3:03:50 PM

[quote=obiero]Saudi Arabia hatuendi tena https://www.businessdail...1190-3936mgz/index.html[/quote]

Points to a bad state of affairs within KQ. Low pax count and lack of crew and equipment.
#10378 Posted : Saturday, July 14, 2018 3:12:17 PM

ArrestedDev wrote:
[quote=obiero]Saudi Arabia hatuendi tena https://www.businessdail...1190-3936mgz/index.html[/quote]

Points to a bad state of affairs within KQ. Low pax count and lack of crew and equipment.

You never listen to me...
Jibabe
#10379 Posted : Saturday, July 14, 2018 3:56:21 PM

Yes indeed behind walls things are thick .......
ArrestedDev
#10380 Posted : Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:51:20 PM

ArrestedDev wrote:

You never listen to me...

I do listen. They are trying to find headway to accomodate the JFK flight and new routes, I read somewhere that Israel is on the cards - Are you able to confirm this?

1,583 Pages«<10361037103810391040>»