wazua Wed, Jul 23, 2025

Wilson Airport!!! Grabbed ?? Facing closure
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 10:49:19 AM

Waking up to stories that a guy is walking around with title deed for Wilson airport Sad

Lakini hii sio scandal ya Jubilee
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 10:52:01 AM

Wilson's or Wilson??
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:00:43 AM

Interesting facts and figures here

#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:11:51 AM

Siringi wrote:
Interesting facts and figures here

Sad Sad Sad Sad

I wonder how soon JKIA and my Kysse will be grabbedSad Sad Sad
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:30:15 PM

Siringi wrote:

Salala @siringi, these ones just shout out loud!

#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:58:09 PM

Lets focus on something else...
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:25:57 PM

Lets just accept and move on. No one cares.

#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 2:19:25 PM

Uchumi took it's bite, we kept quiet. Civil Servants took theirs, we kept quiet, Five Star took a bite, we kept quiet, Phenom took a chunk, we kept quiet. They are talking of transferring the airport to Konza, we are still quiet, some aircraft have moved to Orly due to 'high' Wilson charges, we are still quiet. Yule jamaa has even built a hotel bang in the flight path, we are quiet. RIP Wilson. It was nice knowing you.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 2:33:21 PM

Robinhood wrote:

#STOLEN

Complaining about the Wilson airport na ata hampandagi ndege. #TweetLikeAJubileeStan."

And that is how we got into this mess in the first place ...

We are in a hole lets bury our heads in the sand and continue digging ISORAIT
Um Sayala
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 3:10:39 PM

In Kenya its normal to steal, grab and embezzle funds. Infact you'd be considered a fool if, for example, as a PS or CEO of a coy,you retired poor.
Grab from Tundu to Kana, from pwani to bara.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
wanyee
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 4:43:08 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Uchumi took it's bite, we kept quiet. Civil Servants took theirs, we kept quiet, Five Star took a bite, we kept quiet, Phenom took a chunk, we kept quiet. They are talking of transferring the airport to Konza, we are still quiet, some aircraft have moved to Orly due to 'high' Wilson charges, we are still quiet. Yule jamaa has even built a hotel bang in the flight path, we are quiet. RIP Wilson. It was nice knowing you.

True Orly replaced Wilson in many aspects long ago...but there are 3 more in Kajiado ..the strip can just remain for E&R purposes there other examples quite frisky in landing ..the danger alarm is just but a frigging excuse...and yes i park my sparrow at Ololloitikosh
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6:55:29 PM

It's about time Wilson got relocated far away from the city for everyone's safety.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:20:01 PM

Siringi wrote:

Robinhood wrote:

#STOLEN

Complaining about the Wilson airport na ata hampandagi ndege. #TweetLikeAJubileeStan."

And that is how we got into this mess in the first place ...

We are in a hole lets bury our heads in the sand and continue digging ISORAIT

I have been called. a serial grumbler(BMW )here for saying thing are not right in our mother land which I dearly love.
it's better to talk thank keep quiet when things go wrong
#14 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2018 10:22:59 AM