Talk2Us
Admin: Refurbish Wazua and weka Like icon
davidkenya wrote:hehe.something has to support the site and i can tell you there's nothing like ad dollars.a small website like wazua makes ZERO dollars on ads and if i am wrong let the admin deny it.so all the expenses have to be met via other means.but looks like people aren't really serious.reminds me of that chokora who even if you bath him with dettol herbal soap and buy him a suit at Sir Henry's he will still go back to the rubbish pit.but oh well... Wazua doesn't have advert. There used to be a banner for nelly data and then mystock for brief while. Can't remember others. Wazua can make some google Adsense $$ because of the content. There is so much content here the problem is that Wazua Admin is refusing to curate the info. Starting from scratch. Why would anyone want to do that? Unajokes!
wazua wrote:Dear Members, tony stark wrote: Wazua admin wake from your slumber!
Your enthusiasm is infectious Wazua Now do something!
tony stark wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members, tony stark wrote: Wazua admin wake from your slumber!
Your enthusiasm is infectious Wazua Now do something! Yeah, we expect action miss Wazua, not just a smart comeback
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
majimaji wrote:tony stark wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members, tony stark wrote: Wazua admin wake from your slumber!
Your enthusiasm is infectious Wazua Now do something! Yeah, we expect action miss Wazua, not just a smart comeback
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
It appears that wazua is still on an HTTP connection. So when I get the browser alert I wonder how to respond, and the possible consequences of my negligence...
Many a times I've said, 'heck, I'm addicted'. But surely that is now becoming some form of psychological torture.
What all of you do not get and what they will never tell you is that whoever bought Stockskenya bought it to kill it. They will never improve it, adapt it or even change the colours. Forget it and move on. WHO DARES WINS
Rank: Member Joined: 1/15/2015 Posts: 681 Location: Kenya
My be while at it, admin can add some sub-ranks for the republic like judge, lawyer, sycophant, sex_addict etc. Then we rate where each one belongs. 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Thitifini wrote:My be while at it, admin can add some sub-ranks for the republic like judge, lawyer, sycophant, sex_addict etc. Then we rate where each one belongs. Wewe unaweza fit kwa sex scyophant... Naskia you can do anything for sex If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Thitifini wrote:My be while at it, admin can add some sub-ranks for the republic like judge, lawyer, sycophant, sex_addict etc. Then we rate where each one belongs.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/8/2018 Posts: 2,211 Location: DC (Dustbowl County)
How to improve Wazoo
1. introduce DM's 2. Introduce like button 3. Solve login problem. Took me ten years of trying to become a member. I still struggle every time just to log in from PC. "Hanging" is another big time issue. 4. Ban boring people 5. Allow avatars to add some flavour to this joint 6. Upgrade emojis to standard smartphone emojis zinazoeleweka 7. Allow a special corner in the property section just for Dustbowl County and dustbowlers who seem to dominate in terms of numbers hapa. An idea whose time has come cannot be stopped.
Wazoo is nice but the decor in here is about 10 years too old. Kama ni pesa crowdfund we contribute.
Ni hayo maoni yangu tu!
Dear @MugundaMan, veteran of Dustbowl County,
Your sentiments together with those of the other members are noted. We are working to get it done this 2019.
Thank you all, for being the fabric that makes up this community.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/8/2018 Posts: 2,211 Location: DC (Dustbowl County)
wazua wrote:Dear @MugundaMan, veteran of Dustbowl County,
Your sentiments together with those of the other members are noted. We are working to get it done this 2019.
Wazua Asante
MugundaMan wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @MugundaMan, veteran of Dustbowl County,
Wazua Asante Yaani suggestion zetu zilikataliwa but za resident wa DC zimekubaliwa. #unwantedchildren# #childrenofalesserGod# If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:MugundaMan wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @MugundaMan, veteran of Dustbowl County,
Wazua Asante Yaani suggestion zetu zilikataliwa but za resident wa DC zimekubaliwa. #unwantedchildren# Yaani in wazua, there is MugundaMan, the rest of us are 'others' In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
marko wrote:What all of you do not get and what they will never tell you is that whoever bought Stockskenya bought it to kill it. They will never improve it, adapt it or even change the colours. Forget it and move on. Wazua ni kama ngapi Iron man anununue chap chap!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:MugundaMan wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @MugundaMan, veteran of Dustbowl County,
Wazua Asante Yaani suggestion zetu zilikataliwa but za resident wa DC zimekubaliwa. #unwantedchildren# Yaani in wazua, there is MugundaMan, the rest of us are 'others' Madam admin was bought Java coffee huku DC re Wife Hunting. Yote yawezekana Life is short. Live passionately.
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:MugundaMan wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @MugundaMan, veteran of Dustbowl County,
Wazua Asante Yaani suggestion zetu zilikataliwa but za resident wa DC zimekubaliwa. #unwantedchildren# Yaani in wazua, there is MugundaMan, the rest of us are 'others' Shamba la wanyama. Wacha the others keep to their lanes!!
sparkly wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:MugundaMan wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @MugundaMan, veteran of Dustbowl County,
Wazua Asante Yaani suggestion zetu zilikataliwa but za resident wa DC zimekubaliwa. #unwantedchildren# Yaani in wazua, there is MugundaMan, the rest of us are 'others' Madam admin was bought Java coffee huku DC re Wife Hunting. Yote yawezekana Funny people the club and wazua were dying before mugundamtu came. That could be the reason
wazua wrote:Dear @MugundaMan, veteran of Dustbowl County,
Wazua wow! Kumbe admin alivuka mwaka. 2019 is the year of good things. We would like those changes mentioned (clueless me) so that Wazua can make money from those said adverts. Elders in future should be given something at end of the year like dividends.. just imagining. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Talk2Us
Admin: Refurbish Wazua and weka Like icon