New deduction to fund govt housing plan
Your payslip will have a new deduction to fund the housing plan in the big 4 agenda. This deduction will be at 0.5% of your gross pay https://www.the-star.co....nd-housing-plan_c1774078
Jubilee atamalisa nyinyi. Meanwhile somebody is plotting how to swindle it. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Very negligible amount. If you earn 100k they take 500. White cup mbili tu! Wachukue. Such monies apana rahisi kuiba, the GoK may not allow it. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
simonkabz wrote:Very negligible amount. If you earn 100k they take 500. White cup mbili tu! Wachukue.
Such monies apana rahisi kuiba, the GoK may not allow it. really! if all the 11.5 million salaried employees pay av 250/-per month ,fanya hesabu. punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:simonkabz wrote:Very negligible amount. If you earn 100k they take 500. White cup mbili tu! Wachukue.
Such monies apana rahisi kuiba, the GoK may not allow it. really! if all the 11.5 million salaried employees pay av 250/-per month ,fanya hesabu. Adds up to about 3b. It's for a good cause. Wacha tuone nani ataiba hiyo. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:newfarer wrote:simonkabz wrote:Very negligible amount. If you earn 100k they take 500. White cup mbili tu! Wachukue.
Such monies apana rahisi kuiba, the GoK may not allow it. really! if all the 11.5 million salaried employees pay av 250/-per month ,fanya hesabu. Adds up to about 3b. It's for a good cause. Wacha tuone nani ataiba hiyo. It is easy for a rich man to say that. The other divide knows better from reading daily of wanton corruption and outright theft, that goes unpunished. Why amass more resources when what is there is being plundered? Kwani what will make that 3B any different?
Has the fund to manage this been put in place? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Mukiri wrote:simonkabz wrote:newfarer wrote:simonkabz wrote:Very negligible amount. If you earn 100k they take 500. White cup mbili tu! Wachukue.
Such monies apana rahisi kuiba, the GoK may not allow it. really! if all the 11.5 million salaried employees pay av 250/-per month ,fanya hesabu. Adds up to about 3b. It's for a good cause. Wacha tuone nani ataiba hiyo. It is easy for a rich man to say that. The other divide knows better from reading daily of wanton corruption and outright theft, that goes unpunished. Why amass more resources when what is there is being plundered? Kwani what will make that 3B any different? Pastor Jambo. Lets say I'm a bit more optimistic with GoK managed funds like the NSSF and NHIF. Ata hii niko na imani nayo. The GoK is like a guarantor. Im more wary of the saccos out there, some already going rogue. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
house allocation on 'Charitysweeptake' basis nonesense I have never won a dime.. only the politicians, their wives and sidechicks will win the lottery.. https://citizentv.co.ke/...on-causes-storm-204584/
can only be useful if the contributions are refundable like nssf punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
simonkabz wrote:newfarer wrote:simonkabz wrote:Very negligible amount. If you earn 100k they take 500. White cup mbili tu! Wachukue.
Such monies apana rahisi kuiba, the GoK may not allow it. really! if all the 11.5 million salaried employees pay av 250/-per month ,fanya hesabu. Adds up to about 3b. It's for a good cause. Wacha tuone nani ataiba hiyo. The employer is supposed to top same amount,so it's gonna be 6B. That's big money. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
New deduction to fund govt housing plan