wazua Sat, Jun 20, 2026

7 Pages123>»
New deduction to fund govt housing plan
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:31:38 AM

Your payslip will have a new deduction to fund the housing plan in the big 4 agenda. This deduction will be at 0.5% of your gross pay
https://www.the-star.co....nd-housing-plan_c1774078
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:05:49 AM

Jubilee atamalisa nyinyi. Meanwhile somebody is plotting how to swindle it. smile
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:10:50 AM

Very negligible amount. If you earn 100k they take 500. White cup mbili tu! Wachukue.

Such monies apana rahisi kuiba, the GoK may not allow it.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:18:33 AM

Very negligible amount. If you earn 100k they take 500. White cup mbili tu! Wachukue.

really! if all the 11.5 million salaried employees pay av 250/-per month ,fanya hesabu.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:34:17 AM

really! if all the 11.5 million salaried employees pay av 250/-per month ,fanya hesabu.

Adds up to about 3b. It's for a good cause. Wacha tuone nani ataiba hiyo.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 9:50:14 AM

It is easy for a rich man to say that. The other divide knows better from reading daily of wanton corruption and outright theft, that goes unpunished. Why amass more resources when what is there is being plundered? Kwani what will make that 3B any different?

#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:30:20 AM

Has the fund to manage this been put in place?
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2:04:16 PM

It is easy for a rich man to say that. The other divide knows better from reading daily of wanton corruption and outright theft, that goes unpunished. Why amass more resources when what is there is being plundered? Kwani what will make that 3B any different?

Pastor Jambo. Lets say I'm a bit more optimistic with GoK managed funds like the NSSF and NHIF. Ata hii niko na imani nayo. The GoK is like a guarantor. Im more wary of the saccos out there, some already going rogue.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 5:03:07 PM

house allocation on 'Charitysweeptake' basis nonesense

I have never won a dime..
only the politicians, their wives and sidechicks will win the lottery..

https://citizentv.co.ke/...on-causes-storm-204584/

can only be useful if the contributions are refundable like nssf

#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:15:41 PM

The employer is supposed to top same amount,so it's gonna be 6B.
That's big money.

7 Pages123>»