Cytonn Investments
Audit reportIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
The ponzi continues....huge losses without their fair value gains... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
According to the company’s annual report, they acquired 12.5% stake in Superior homes against the 25% they had previously stated in their initial press release. Superior Homes is the developer of Green Park Estate in Athi River which was recently flooded after Stoni Athi River bursts its banks. Annual Report 2017Previous announcement "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
murchr wrote:According to the company’s annual report, they acquired 12.5% stake in Superior homes against the 25% they had previously stated in their initial press release. Superior Homes is the developer of Green Park Estate in Athi River which was recently flooded after Stoni Athi River bursts its banks. Annual Report 2017Previous announcement I kept quiet about this one. Even after Horton What I'll say is that it still reminds me of a certain company I knoe about. The stakes are so high, I can assure and promise you, I shall be sued just for talking about Cytonnn Mimi nataka Horton akuje hapa aseme. It takes me 5 years to get systems in startups.....but you guys are special. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 8/30/2007 Posts: 1,558 Location: Nairobi
https://cytonn.com/uploa...n-fy2018-numbers-vf.pdf
PS. I post as an FYI, doesn’t make a difference to me personally whether you invest here or don’t. I have my opinions about Cytonn which are contrary to 99% of Wazuans. But as noisemakers do what they do best, I on the other hand have in 4-5 years made close to 6 times my initial investment thanks to Cytonn. I think after the listing my profits should rise significantly. I intend to offload half of what I hold on the NSE. Happy hunting.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Horton wrote:https://cytonn.com/uploads/downloads/kenyan-wall-street-responses-cytonn-fy2018-numbers-vf.pdf
PS. I post as an FYI, doesn’t make a difference to me personally whether you invest here or don’t. I have my opinions about Cytonn which are contrary to 99% of Wazuans. But as noisemakers do what they do best, I on the other hand have in 4-5 years made close to 6 times my initial investment thanks to Cytonn. I think after the listing my profits should rise significantly. I intend to offload half of what I hold on the NSE.
Happy hunting. Kenyan wall Street seems factual in all their assertions From the response by cytonn punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:Horton wrote:https://cytonn.com/uploads/downloads/kenyan-wall-street-responses-cytonn-fy2018-numbers-vf.pdf
PS. I post as an FYI, doesn’t make a difference to me personally whether you invest here or don’t. I have my opinions about Cytonn which are contrary to 99% of Wazuans. But as noisemakers do what they do best, I on the other hand have in 4-5 years made close to 6 times my initial investment thanks to Cytonn. I think after the listing my profits should rise significantly. I intend to offload half of what I hold on the NSE.
Happy hunting. Kenyan wall Street seems factual in all their assertions From the response by cytonn Bwana @Horton, I was trying to understand the 5-6X return in five years which would come to 38% per annum, compounded. Which Cytonn high-yield product offers that rate?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
muganda wrote:newfarer wrote:Horton wrote:https://cytonn.com/uploads/downloads/kenyan-wall-street-responses-cytonn-fy2018-numbers-vf.pdf
Happy hunting. Kenyan wall Street seems factual in all their assertions From the response by cytonn Bwana @Horton, I was trying to understand the 5-6X return in five years which would come to 38% per annum, compounded. Which Cytonn high-yield product offers that rate? aki mnauliza huyu jamaa maswali ngumu.... Following...
quicksand wrote:muganda wrote:newfarer wrote:Horton wrote:https://cytonn.com/uploads/downloads/kenyan-wall-street-responses-cytonn-fy2018-numbers-vf.pdf
Happy hunting. Kenyan wall Street seems factual in all their assertions From the response by cytonn Bwana @Horton, I was trying to understand the 5-6X return in five years which would come to 38% per annum, compounded. Which Cytonn high-yield product offers that rate? aki mnauliza huyu jamaa maswali ngumu.... Following... How hard is that? Horton has always publicly declared that he bought shares at 10bob.Currently the same shares are going for 60 bob ama mnataka elliot wave pia ndio muelewe? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
quicksand wrote:muganda wrote:newfarer wrote:Horton wrote:https://cytonn.com/uploads/downloads/kenyan-wall-street-responses-cytonn-fy2018-numbers-vf.pdf
Happy hunting. Kenyan wall Street seems factual in all their assertions From the response by cytonn Bwana @Horton, I was trying to understand the 5-6X return in five years which would come to 38% per annum, compounded. Which Cytonn high-yield product offers that rate? aki mnauliza huyu jamaa maswali ngumu.... Following... Hello sir. Thanks for your question. I had answered this in the past. I bought shares on the initial Private Placement at 10/- per share. The shares currently trade at 60/- Whatever I invested originally, I had sold at 60/- I have kept the free shares which is worth way more than my initial investment
Swenani wrote:quicksand wrote:muganda wrote:newfarer wrote:Horton wrote:https://cytonn.com/uploads/downloads/kenyan-wall-street-responses-cytonn-fy2018-numbers-vf.pdf
Happy hunting. Kenyan wall Street seems factual in all their assertions From the response by cytonn Bwana @Horton, I was trying to understand the 5-6X return in five years which would come to 38% per annum, compounded. Which Cytonn high-yield product offers that rate? aki mnauliza huyu jamaa maswali ngumu.... Following... How hard is that? Horton has always publicly declared that he bought shares at 10bob.Currently the same shares are going for 60 bob ama mnataka elliot wave pia ndio muelewe? Lol 😂 😂
Cytonnaires now own a college of Innovation and Entrepreneurship; they're competing with Vera beauty college https://www.cytonn.com/education
College of Ponzi. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:College of Ponzi. 😂 is that the only word u know ? “Ponzi” 🤣🤣🤣
Horton wrote:KulaRaha wrote:College of Ponzi. 😂 is that the only word u know ? “Ponzi” 🤣🤣🤣 Cytonnponzi LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Horton wrote:KulaRaha wrote:College of Ponzi. 😂 is that the only word u know ? “Ponzi” 🤣🤣🤣 Cytonnponzi LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL And this guy is considered an “elder” here at wazua 🤣🤣
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Horton wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Horton wrote:KulaRaha wrote:College of Ponzi. 😂 is that the only word u know ? “Ponzi” 🤣🤣🤣 Cytonnponzi LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL And this guy is considered an “elder” here at wazua 🤣🤣 Elders have wisdom...we have seen ponzis come and go, and this one will follow the same route, mark my words. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Groups
Triumph
Cytonn Investments