Investor
Stocks
ARM HY2017
Rank: Member Joined: 12/22/2015 Posts: 224 Location: Mombasa, Kenya
I'll kick back and wait for the results. I see no need to rush belly first into the dark Start!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Rank: Member Joined: 12/22/2015 Posts: 224 Location: Mombasa, Kenya
Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? Start!
Rank: Member Joined: 12/1/2007 Posts: 539 Location: Nakuru
Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. But the fundamentals here are weak... For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
Metch wrote:I'll kick back and wait for the results. I see no need to rush belly first into the dark @Metch...those are no longer results my friend, unless you intend to wait for the half year results. By that time, there's not gonna no OPPORTUNITY.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
sparkly wrote:Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. 2.40/- may not print. Expect a stampede north. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. 2.40/- may not print. Expect a stampede north. Sasa on what grounds??
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
xxxxx wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. 2.40/- may not print. Expect a stampede north. Sasa on what grounds?? Technically this stock has oversold extremely! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,186 Location: nairobi
Spikes wrote:xxxxx wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. 2.40/- may not print. Expect a stampede north. Sasa on what grounds?? Technically this stock has oversold extremely! let the prophesied rally begin,the supply is blank "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:Spikes wrote:xxxxx wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. 2.40/- may not print. Expect a stampede north. Sasa on what grounds?? Technically this stock has oversold extremely! let the prophesied rally begin,the supply is blank Wapi, the trend will continue in the last hour...2.3 here we come
xxxxx wrote:mlennyma wrote:Spikes wrote:xxxxx wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. 2.40/- may not print. Expect a stampede north. Sasa on what grounds?? Technically this stock has oversold extremely! let the prophesied rally begin,the supply is blank Wapi, the trend will continue in the last hour...2.3 here we come I can see roadside investors lining up for the shaft. Mungu saidia hawa.  , damn it!!!!!!!!! This one will be brutal. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
xxxxx wrote:mlennyma wrote:Spikes wrote:xxxxx wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. 2.40/- may not print. Expect a stampede north. Sasa on what grounds?? Technically this stock has oversold extremely! let the prophesied rally begin,the supply is blank Wapi, the trend will continue in the last hour...2.3 here we come Opened with 200 @2.55. Supply dried up completely. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:xxxxx wrote:mlennyma wrote:Spikes wrote:xxxxx wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. 2.40/- may not print. Expect a stampede north. Sasa on what grounds?? Technically this stock has oversold extremely! let the prophesied rally begin,the supply is blank Wapi, the trend will continue in the last hour...2.3 here we come Opened with 200 @2.55. Supply dried up completely. Get a bucket then at 2.80/=. This may end up a bruisy affair. Ananipenda, Mara hiyo ingine, anipendi, ananipenda anipendi, anipendi ananipenda........ Guess what will be the ending. Hii nikama drama kama video. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,186 Location: nairobi
sparkly wrote:xxxxx wrote:mlennyma wrote:Spikes wrote:xxxxx wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. 2.40/- may not print. Expect a stampede north. Sasa on what grounds?? Technically this stock has oversold extremely! let the prophesied rally begin,the supply is blank Wapi, the trend will continue in the last hour...2.3 here we come Opened with 200 @2.55. Supply dried up completely. High risk high returns "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:sparkly wrote:xxxxx wrote:mlennyma wrote:Spikes wrote:xxxxx wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. 2.40/- may not print. Expect a stampede north. Sasa on what grounds?? Technically this stock has oversold extremely! let the prophesied rally begin,the supply is blank Wapi, the trend will continue in the last hour...2.3 here we come Opened with 200 @2.55. Supply dried up completely. High risk high returns Some Wazuans I know are just buying for emotional satisfaction. ARM is that girl you wanted but she was way out of your league. Then one day she turned up on your doorstep with Galitos chicken, beer cans and rubbers Life is short. Live passionately.
This one reminds me of home afrika at around KES 4 price. Wonder how many jumped out still in the green. The main purpose of the stock market is to make fools of as many people as possible.
sparkly wrote:mlennyma wrote:sparkly wrote:xxxxx wrote:mlennyma wrote:Spikes wrote:xxxxx wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. 2.40/- may not print. Expect a stampede north. Sasa on what grounds?? Technically this stock has oversold extremely! let the prophesied rally begin,the supply is blank Wapi, the trend will continue in the last hour...2.3 here we come Opened with 200 @2.55. Supply dried up completely. High risk high returns Some Wazuans I know are just buying for emotional satisfaction. ARM is that girl you wanted but she was way out of your league. Then one day she turned up on your doorstep with Galitos chicken, beer cans and rubbers Am inside. It's so thrilling. It's like reclaiming your virginity once again. Will this one last! So much turbulence ahead. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
muandiwambeu wrote:sparkly wrote:mlennyma wrote:sparkly wrote:xxxxx wrote:mlennyma wrote:Spikes wrote:xxxxx wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. 2.40/- may not print. Expect a stampede north. Sasa on what grounds?? Technically this stock has oversold extremely! let the prophesied rally begin,the supply is blank Wapi, the trend will continue in the last hour...2.3 here we come Opened with 200 @2.55. Supply dried up completely. High risk high returns Some Wazuans I know are just buying for emotional satisfaction. ARM is that girl you wanted but she was way out of your league. Then one day she turned up on your doorstep with Galitos chicken, beer cans and rubbers Am inside. It's so thrilling. It's like reclaiming your virginity once again. Will this one last! So much turbulence ahead. Lol how many did you buy? Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:sparkly wrote:mlennyma wrote:sparkly wrote:xxxxx wrote:mlennyma wrote:Spikes wrote:xxxxx wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Metch wrote:Fyatu wrote:sparkly wrote:At 1434 Hours EAT the situation is as follows: Open - 2.70 Low - 2.55 High - 2.90 Close - TBD Demand - 1.4m Supply - 470k at 2.70 In my view a rebound is imminent. I have thus jumped in 10k Shares @2.70. It is times like this when a fundamentalist like me require validation from chartists like @Mnandii. @Sparkly,@fyatu what do you say to those who will be buying at 2.40 tomorrow? All are welcome. Only time will tell if the bigger fools are the buyers or the sellers. 2.40/- may not print. Expect a stampede north. Sasa on what grounds?? Technically this stock has oversold extremely! let the prophesied rally begin,the supply is blank Wapi, the trend will continue in the last hour...2.3 here we come Opened with 200 @2.55. Supply dried up completely. High risk high returns Some Wazuans I know are just buying for emotional satisfaction. ARM is that girl you wanted but she was way out of your league. Then one day she turned up on your doorstep with Galitos chicken, beer cans and rubbers Am inside. It's so thrilling. It's like reclaiming your virginity once again. Will this one last! So much turbulence ahead. Lol how many did you buy?  . A handful to put me in the register. However, it's definite downward spiral is eminent. This is just a cool off point to refuel. Caution must be exercised. Jumping in with both legs is tantamount to jumping into tz with both legs. Expecting a fair cut to the tune of 25-50% in the medium term. Time will tell. I still keep 3000mumias wagner shares I do not know what to do with them. Very old ones for that matter. It's a constant beaming becon to me about who was Mumias wanga. I call such, files. They keep the history live and upto date in real time. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Investor
Stocks
ARM HY2017