27 Pages«<23456>»
New thread heading needed: SCANDALS
#31 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 3:27:58 PM

But people who voted kumira kumira should technically not be allowed to comment on scandals. Just saying.

They go voting for a thief. We told them they are voting a thief. They said afadhali this thief kuliko the other thief.

When the thief steals, they come crying here like babies.

It is tooooooo early to complain. You have 4 more years. Let's see how many more birrions are in the works. Kwanza those maize farmers in Rift, hao hawawezi saidiwa.

Wacha waibiwe kabisa.

let me ask... do people need permission to complain about people they elected?

Nope. In fact, its their right.

But I fail to see why we should feel sorry for them. They want to pretend that they did not have a clue that this would happen.

#32 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 3:46:09 PM

But people who voted kumira kumira should technically not be allowed to comment on scandals. Just saying.

They go voting for a thief. We told them they are voting a thief. They said afadhali this thief kuliko the other thief.

It is tooooooo early to complain. You have 4 more years. Let's see how many more birrions are in the works. Kwanza those maize farmers in Rift, hao hawawezi saidiwa.

Wacha waibiwe kabisa.

But I fail to see why we should feel sorry for them. They want to pretend that they did not have a clue that this would happen.

Those who dont vote should not even have the futhi to say anything about elected leaders. They should zip their mouths. Its the right of those who vote to shout loudest to their leaders without anyone feeling sorry. And this is not a Jubilee or NASA thing, those stealing do not care about the party in govt/
#33 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 3:58:54 PM

Wacha waibiwe kabisa.

Those who dont vote should not even have the futhi to say anything about elected leaders. They should zip their mouths. Its the right of those who vote to shout loudest to their leaders without anyone feeling sorry. And this is not a Jubilee or NASA thing, those stealing do not care about the party in govt/

You don't have to be crude, trying to explain why you voted for a thief.

We shall tell you you voted for a thief and deserve everything you get.

Poleni. But more is coming. Much more. That I'm sure of.

#34 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 3:59:43 PM

https://www.nation.co.ke/news/How-timber-mafia-walked-away-with-Uhuru-s-Sh2-billion/1056-4583076-view-asAMP-vhjajn/index.html

Detectives have launched investigations into how Sh2 billion allocated to a project launched by President Uhuru Kenyatta to green public schools was stolen in what could turn out to be one of the most expensive tree planting drives in the country.

The money was meant to finance training of children on tree planting, creation of nurseries in public primary schools, and a countrywide initiative to turn 10 per cent of all primary school land into forests.
#35 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 4:45:08 PM

Wacha waibiwe kabisa.

how is it 'their' right?
#36 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 4:46:59 PM

Wacha waibiwe kabisa.

how is it 'their' right?

Isn't it?
#37 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 4:56:48 PM

Can we, just as David of the bible asked in the death of his son, be allowed to mourn, whine and bitch about those whom we voted? Can we be allowed to shout from wherever we are?. Maybe by doing so, the thieves will scatter.Pray Pray
#38 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 5:11:39 PM

How is it that we're even relating voting with sanity in Kenya? We were voting for fellow tribesmen and women not saints.

Ask the people of Bungoma if their senator is a saint or the people of Mombasa, Kirinyaga, Nairobi and Kitui if their governors are saints. In Kenya there's absolutely no relation between voting and sainthood.

You cannot convince me that NASA funded by Jimmy Wanjigi, 001 and Kidero could have been a better option.

#39 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 8:11:19 PM

Kenya economy is based on looting and corruption, if we were to to do away with corruption the economy will shrink.

Is there away these cartels can loot the presidency from UMK?...Asking for Raila
#40 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 8:18:47 PM

Kenya economy is based on looting and corruption, if we were to to do away with corruption the economy will shrink.

Is there away these cartels can loot the presidency from UMK?...Asking for Raila

You meant, from WSR? Handshake sealed the current

27 Pages«<23456>»