wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

Battered by my wife...
#1 Posted : Sunday, May 24, 2009 6:06:00 PM

Ok,not me exactly.....bt 78% of my kyuk brothers battered! Must b nyeri women...Overall battery rate is 48% nationally. Wapi kina wendz hehe.... Poleni mandugu,vumilieni.

Murenj's lover!
murenj
#2 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 2:11:00 AM

He he he. Wait till Guka hears about this.

Guka killer.
#3 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 4:52:00 AM

....This Maendeleo ya Wanaume should move with speed and rescue Emilio. this man has suffered for too long
wanyuru
#4 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 4:55:00 AM

Lol
@Saimo,i remember a guy from Kirinyaga who ran away from his home and sought safe refuge at his uncle's eti mama amemchapa! Abai

@Leona......kweli ama rongo?

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#5 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 5:00:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

hahaha...!...You've started my morning.Reminds me of a guy i went to high school with and any time he would say this word,he would send me on the floor......abai..!!

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
Achiever
#6 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 5:01:00 AM

i can smell another boycott soon.........!!

don't worry....be happy
#7 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 5:19:00 AM

Anyone man enuff to confess?? Kwanza TB hawesmek,the way he shouts himself hoarse here,akifika nyumbani anakuwa chicken hehehe

Murenj's lover!
condi
#8 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 5:35:00 AM

This is just a publicity stance by the maendeleo ya wanaume,not any different from the ones taken by maendeleo ya wanawakee.

In any case where you find a guy being beaten,he must be irresponsible in one way or another which earns him disrespect,na mama anaona sasa anaweza mtengeneza.
Sasha
#9 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 5:41:00 AM

@Thimioni: You've read my mind! These people who are so vocal around make me think they are nyanyaswad at home, so they need to let off some steam generated from home,coz they can't raise their voice huko. So they come here hiding behind screen names and vent out!

There is this couple in my shagz who live in those mabati houses. The chick was in my class in primary school! Whenever there is a fight you think there is thunder huko nje! The next morning the chick has no injuries, lakini the dude always looks like Rocky Balboa at the end of the movie!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#10 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 6:20:00 AM

1.5 million jamaas battered. Could be true. Know a couple of friends who are laliwad and lady friends who laliana. Nikubaya.

Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position