Culture
First Contact
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
These guys don't have a clue on just how much their lives will change after this.... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Why do they always find a black man? Na wanaongea kikamba ama? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Why do they always find a black man? Na wanaongea kikamba ama? These are black people but not Africans Wrap your head around that! you can google and try to find out where that 'salt' trick worked! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:Why do they always find a black man? Na wanaongea kikamba ama? These are black people but not Africans Wrap your head around that! you can google and try to find out where that 'salt' trick worked! Sijasema ni Muafrika but, why is it that there are "undiscovered" black people out there, and never Asians or White race? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:Why do they always find a black man? Na wanaongea kikamba ama? These are black people but not Africans Wrap your head around that! you can google and try to find out where that 'salt' trick worked! Sijasema ni Muafrika but, why is it that there are "undiscovered" black people out there, and never Asians or White race? There are people in the Amazon. The most interesting I have ever seen are the people of the Andaman islands All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Kwani PNG is that remote?
masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:Why do they always find a black man? Na wanaongea kikamba ama? These are black people but not Africans Wrap your head around that! you can google and try to find out where that 'salt' trick worked! Sijasema ni Muafrika but, why is it that there are "undiscovered" black people out there, and never Asians or White race? There are people in the Amazon. The most interesting I have ever seen are the people of the Andaman islands I remember seeing these ones on some thread here in Wazua. The indian govt doesnt want them disturbed but the tour companies are organizing trips there...but i find it interesting that apart from the amazonians, the other "found" people lately have been black. The Negritos of the Philippines etc "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Njunge wrote:Kwani PNG is that remote? Not just PNG - it's the whole island! Even the Indonesian side. fascinating place! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Recently I was reading the letters of early British administrator Francis Hall to his father These letters were written in the 1890s when Hall was based at Fort Smith (Uthiru?). At some point, the natives keep calling him Ngai(God) especially when he shows them European things like mirrors. That video looks like what Hall encountered
Lolest! wrote:Recently I was reading the letters of early British administrator Francis Hall to his father
These letters were written in the 1890s when Hall was based at Fort Smith (Uthiru?). At some point, the natives keep calling him Ngai(God) especially when he shows them European things like mirrors.
That video looks like what Hall encountered may be he heard it wrong... Kyuks were exclaiming Ngai Fafa!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:Why do they always find a black man? Na wanaongea kikamba ama? These are black people but not Africans Wrap your head around that! you can google and try to find out where that 'salt' trick worked! Sijasema ni Muafrika but, why is it that there are "undiscovered" black people out there, and never Asians or White race? There are people in the Amazon. The most interesting I have ever seen are the people of the Andaman islands These girls are hot!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Can @masukuma now put a findeo where a black man travels to rural england, US, Russia etc and the white men meet a black man for the first time live live.
masukuma wrote:Lolest! wrote:Recently I was reading the letters of early British administrator Francis Hall to his father
These letters were written in the 1890s when Hall was based at Fort Smith (Uthiru?). At some point, the natives keep calling him Ngai(God) especially when he shows them European things like mirrors.
That video looks like what Hall encountered may be he heard it wrong... Kyuks were exclaiming Ngai Fafa!! Most likely Kyuks were exclaiming. John Boyes the guy who claimed to the white king of the wakikuyu paints a different picture of treacherous, cunning, and usually hostile people of the Kikuyu. Quote:the strong stockade, ditch, brick houses, and well guarded stores known as Fort Smith in Kikuyu, above which was floating the Company's flag. Outside the Fort itself the state of affairs was not so pleasant to contemplate. We were surrounded day and night by a complete ring of hostile Wa-Kikuyu, hidden in the long grass and bushes, and for anyone to wander alone for more than two hundred yards from the stockade was almost certain death.
hardwood wrote:Can @masukuma now put a findeo where a black man travels to rural england, US, Russia etc and the white men meet a black man for the first time live live. First contact with rural Chinese is more like it. They always try to rub off your skin like the colour will come off. They strangely believe Africa is so hot(China is actually hotter) that the sun burnt skin black
hardwood wrote:Can @masukuma now put a findeo where a black man travels to rural england, US, Russia etc and the white men meet a black man for the first time live live. I think wewe unaweza search halafu uweke hapa tuburudike. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Still on first contact, black americans "meet" african food for the first time.....
hardwood wrote:Still on first contact, black americans "meet" african food for the first time..... Instead of eating egusi or ogbono... you mix soups. This what happens when you mix 3 different soups together! https://youtu.be/C_XkTKoDI18?t=24All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Culture
First Contact