was selling a house. Both agreed
to meet at Blue Post Hotel where
the woman convinced the deputy
governor to accompany her to
her house. He said about five men
assaulted him, forced him to strip
naked and admit to having an
affair with somebody’s wife.

Ndambiri who has a master’s degree in marriage and family therapy from Pan African Christian University, claims he was set up.

His version of the story appears move believable

Wacha, that part of him saying he wants to apologize to 'that man over there' looks natural, very natural not unless he's also a good actor!

I believe that there's a gang, but that plot story is a twist brought by DG to make people believe he was not trying to nini that minji

Very true. He's trying to ride on the extortion gang story. There is no way you can be forced to undress then confess your love to one of the naked gang members.
#92 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 9:17:00 PM

Thika Town MP Patrick Wainaina has told Kirinyaga Deputy Governor, Peter Ndambiri, to carry his own cross after he was caught on video “feasting” on someone’s wife.

Although Ndambiri has defended himself saying that he was forced to sleep with the woman, Wainaina said the Deputy Governor’s days of impunity came to an end and he should stop dragging people into it.

“He was caught red handed and I don’t think there is a need for us to start arguing about it. If it was a trap what was he doing in a lodging? We are all men and we know how things are done. Let him stop dragging some people to his wrangles he should defend himself to clear his name and not blaming other people,” said Wainaina.

Wainaina called on police officers to concentrate on security issues and stop wasting time investigating the video which went viral on social media.

“Police officers have a mandate to ensure that Kenyans are safe. The incident happened and I wish to urge Ndambiri to look for means to save his marriage because he knows his family better than we do,” he said.

#93 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 11:05:37 PM

H a I ya

I go under a rock for a few days and on emerging, I find video and ndrama.

Haki we kenians and our peculiar calling habits, sorry peculiar habits in everything we do, yahwa !!

Well, eventually, the truth will out. The truth will out.

What, precisely, is the job description of a Security Detail?

Do Deputy Governors have "Security Details"?

Are there members of the National Intelligence Service who should feed our County Leadership with appropriate information?

I remember sometime back when Ngugi Wa Thiong'o's wife was raped at the Norfolk, two Special Branch officers, who were supposed to look over them, were right next door.

The hullaballoo against the spooks then was quite loud.

But then again we did have the Hon. Martha Karua incident and Father Wamugunda incident sometime back, therefore, I guess these "incidents" did not start the other day.

kenians and their peculiar habits.
#94 Posted : Sunday, April 29, 2018 12:36:18 PM

DG was in Church today supported by Wife smile (women are strong) & both addressed us - the congregation (from the pulpit) with lots of lies!!!! We cheered on with lots of saitan ashindwe, the hypocrisy is amazing. Isorite!!!
#95 Posted : Sunday, April 29, 2018 9:53:26 PM

DG was in Church today supported by Wife smile (women are strong) & both addressed us - the congregation (from the pulpit) with lots of lies!!!! We cheered on with lots of saitan ashindwe, the hypocrisy is amazing. Isorite!!!

Your passion is notable. Is it tribal or gender based?

#96 Posted : Sunday, April 29, 2018 10:04:50 PM

what fits your expectation?
#97 Posted : Sunday, April 29, 2018 10:10:26 PM

Nothing tribal, I was amused how we can stoop low for our 'leaders'!!! Morals tingz. Tumeishi na huyu DG Buru phase 3 in the 2000's and I know his vishangas. You can quote me anywhere!!! Morals!!!/
1masha
#98 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 12:03:11 AM

You're not being fair to the wife. Her eyes said a lot and her words suggest she hasn't watched the full clip
Good judgement is often the result of experience. Experience is often the result of bad judgement - Mark Twain.
#99 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 1:30:40 AM

Nothing tribal, I was amused how we can stoop low for our 'leaders'!!! Morals tingz. Tumeishi na huyu DG Buru phase 3 in the 2000's and I know his vishangas. You can quote me anywhere!!! Morals!!!/

Sawa Siz.. I understand your where you are coming from. As for @Swenani, you are proving to be a really nice pet... following following me everywhere.

I recently watched Chris Rock's stand-up, Tamborine. He talks about sex / porn addiction and how it led to the collapse of his marriage. Marry that with the statistic someone put up here of the traffic Kenya generates to those porn sites.. we might need highlighting that there is a sex problem. The rate at which young men and women are shamelessly looking for sweet mamas and sponsors, we get to hear of socialites at every turn, then there's Dr Robinson.

Sex addiction in Kenya needs to be addressed, for the 'disease' it is. Much as we are shaming this politician, we should also treat it as an eye-opener; something that has got us to start talking about healing this addiction.

#100 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 10:22:08 AM

For the slaves, their master can do no wrong. They instead blame the witch for being sent by the devil to tempt and tarnish the good name of their gafana.
11 Pages«<891011>