Culture
Ukishikwa Shikamana
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
So some German woman masquerades as a German doctor called Robinson and writes this she managed in a few hours to attract desperate women inboxing and bam, she exposed the hypocrisy, The all manner of women fall over themselves to ponyoka na mzungu... kumbe ni mtego! even exposing nude photos the women send him Je... ukianikwa hivi utafanya? P.s. nasikia some send nudes to "him". All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
I heard that he could respond in Swahili when some ladies insulted him after the expose. Could be a Kenyan guy operating a German parody The way I am
Robin Johnson is not even a German name. Some people could not even figure out that. The way I am
masukuma wrote:Je... ukianikwa hivi utafanya? @Angelica AKA Aggie Prince Ess anawesa twambia
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Not sure what the hullabaluu is all about. Fact:- 1.We have single ladies looking for a partner 2.We have married ladies who are tired and bored in their marriages and would be happy to try a new relationship 3.Women are attracted where they feel financially secure and a Doctor is presumed to be making better money than a Cobbler or charcoal burner so is a better bet for women. 4.Social media is a new avenue of meeting a partner and so responding to an invite is not out of the ordinary. The only extreme I would criticize is sending of nudes. PS:-If Anerlisa Keroche invited interested dudes,the count would be infinite. Let people be. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
marex wrote:I heard that he could respond in Swahili when some ladies insulted him after the expose. Could be a Kenyan guy operating a German parody Cyprian Nyakundi
Mukiri wrote:masukuma wrote:Je... ukianikwa hivi utafanya? @Angelica AKA Aggie Prince Ess anawesa twambia In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Bigchick wrote:Not sure what the hullabaluu is all about.
Fact:- 1.We have single ladies looking for a partner 2.We have married ladies who are tired and bored in their marriages and would be happy to try a new relationship 3.Women are attracted where they feel financially secure and a Doctor is presumed to be making better money than a Cobbler or charcoal burner so is a better bet for women. 4.Social media is a new avenue of meeting a partner and so responding to an invite is not out of the ordinary.
The only extreme I would criticize is sending of nudes. PS:-If Anerlisa Keroche invited interested dudes,the count would be infinite.
Let people be. I wonder if Kimani wa Njoroge from Kiamumbi Ndondori would receive the same responses ++ nudes. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Excuuuse me, nani ata ni scratchiya?
marex wrote:Robin Johnson is not even a German name. Some people could not even figure out that. Ni mzungu bwana... that's all that mattered All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,548 Location: nairobi
harrydre wrote:Bigchick wrote:Not sure what the hullabaluu is all about.
Fact:- 1.We have single ladies looking for a partner 2.We have married ladies who are tired and bored in their marriages and would be happy to try a new relationship 3.Women are attracted where they feel financially secure and a Doctor is presumed to be making better money than a Cobbler or charcoal burner so is a better bet for women. 4.Social media is a new avenue of meeting a partner and so responding to an invite is not out of the ordinary.
The only extreme I would criticize is sending of nudes. PS:-If Anerlisa Keroche invited interested dudes,the count would be infinite.
Let people be. I wonder if Kimani wa Njoroge from Kiamumbi Ndondori would receive the same responses ++ nudes. Who remembers that Nigerian pastor that came to KICC about 10 years ago.. How packed was the place?? The hunger for lolo is real! Let the women be.. Hakuna makosa hapo HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
masukuma wrote:marex wrote:Robin Johnson is not even a German name. Some people could not even figure out that. Ni mzungu bwana... that's all that mattered the name is not even close to a white person. It sounds more African American. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Bigchick wrote:Not sure what the hullabaluu is all about.
Let people be. Shida the said Robin Johnson is infact a Kenyan broke-a$$ youth idling at the cyber. Naumetuma nudes!
hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:Not sure what the hullabaluu is all about.
Let people be. Shida the said Robin Johnson is infact a Kenyan broke-a$$ youth idling at the cyber. Naumetuma nudes! Hapo kwa nudes yenyewe ni gross.I dont know what happenned to self respect. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
masukuma wrote:marex wrote:Robin Johnson is not even a German name. Some people could not even figure out that. Ni mzungu bwana... that's all that mattered I beg to differ.Mzungu is not the key thing here. The main item is he is ready to marry and he is a doctor.Even a Kamau Wa Njoroge or Wekesa or Leteipan or Obiero with similar characteristics would have attracted a legion of us. And by the way the number of applicants is negligible relative to the whole population.Its just that we like blowing issues out pf proportion.200 out of over 2M eligible women. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
harrydre wrote:Bigchick wrote:Not sure what the hullabaluu is all about.
Let people be. I wonder if Kimani wa Njoroge from Kiamumbi Ndondori would receive the same responses ++ nudes. Yes he would if he said he is a Doctor or gave signals that he had kes to sustain a family.Nudes,maybe not.Though am told we have become very bold.Ati one takes a photo of their thendes and posts ovyo ovyo.Crazy Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:harrydre wrote:Bigchick wrote:Not sure what the hullabaluu is all about.
Let people be. I wonder if Kimani wa Njoroge from Kiamumbi Ndondori would receive the same responses ++ nudes. Yes he would if he said he is a Doctor or gave signals that he had kes to sustain a family.Nudes,maybe not.Though am told we have become very bold.Ati one takes a photo of their thendes and posts ovyo ovyo.Crazy Part of using new technology & being relevant in society!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,548 Location: nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:Bigchick wrote:harrydre wrote:Bigchick wrote:Not sure what the hullabaluu is all about.
Let people be. I wonder if Kimani wa Njoroge from Kiamumbi Ndondori would receive the same responses ++ nudes. Yes he would if he said he is a Doctor or gave signals that he had kes to sustain a family.Nudes,maybe not.Though am told we have become very bold.Ati one takes a photo of their thendes and posts ovyo ovyo.Crazy Part of using new technology & being relevant in society!!! Thendes? HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
watu wanaona ngozi nyeupe wanaanguka - labda ananuka mdomo na makwapa! hiyo hakio kwa picha. Labda ni mzungu maskini! kinda reminds me of that only urban legend - let me post an excerpt Quote:what is the difference between you and me?” “There’s no difference,” I replied. “Absolutely none…Scientists in the Human Genome Project have proved that…And yet I feel superior,” he smiled. “Every White person on this plane feels superior to a Black person. The White guy who picks up garbage, the homeless White trash on drugs, feels superior to you, no matter his status or education… “…I can pick up a White nincompoop from the New York streets…and take him to Lusaka and you’ll all be crowding around him, yet he’s a riff-raff. Tell me why!” Kinda reminds me of this story that's why you send nudes! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Culture
Ukishikwa Shikamana