Market
Wanted
2008 Toyota Corolla NZE 1300cc
Anyone interested in buying a clean local car NZE 1300cc manual transmission. Genuine mileage 60K. Registration KAX ***U. Asking price Kshs 950K.
for a NZE I think the cost is very high...anywei which year is it?f
Yenyewe price iko juu kiasi lakini wacha tuambiwe gari ni ya mwaka gani Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Evolve wrote:Anyone interested in buying a clean local car NZE 1300cc manual transmission. Genuine mileage 60K. Registration KAX ***U. Asking price Kshs 950K. Hio price?? Toooo High! History of the car would be necessary cauz its been around for a while!
Sorry guys. This is NRE150R and not NZE. Year of manufacture and registration 2008
Sorry dude,Kenyans look at the registration...kama ni KAX it will sell below the price of 2003 japanese imports KBJ'S The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 8/11/2010 Posts: 1,011 Location: nairobi
this dude is not sure of what he is selling, by the way you will never get a buyer
2008 car at 950k ... not bad.
I am selling an Nze year 2003 with mileage of 67,000km,silver in colour for only 820k it is still at the sea and will be available on 1st December.
Market
Wanted
2008 Toyota Corolla NZE 1300cc