wazua Fri, Jan 24, 2025

The Young Old Man
young
#1 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 8:38:06 AM

Glory to God I am 48 today 7th June.

Best Regards
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
Ja-Kom
#2 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 8:42:15 AM

Eh,sawa kijana...am sure u counting the Blessings.Blessed year i pray unto you.
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
Fundaah
#3 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 8:44:10 AM

Happy birth day ...veteran
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#4 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 8:50:56 AM

@yaung...didnt know you are that young!!

Happy birthday
wazua
#5 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 8:57:40 AM

Dear @young,

Many become foolish with age,
but few realise we must grow young,
and be like little children to inherit the kingdom, and see God.
Happy Birthday!

We appreciate your presence as our most celebrated member from Nigeria. Thank you for choosing to be a part of our community.
young
#6 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 10:00:01 AM

Dear Wazua & Colleagues

I write in Kenya forum wazua to learn and to give back to kenyans a token of my experiences coupled with success in Kenya market as a foreigner, to encourage people to invest overseas for leverage, and to benefit from the advantage of investing across baskets of various currencies.

Thanks to you all.

Young
Nigeria
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
Wa_ithaka
#7 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 11:10:14 AM

happy bday. hope you are like good wine
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#8 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 11:20:43 AM

Happy Bday Young! You're definitely one of the most respectted and resourceful members of Wazua,wish you all the best in your new year and may you continue to share you wisdom with us!

Happy Happy Bday!!
#9 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 12:30:44 PM

happy birthday Young Man...reminds me of when i was 48..life was sweet

greetings to all.

#10 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 1:03:15 PM

@young, Happy Birthday.

Honestly, I can't get enough of West Africans - of recent occurence - I admire their culture, African pride, dress, business sense etc.
#11 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 2:11:31 PM

...Happy birth day young man...Thought I was the only old one, who has to be jumpstarted to function... Kepp going man...
#12 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 2:13:41 PM

Mlefu
...How do you paste a photo in here...Wazua does not give access to that...ama wewe ndio Wazua...
#13 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 2:38:33 PM

the icons at the top ..post a reply page..there`s "insert image"

TKK ni phombe mbili tatu na kofi kutoka TRS
kivairu
#14 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 2:59:40 PM

Happy birthday young,may you grow old like mugumo tree

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
B.Timer
#15 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 3:36:34 PM

Some African 'cake'
Dunia ni msongamano..
#16 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 8:33:11 PM

Happy bday YOUNG, yua posts are some of the best I have had around here!!!
cmk
#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 9:22:25 AM

happy birthday young one.
we all appreciate you.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire