Investor
Stocks
Co-operative Bank fate.. discuss
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,517 Location: nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:This one Which one? 🤷♂️ HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,684 Location: NAIROBI
Spikes wrote:Realtreaty wrote:Spikes wrote:Spikes wrote:Realtreaty wrote:The Kingdom has started warming up . It hit 17 today and is still on acceleration mode. Can it hit 20 before FY 17 Results?
Your average buy price is 23/-? @Realtreaty vunja kimya. Hehehehehhee...... My dream price for this stock is 30-40 my dear. When it reached this price i targeted 50 but they brought caps I wish you all the best brother Dreams are valid Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Coming week is great. This coming week is a harvest week Time to keep silos clean Time to keep of Slay Queens away and make investment decisions Week of KCB, Equity, Kenol, other banks, CIC HFC etc
Realtreaty wrote:Coming week is great. This coming week is a harvest week Time to keep silos clean Time to keep of Slay Queens away and make investment decisions Week of KCB, Equity, Kenol, other banks, CIC HFC etc Locked and loaded HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
Realtreaty wrote:Coming week is great. This coming week is a harvest week Time to keep silos clean Time to keep of Slay Queens away and make investment decisions Week of KCB, Equity, Kenol, other banks, CIC HFC etc Which stocks are your slay queens? John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Being Giant says your get giant share https://www.businessdailyafrica....28690-s667faz/index.htmlHope this will tremendously boost Coop BK !!!
Hii link yako bonoko @realtreaty HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/4/2016 Posts: 1,997 Location: Kitale
obiero wrote:06.03.2018.. I speak in code This code i thought inamanisha results ilikuwa Leo kumbe hakuna. Towards the goal of financial freedom
Ebenyo wrote:obiero wrote:06.03.2018.. I speak in code This code i thought inamanisha results ilikuwa Leo kumbe hakuna. Tulia tuli uone Bw Gideon akirelease decent results hivi karibuni. Chakula kama hakijaiva hakifai kupakuliwa HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
ksh.19 per share smashed Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
16 months ago bought additional shares at sh.12.70 pre-bonus. Appreciation till now including the bonus is 92% Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Member Joined: 1/13/2014 Posts: 386 Location: Denmark
Easy man. Last time you did this 'kushangilia' with Britam and it went nowhere. Anyway, the patient will reap. Seeing is believing
jawgey wrote:Easy man. Last time you did this 'kushangilia' with Britam and it went nowhere. Anyway, the patient will reap. Boom! HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
jawgey wrote:Easy man. Last time you did this 'kushangilia' with Britam and it went nowhere. Anyway, the patient will reap. But it reached 38 before 1.capping 2. thieving by employees. 3. Mauritian investor scandal. Please say all that.
Realtreaty wrote:jawgey wrote:Easy man. Last time you did this 'kushangilia' with Britam and it went nowhere. Anyway, the patient will reap. But it reached 38 before 1.capping 2. thieving by employees. 3. Mauritian investor scandal. Please say all that. Shangwe ishikiliwe kidogo kwa sasa. We are heading to KES 17 HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Realtreaty wrote:jawgey wrote:Easy man. Last time you did this 'kushangilia' with Britam and it went nowhere. Anyway, the patient will reap. But it reached 38 before 1.capping 2. thieving by employees. 3. Mauritian investor scandal. Please say all that. Shangwe ishikiliwe kidogo kwa sasa. We are heading to KES 17 That is due to Rush to sell Cum-Dividend to take on capital gains. The press to sell will also help in paying May term school fees for students Foreigners are also selling due to subdued Dollar to the shilling. Others on the trend are Equity, Safcom, KCB etc
Investor
Stocks
Co-operative Bank fate.. discuss