wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
Your favourite teacher
#21 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 5:20:03 AM

My primary headteacher... our BED teacher. if you misbehaved in class, he would demand that u stand attention on top of the teacher's desk at the front!

Mrs Kariega in high school... those hips - i hope they were not fake - and the legs. whenever she was on duty, no one missed the school parade.
brav
#22 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 8:15:33 AM

Laughing out loudly "My primary headteacher... our BED teacher. if you misbehaved in class, he would demand that u stand attention on top of the teacher's desk at the front"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

that was just the one, i cant even imagine.

heeeh in my primo 98% of the teachers mustve gone through some being a clown lessons.

The Deputy: Mr. Gichuki was famous for an over used line "...utakura biri biri bira suruari" the guy had a aka KJ-something car, he once got it painted he came with it to school then it rained and all the paint came out, tukitoka class we find a white "river" flowing.

Then comes Mr. Mpenda: Our french and art/craft Teacher from Rwanda who would come on saturdays drunk and lecture us on how to read books, he would say while stummering: You are supposed to sit upright and the book near your kifua..blabla" and he would demonstrate.

Our Math teacher: MR Samson Ndungu he used to call himself Nosmas, Atugam Ugnudn. used to have a bike he called: concorde, i loved it cuz he used to give me lift on our way home.

Then comes our B/ED teacher in high school Mrs Kadinya (not her real name though) the name was gotten from the way she walked. she was pretty straight from the uni.

...trust me the list is endless.
callaspade
#23 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 8:48:22 AM

....there was this physics teacher...."kinyua,even if i boil this abbort and make you drink the soup,you will never understand physics" Laughing out loudly

....and just like the other mboys above,we used to have this geography teacher from UG,guys,she was geography herself !!!!! we could just sit there all day staring at her and hearing nothing but seeing the whole map of herself!!!
malimingi
#24 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 9:07:45 AM

[quote=callaspade]....there was this physics teacher...."kinyua,even if i boil this abbort and make you drink the soup,you will never understand physics" Laughing out loudly

wairegi
#25 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 9:59:44 AM

In primo there was wakmoi and his flora bicycle. He even would compose songs for the bike.

then there was this very hot cateress. The form 6 mboys would go and ask ' wambui winathurwari'. Wehn they needed to collect new trousers form her office.

Pierce
#26 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 12:31:26 PM

Hey Brav,

We were in the same primo Applause .....interesting.

Which year did you clear?
#27 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 12:52:44 PM

wairegi wrote:
In primo there was wakmoi and his flora bicycle. He even would compose songs for the bike.

then there was this very hot cateress. The form 6 mboys would go and ask ' wambui winathurwari'. Wehn they needed to collect new trousers form her office.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .That's it...Laughing out loudly
Pierce
#28 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 1:12:29 PM

Njunge wrote:
wairegi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .That's it...Laughing out loudly

Holy shh..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
brav
#29 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 2:15:24 PM

@Pierce '94, era of Wanguhu. of the famous bamboo stick. Laughing out loudly

wewe uliclear lini
#30 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 8:07:23 PM

Hata mkikataa kudeclare miaka yenu, we can deduce from here
atiriri
#31 Posted : Friday, June 04, 2010 12:57:23 PM

@Kadonye
Our age is really not necessary.

We used to have an headmaster who would ask you to put your head under the desk before he starts canning you.
#32 Posted : Friday, June 04, 2010 1:04:23 PM

wairegi wrote:
wambui winathurwari

Chief, you've made my Friday, Sato na hata Sunday

atiriri
#33 Posted : Friday, June 04, 2010 1:10:54 PM

what does that mean? Wambui winathurwari
#34 Posted : Friday, June 04, 2010 4:35:29 PM

atiriri wrote:
what does that mean? Wambui winathurwari

Wambui, je una suruali??

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@wairegi nakutumia bill ya hospitali. Mbavu zimevunjika!!!!!!!!!
#35 Posted : Saturday, June 05, 2010 8:12:40 AM

a teacher we dubbed 'piritons' due to her lulling prowess.
she would teach us....i forget the subject... i think homescience

While dictating she would go "the symbotoms of this ndisease are..." this aptly followed by crescendos of '"repeat Please! Again! what?" from naughty niche of the class, each of her efforts to improve on diction and volume obviously followed by some naughty giggles.

Then she would get annoyed but politely rebuke
"I speak very good rangwaj(language)"
wanyuru
#36 Posted : Saturday, June 05, 2010 11:06:41 AM

wairegi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly umegulukaLaughing out loudly

Ms Maina (Njoki wa Maina) my English teacher in high sch.Her hips, legs and the fine bossom (perfect for braille practice)were the only stuff i seemed to 'grasp' in her lessons d'oh!
fuchu
#37 Posted : Saturday, June 05, 2010 1:26:58 PM

@ Wanyuru

Were you in Barrack, coz Njoki wa Maina was talk of the school. Na musolin got laid by some of my classmates. Its was Soap Opera El Classico.

How I hated Ragati aka Mr Ngatia, the history teacher who canned me just because my eyes were usually Red. "kijana umevuta bangi,,,ehh?"
kyukkamba
#38 Posted : Saturday, June 05, 2010 3:25:23 PM

fuchu wrote:
@ Wanyuru

How I hated Ragati aka Mr Ngatia, the history teacher who canned me just because my eyes were usually Red. "kijana umevuta bangi,,,ehh?"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and what made ur eyes red ..Laughing out loudly kwani umetoka swimming??Laughing out loudly si ulikuwa ukivuta
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
wanyuru
#39 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 6:28:39 AM

fuchu wrote:
@ Wanyuru

Were you in Barrack, coz Njoki wa Maina was talk of the school. Na musolin got laid by some of my classmates. Its was Soap Opera El Classico.

@ Fuchu,

i was in that school where they used to refer to tea as 'mairi', meat- 'mukwa' and Toilet as 'Gitundu'

'Chui B'
Wa_ithaka
#40 Posted : Monday, June 07, 2010 7:37:32 AM

Ms Nyokabi until she gave Mr Nderi (our headmaster), room for him to manoeuvre his head which got her in the family way.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017