wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

11 Pages«<45678>»
How do you imagine an SKerian looks like?
#101 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 9:10:17 AM

Wa-Bushes,
Nice try......but Maua,grey hair and a tusker tummy....NOOOO!!
#102 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 9:37:05 AM

Njung’e
A rich Kikuyu in his early 40swho has hustled his way to great wealth. He lives in one of the posh areas… either in Kileleshwa or Lavington. He runs many businesses and hops from one business to another collecting profits and threatening staff just to keep them in check. He can sometimes be spotted in matatu terminus checking how the matatu business is going and trying to appease the mugiki as well as issuing threats here and there to his touts just to make sure that they don’t steal.

He keeps and maintains his Bijuti just as a reminder of where he came from. He can be spotted coming from ushago in his Bijuti on Sunday fully loaded with charcoal, cabbages and potatoes for sale at Wakulima market on Monday.
He is quite philanthropic and pays school fees for a few underprivileged kids from his village. He likes nyama choma and Tusker a lot.

He has a tendency of getting home late and when he eventually gets home before nine…his wife could be heard murmuring things like , saitani amefika!!!He is not controversial and steers away from divisivel politics. Even when he gets home early and his wife shouts, ‘lucifer ameingia!’ he pretends not to have heard.
Since he has no full time job, he has a tendency of making his wife get late for work as he struggles with ‘morning glory’

He buys all the daily papers, DN, Standard, the star and taifa leo… but ends up reading taifa leo only…

Jangwa la Jangili
#103 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 9:54:04 AM

This is 10-Nil. Guka, chapa mtu! LMAO

Njung’e
A rich Kikuyu in his early 40swho has hustled his way to great wealth. He lives in one of the posh areas… either in Kileleshwa or Lavington. He runs many businesses and hops from one business to another collecting profits and threatening staff just to keep them in check. He can sometimes be spotted in matatu terminus checking how the matatu business is going and trying to appease the mugiki as well as issuing threats here and there to his touts just to make sure that they don’t steal.

He keeps and maintains his Bijuti just as a reminder of where he came from. He can be spotted coming from ushago in his Bijuti on Sunday fully loaded with charcoal, cabbages and potatoes for sale at Wakulima market on Monday.
He is quite philanthropic and pays school fees for a few underprivileged kids from his village. He likes nyama choma and Tusker a lot.

He has a tendency of getting home late and when he eventually gets home before nine…his wife could be heard murmuring things like , saitani amefika!!!He is not controversial and steers away from divisivel politics. Even when he gets home early and his wife shouts, ‘lucifer ameingia!’ he pretends not to have heard.
Since he has no full time job, he has a tendency of making his wife get late for work as he struggles with ‘morning glory’

He buys all the daily papers, DN, Standard, the star and taifa leo… but ends up reading taifa leo only…

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#104 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 10:29:55 AM

@Jangwa,
Fatwah......!!!...Magigi:Wanted ndead or alive...preferably ndeadsmile

@Magigi,
AiiiiHH!.....i wish all that was true....Ati Kileleshwa??....Ngai Mwathani!!.Can residents of Kile stand the noise of that bijuti and cow dung smell?
#105 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 10:40:15 AM

"Roads??......in some parts yes but not Nyanza,Western and Upper Rift.I just used Kericho-Kisumu road which was repaired juzi.The stretch between Awasi and Kisumu Citi is developing comical pot-holes on either shoulders of the road and cars have to fight for the narrow strip in the middle.....Kisumu-Otonglo is no go zone.Actually,the mother of all pot-holes is about 50metres from Kisumu molasses plant gate (read PM).Yala-Bumala takes the trophy for worst"tarmac" road.....As for Western,the newest road has been abandoned by the contractor while the ministry would do a big favour by scraping off the remaining tarmac on Kisumu-Webuye,Chwele-Kamukuywa,Webuye-Kiminini,Malaba-Webuye,Mumias-Bungoma,Chavakali-Kapsabet and that leaves the entire Western with only two tarmac roads worth mentioning.Kakamega-Mumias and Mayoni-Busia.......and the Mpigs from this areas ni nye nyef tuu...bure kabisa!"

and he must have made his fortune traversing the roads of western and nyanza. seems to know them like the back of his hand.
#106 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 10:47:51 AM

Get me a %
#107 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 10:51:47 AM

@Bkismat,
Hahaha.....Where did you dig that one??....ama iko kwa "my documents"??.Well,just about any other area in East and Central Africa.To be honest i am a travel addict.

@Magigi,
4%....Drool
#108 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 1:08:43 PM

"Struggling with morning glory"

Njunge, si u just forget about the thing.@40 and already struggling...Applause Applause Applause

#109 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 1:20:59 PM

Impunity,
......strugggling with it, sounds familiar huh!!!!
#110 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 5:29:03 PM

leona wrote:
Sparkly = the deal

@leona hahaha funniest i have come across so far.
callaspade
#111 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 6:19:28 AM

..very interesting.
...Njunge gives the Magigi 4% correct or did he mean 4% wrong...Laughing out loudly
let me wear a helmet!
#112 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 7:05:09 AM

@MC, cant make out, what dya mean?

#113 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 12:04:51 PM

@Callaspade,
Magigi i'll handle but you.!!...Brick wall...No need for a helmet.I am looking for a professional who will wring your legs (Mithimo) until they ooze watersmile ...Wapi Kizee?
everlasting
#114 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 12:47:44 PM

Pondi: A cool guy to look at but the words that come out of his mouth down at the waterhole woth his friends dont match the guy

Magigi and Pondi would bet on who will be the first to win over a girl in a pub

Muganda: disappeared after book club. A serious dude you wouldnt want in an interview panel

#115 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 1:28:42 PM

everlasting
...and Pondi would definitely lose!
kizee
#116 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 4:23:54 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Callaspade,
Magigi i'll handle but you.!!...Brick wall...No need for a helmet.I am looking for a professional who will wring your legs (Mithimo) until they ooze watersmile ...Wapi Kizee?

sema njunge...niko hapa..please note im a lover not a fighter..smile
#117 Posted : Thursday, June 03, 2010 7:29:06 PM

@guru167, aged 31, slim about 5'8" works in a bank, taking CFA exams (now part 2) go getter and strong-willed yet patient and a good listener. Dresses in pant suits and white or blue shirts. single but looking to settle down once she gets her career and finances in order (in the next 2 years) @vvs is not one person but many
the sage
#118 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 12:43:01 PM

Wendz, short, cute and fairly rotund.
brav
#119 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 1:37:55 PM

@Sage: 'short' NO! i dont think so, cute is an understament to describe Wendz.

Pondi: I think he's a very dark, serious guy, who loves his work never cheka chekas ovyo ovyo.
the sage
#120 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 3:56:31 PM

@McReggae probably looks like Mr Ngatia of Tahidi high
@VVS probably like those civil servants for them days, checked suit and all.