Investor
Offshore
Bitcoin: Does it have a future ?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,520 Location: nairobi
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:murchr wrote:obiero wrote:Tomorrow Bitcoin touches 8k mark.. 1 in 10 Bitcoin trades occur daily in India so today's move by the country is disturbing to the ponzi. At this point we stop and ask ourselves as wazua, what kind of investment is this that keeps dropping week after week, day after day It has already printed 8K. 8,821 as the low at 7:40pm.. Siku ya nyani kukufa kila mti huteleza. Poleni I'm a global investor and I do interact with investors from across the world but I've never encountered a mediocre trader like @ Obiero Dear global investor. The pleasure is all mine.. Nice meeting you too. I know that you are the best investor who ever lived and I personally appreciate your stock picking and forecasting prowess. In particular im sure I would die without your wise Bitcoin counsel! Buy high sell low. I appreciate I'm willing to sell to you, buy low now. Jump in! Lol. Jinga jangili 😂😂😂 Here is more reason to buy Bitcoin https://www.theguardian....-wipes-off-44bn-in-value HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Swenani wrote:Spikes wrote:Swenani wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:mamilli wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Thank you for the information How relevant is the information to you since you're anti-bitcoin? Very relevant Good move. Just like the ongoing regulation, I believe its in everyone's best interest to tame the wild west that is Crypto. Lots of cowboys out there Regulation is welcome,so is digital indetity.We can never go mainstream with this "anonymous" manenos. Meanwhile for the crypto traders on twitter,you might want to give a follow to some ninja,@cryptochoe,lets just say his calls are right on the money. Here's what Warren Buffet had to say https://www.cnbc.com/201...since-january-2015.html
Cryptocurrency is here to stay till it makes legendary investors look stupid! Yes, I agree, cyrptocurrencies are here to stay but not bitcoin and other coins which are being bought as assets, do you buy cash as an asset? Money market is in existence since time immemorial. Currency pairs USD/KES, GBP/CAD,EUR/AUS etc trade 24/7 ... The same concept is applied in digital currencies just like in traditional fiat money. @swenani there's no need to engage a blind clown on the inevitable.. and remember when you decide to fight a pig in mud, you both end up looking crazy. hii gorilla inagusa sub 8k before tomorrow morning.. quite sad. hopefully no wazuan has been caught up in this mess HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
obiero wrote:Swenani wrote:Spikes wrote:Swenani wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:mamilli wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Thank you for the information How relevant is the information to you since you're anti-bitcoin? Very relevant Good move. Just like the ongoing regulation, I believe its in everyone's best interest to tame the wild west that is Crypto. Lots of cowboys out there Regulation is welcome,so is digital indetity.We can never go mainstream with this "anonymous" manenos. Meanwhile for the crypto traders on twitter,you might want to give a follow to some ninja,@cryptochoe,lets just say his calls are right on the money. Here's what Warren Buffet had to say https://www.cnbc.com/201...since-january-2015.html
Cryptocurrency is here to stay till it makes legendary investors look stupid! Yes, I agree, cyrptocurrencies are here to stay but not bitcoin and other coins which are being bought as assets, do you buy cash as an asset? Money market is in existence since time immemorial. Currency pairs USD/KES, GBP/CAD,EUR/AUS etc trade 24/7 ... The same concept is applied in digital currencies just like in traditional fiat money. @swenani there's no need to engage a blind clown on the inevitable.. and remember when you decide to fight a pig in mud, you both end up looking crazy. hii gorilla inagusa sub 8k before tomorrow morning.. quite sad. hopefully no wazuan has been caught up in this mess Grandiose Bugger Obiero you're a funny heckler. Tuko ndaaani ndaaaaani kabisa. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Swenani wrote:Spikes wrote:Swenani wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:mamilli wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Thank you for the information How relevant is the information to you since you're anti-bitcoin? Very relevant Good move. Just like the ongoing regulation, I believe its in everyone's best interest to tame the wild west that is Crypto. Lots of cowboys out there Regulation is welcome,so is digital indetity.We can never go mainstream with this "anonymous" manenos. Meanwhile for the crypto traders on twitter,you might want to give a follow to some ninja,@cryptochoe,lets just say his calls are right on the money. Here's what Warren Buffet had to say https://www.cnbc.com/201...since-january-2015.html
Cryptocurrency is here to stay till it makes legendary investors look stupid! Yes, I agree, cyrptocurrencies are here to stay but not bitcoin and other coins which are being bought as assets, do you buy cash as an asset? Money market is in existence since time immemorial. Currency pairs USD/KES, GBP/CAD,EUR/AUS etc trade 24/7 ... The same concept is applied in digital currencies just like in traditional fiat money. @swenani there's no need to engage a blind clown on the inevitable.. and remember when you decide to fight a pig in mud, you both end up looking crazy. hii gorilla inagusa sub 8k before tomorrow morning.. quite sad. hopefully no wazuan has been caught up in this mess Grandiose Bugger Obiero you're a funny heckler. Tuko ndaaani ndaaaaani kabisa. All the best with that ponzi.. I really do appreciate your input here as a global investor 😂😂 HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Swenani wrote:Spikes wrote:Swenani wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:mamilli wrote:Mukiri wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Thank you for the information How relevant is the information to you since you're anti-bitcoin? Very relevant Good move. Just like the ongoing regulation, I believe its in everyone's best interest to tame the wild west that is Crypto. Lots of cowboys out there Regulation is welcome,so is digital indetity.We can never go mainstream with this "anonymous" manenos. Meanwhile for the crypto traders on twitter,you might want to give a follow to some ninja,@cryptochoe,lets just say his calls are right on the money. Here's what Warren Buffet had to say https://www.cnbc.com/201...since-january-2015.html
Cryptocurrency is here to stay till it makes legendary investors look stupid! Yes, I agree, cyrptocurrencies are here to stay but not bitcoin and other coins which are being bought as assets, do you buy cash as an asset? Money market is in existence since time immemorial. Currency pairs USD/KES, GBP/CAD,EUR/AUS etc trade 24/7 ... The same concept is applied in digital currencies just like in traditional fiat money. @swenani there's no need to engage a blind clown on the inevitable.. and remember when you decide to fight a pig in mud, you both end up looking crazy. hii gorilla inagusa sub 8k before tomorrow morning.. quite sad. hopefully no wazuan has been caught up in this mess Grandiose Bugger Obiero you're a funny heckler. Tuko ndaaani ndaaaaani kabisa. All the best with that ponzi.. I really do appreciate your input here as a global investor 😂😂 @ Obiero it seems this cryptocurrency has developed loose stool. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
IMHO, high confluence zone (previously forecasted in another forum)alternatively unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open It's not over until I winskype id: karasinga. email: kkarasinga@gmail.com
ponder over this: Always navigate as though you are a motorcyclist and market is the truck.Kind of defensive trading which we as retail traders must comply or perish. It's not over until I winskype id: karasinga. email: kkarasinga@gmail.com
karasinga wrote:IMHO, high confluence zone (previously forecasted in another forum)alternatively unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open 9477 was broken days ago @karasinga HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:IMHO, high confluence zone (previously forecasted in another forum)alternatively unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open 9477 was broken days ago @karasinga Allow me to explain. Yes 9477 was broken yesterday and the guys who sold their coins there were able to push market down pretty well hence breaking 8811 which was daily demand zone. (check 1st chart above) Technically meaning during the current pullback, 9477 need not be violated otherwise, bulls will register their presence. Let me know if you need a chart. I hope this makes sense. Remember this is just my opinion and anything can happen It's not over until I winskype id: karasinga. email: kkarasinga@gmail.com
karasinga wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:IMHO, high confluence zone (previously forecasted in another forum)alternatively unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open 9477 was broken days ago @karasinga Allow me to explain. Yes 9477 was broken yesterday and the guys who sold their coins there were able to push market down pretty well hence breaking 8811 which was daily demand zone. (check 1st chart above) Technically meaning during the current pullback, 9477 need not be violated otherwise, bulls will register their presence. Let me know if you need a chart. I hope this makes sense. Remember this is just my opinion and anything can happen Makes sense but the SEC meeting slated for Tuesday next week may just be the straw that breaks the camel's back. I wish you all the best on your investment journey knowing that there is no one path to financial success but a variety of ways HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:IMHO, high confluence zone (previously forecasted in another forum)alternatively unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open 9477 was broken days ago @karasinga Allow me to explain. Yes 9477 was broken yesterday and the guys who sold their coins there were able to push market down pretty well hence breaking 8811 which was daily demand zone. (check 1st chart above) Technically meaning during the current pullback, 9477 need not be violated otherwise, bulls will register their presence. Let me know if you need a chart. I hope this makes sense. Remember this is just my opinion and anything can happen Makes sense but the SEC meeting slated for Tuesday next week may just be the straw that breaks the camel's back. I wish you all the best on your investment journey knowing that there is no one path to financial success but a variety of ways Thanks bro. All the best It's not over until I winskype id: karasinga. email: kkarasinga@gmail.com
obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:IMHO, high confluence zone (previously forecasted in another forum)alternatively unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open 9477 was broken days ago @karasinga Allow me to explain. Yes 9477 was broken yesterday and the guys who sold their coins there were able to push market down pretty well hence breaking 8811 which was daily demand zone. (check 1st chart above) Technically meaning during the current pullback, 9477 need not be violated otherwise, bulls will register their presence. Let me know if you need a chart. I hope this makes sense. Remember this is just my opinion and anything can happen Makes sense but the SEC meeting slated for Tuesday next week may just be the straw that breaks the camel's back. I wish you all the best on your investment journey knowing that there is no one path to financial success but a variety of ways Wacha unafiki! You're a sadist. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:IMHO, high confluence zone (previously forecasted in another forum)alternatively unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open 9477 was broken days ago @karasinga Allow me to explain. Yes 9477 was broken yesterday and the guys who sold their coins there were able to push market down pretty well hence breaking 8811 which was daily demand zone. (check 1st chart above) Technically meaning during the current pullback, 9477 need not be violated otherwise, bulls will register their presence. Let me know if you need a chart. I hope this makes sense. Remember this is just my opinion and anything can happen Makes sense but the SEC meeting slated for Tuesday next week may just be the straw that breaks the camel's back. I wish you all the best on your investment journey knowing that there is no one path to financial success but a variety of ways Wacha unafiki! You're a sadist. I'm a saddist to you and your foul mouth not anyone else HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:IMHO, high confluence zone (previously forecasted in another forum)alternatively unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open 9477 was broken days ago @karasinga Allow me to explain. Yes 9477 was broken yesterday and the guys who sold their coins there were able to push market down pretty well hence breaking 8811 which was daily demand zone. (check 1st chart above) Technically meaning during the current pullback, 9477 need not be violated otherwise, bulls will register their presence. Let me know if you need a chart. I hope this makes sense. Remember this is just my opinion and anything can happen Makes sense but the SEC meeting slated for Tuesday next week may just be the straw that breaks the camel's back. I wish you all the best on your investment journey knowing that there is no one path to financial success but a variety of ways Wacha unafiki! You're a sadist. Nyinyi wawili mnapendana sana If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:IMHO, high confluence zone (previously forecasted in another forum)alternatively unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open 9477 was broken days ago @karasinga Allow me to explain. Yes 9477 was broken yesterday and the guys who sold their coins there were able to push market down pretty well hence breaking 8811 which was daily demand zone. (check 1st chart above) Technically meaning during the current pullback, 9477 need not be violated otherwise, bulls will register their presence. Let me know if you need a chart. I hope this makes sense. Remember this is just my opinion and anything can happen Makes sense but the SEC meeting slated for Tuesday next week may just be the straw that breaks the camel's back. I wish you all the best on your investment journey knowing that there is no one path to financial success but a variety of ways Wacha unafiki! You're a sadist. I'm a saddist to you and your foul mouth not anyone else Nyani haoni kundule uliona la mwenziwe Go back to KQ thread. ..We don't need your cautionary fake statements here. Who doesn't know you're a bully suffering from grandiosity? John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:IMHO, high confluence zone (previously forecasted in another forum)alternatively unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open 9477 was broken days ago @karasinga Allow me to explain. Yes 9477 was broken yesterday and the guys who sold their coins there were able to push market down pretty well hence breaking 8811 which was daily demand zone. (check 1st chart above) Technically meaning during the current pullback, 9477 need not be violated otherwise, bulls will register their presence. Let me know if you need a chart. I hope this makes sense. Remember this is just my opinion and anything can happen Makes sense but the SEC meeting slated for Tuesday next week may just be the straw that breaks the camel's back. I wish you all the best on your investment journey knowing that there is no one path to financial success but a variety of ways Wacha unafiki! You're a sadist. I'm a saddist to you and your foul mouth not anyone else Nyani haoni kundule uliona la mwenziwe Go back to KQ thread. ..We don't need your cautionary fake statements here. Who doesn't know you're a bully suffering from grandiosity? Lol.. Pole lakini nilikuambia utajua haujui HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:IMHO, high confluence zone (previously forecasted in another forum)alternatively unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open 9477 was broken days ago @karasinga Allow me to explain. Yes 9477 was broken yesterday and the guys who sold their coins there were able to push market down pretty well hence breaking 8811 which was daily demand zone. (check 1st chart above) Technically meaning during the current pullback, 9477 need not be violated otherwise, bulls will register their presence. Let me know if you need a chart. I hope this makes sense. Remember this is just my opinion and anything can happen Makes sense but the SEC meeting slated for Tuesday next week may just be the straw that breaks the camel's back. I wish you all the best on your investment journey knowing that there is no one path to financial success but a variety of ways Wacha unafiki! You're a sadist. I'm a saddist to you and your foul mouth not anyone else Nyani haoni kundule uliona la mwenziwe Go back to KQ thread. ..We don't need your cautionary fake statements here. Who doesn't know you're a bully suffering from grandiosity? Lol.. Pole lakini nilikuambia utajua haujui John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
karasinga wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:IMHO, high confluence zone (previously forecasted in another forum)unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open 9477 was broken days ago @karasinga Allow me to explain. Yes 9477 was broken yesterday and the guys who sold their coins there were able to push market down pretty well hence breaking 8811 which was daily demand zone. (check 1st chart above) Technically meaning during the current pullback, 9477 need not be violated otherwise, bulls will register their presence. Let me know if you need a chart. I hope this makes sense. Remember this is just my opinion and anything can happen Makes sense but the SEC meeting slated for Tuesday next week may just be the straw that breaks the camel's back. I wish you all the best on your investment journey knowing that there is no one path to financial success but a variety of ways Thanks bro. All the best There's talk of 7.5K price manipulation. It will be one thing after another. If you notice, everytime the market is about to get a resistance, something happens. All from big players. I'm of the opinion that we are yet to experience the worst. Maybe @Obiero is playing his part in the grand scheme of things? I'd however recommend, to anyone disparaged, to zoom-out. Last year a time like now, BTC was around 900. Now people are getting their knickers twisted by 9,000. What happens once the market breaks free from this melee? Moving forward however, I'm of the opinion that we are done with crazy price swings. This game might have just morphed into the more sober stock market. Any xCrazy-figure, would now only be derived from a good ICO. The ICO arena has also changed. We are seeing more of private sales in-contrast to the once favored crowdsales
Mukiri wrote:karasinga wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:obiero wrote:karasinga wrote:IMHO, high confluence zone (previously forecasted in another forum)unless 9477 is breached, bears reigns...eyes wide open 9477 was broken days ago @karasinga Allow me to explain. Yes 9477 was broken yesterday and the guys who sold their coins there were able to push market down pretty well hence breaking 8811 which was daily demand zone. (check 1st chart above) Technically meaning during the current pullback, 9477 need not be violated otherwise, bulls will register their presence. Let me know if you need a chart. I hope this makes sense. Remember this is just my opinion and anything can happen Makes sense but the SEC meeting slated for Tuesday next week may just be the straw that breaks the camel's back. I wish you all the best on your investment journey knowing that there is no one path to financial success but a variety of ways Thanks bro. All the best There's talk of 7.5K price manipulation. It will be one thing after another. If you notice, everytime the market is about to get a resistance, something happens. All from big players. I'm of the opinion that we are yet to experience the worst. Maybe @Obiero is playing his part in the grand scheme of things? I'd however recommend, to anyone disparaged, to zoom-out. Last year a time like now, BTC was around 900. Now people are getting their knickers twisted by 9,000. What happens once the market breaks free from this melee? Moving forward however, I'm of the opinion that we are done with crazy price swings. This game might have just morphed into the more sober stock market. Any xCrazy-figure, would now only be derived from a good ICO. The ICO arena has also changed. We are seeing more of private sales in-contrast to the once favored crowdsales Thanks for the info....ION @ Obiero is just mumbling and rambling ! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Mukiri wrote:mkeiy wrote:@Spikes & @Mukiri.
I asked a few days ago and I'll ask again.
Kindly, describe for me how you convert cryptocurrency into KES, credited in your local(Kenyan) bank account?
Tafadhalini. So sorry brother, sometimes I get caught up with all the noise here. Have a look at this write-up. How to buy Bitcoin in KenyaI think the writer has done a good job explaining. Works both ways ie money in and out of the game. Anything else you'd like to know, write me mmuukkiirrii et gmail. It might not be free, but I guarantee you it will be worth it. mukiri, just read the article on the link. unfortunately it is pretty vague on how to convert your fiat into crypto. nothing on how to convert it into fiat or buy a product with it. all it talked of were people ready to give you crypto for fiat. does it mean that for one to sell their crypto they need to get a third party willing to buy it in the first place?
Investor
Offshore
Bitcoin: Does it have a future ?