#121 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 10:18:43 AM

@Gathinga
Kwani ulikuwa unafanya Census? LOL
#122 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 10:23:56 AM

@malimingi,
Lol.....Not a single white hair despite my age.
gathinga
#123 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 10:24:08 AM

The lady who whon the 2 nights in Mombasa is not a wazuan (am sure shes one of the guests peeping)
Secondly she didnt have an accompanyment for the trip but am sure @kingfisher will beat anyone to it!
#124 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 10:32:51 AM

leona wrote:
@Malimingi
Yep,except my 2 brothers wanyuru and willingtolearn..

@Willing & Wamyuru
How could you??BK!!

@leona.....those two, what became of them? We ended up with "Mbuzi Funga" coz of their absence!!
#125 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 10:39:21 AM

gathinga wrote:
The lady who whon the 2 nights in Mombasa is not a wazuan (am sure shes one of the guests peeping)
Secondly she didnt have an accompanyment for the trip but am sure @kingfisher will beat anyone to it!

Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@King
The two are still attempting to explain themselves...
Noble
#126 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 10:56:48 AM

@Guka

A quick test and i'll know you were there; Explain the motorbike game.Laughing out loudly
#127 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 10:59:12 AM

.....it appears nobody saw me, huh!!!!!
#128 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 11:23:57 AM

@Noble,
Anxious Which motorbike?Eh?
Ric dees
#129 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 12:05:53 PM

Trust gathinga to know who was accompanied or not...yeye huwa anakula na macho lol..So gathinga ulipata ama??

Kudos!! Leona and Onesmus, seems guys had a blast.

Have an effortless week guys!!

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
Fundaah
#130 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 12:10:42 PM

Guka .... Noble amekupata...

@all Nobody saw me...? Mlefu you let me down .... was waiting to hear mlefu mlefu ....and mlefu say fundaah fundaah during the name game .... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Leona I always want to be like you when I grow up
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Noble
#131 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 12:20:31 PM

@ Guka,
No more questions your honour
malimingi
#132 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 12:38:11 PM

@Njunge
Umekamatwa kweli kweli by Noble lol !!
#133 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 12:45:30 PM

Guys, rest easy on the dude...due to his age,he has temporary amnesia.

@Guka
Hukumbuki..the one a certain couple were asked to leave the group,then came and rode a motorbike on an imaginary toilet..hehe!Trust Pablo to come up with some crazy gamessmile
gathinga
#134 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 12:48:46 PM

Talking of games. There was a dude who was taken to the cleaners by 2 chicks on the 'sam sam ...yada yada'...game. Moral! Men should never accept games involving semantics
#135 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 12:52:32 PM

...we could not see you because you are out of the country...just found out that things people say here Subconsciously expose them completely!!!
malimingi
#136 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 1:01:44 PM

Fundaah must be the lady who led the 'names' game
#137 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 1:14:33 PM

Magigi, yu were not there in the 1st place!!!!
#138 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 1:14:52 PM

malimingi wrote:
Fundaah must be the lady who led the 'names' game

@malimingi.....umenoa!!
#139 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 1:21:32 PM

@Fundaah
In 20yrs or so..you will have the chance to be just like mesmile This guys will never figure out who you are,even if they hire FBI ama sijui NCIS. Yours involves putting more than 2 and 2 together..

@Malimingi
Who did you recognise from the crowd? coz at this rate,inaonekana all your guesswork inagonga mwamba...
malimingi
#140 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 1:27:21 PM

@leona,

YOU of course! am sure there am not wrong lol. i wonder whether you were sitting with Fundaah coz clearly you know her.