Investor
Offshore
Bitcoin: Does it have a future ?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
[quote=obiero]80% bloodbath drop coming up within few days.. The drop of a lifetime awaits those investors, some of whom unfortunately are here on wazua.. Poleni lakini https://www.express.co.u...-investors-value-latest[/quote] Prophets of doom! HAKUNA cha pole. We know what we're doing. We're experienced traders. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,519 Location: nairobi
Spikes wrote:Prophets of doom! HAKUNA cha pole. We know what we're doing. We're experienced traders. OK. All the very best HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Chungeni mfuko, ingine inapikwa hapa "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Chungeni mfuko, ingine inapikwa hapa
Hii pia ni fraud kama Sergrey Mavrod, MMM. Did you know Sergrey Mavrod is a Russian fugitive? John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Its more than 100% if you consider the highs on 20k not too long ago. Expected to find resistance in 7k-8k range. Thank you for your pole... Pole pia kwa bear ya stocks, not too long ago Be assured I'll re-visit this particular post, sometime in future
Mukiri wrote:Its more than 100% if you consider the highs on 20k not too long ago. Expected to find resistance in 7k-8k range. Thank you for your pole... Pole pia kwa bear ya stocks, not too long ago Be assured I'll re-visit this particular post, sometime in future Let me leave this here. Next target USD 7,500 http://www.independent.c...nvestment-a8184781.html
https://www.express.co.u...ckchain-regulation-fears HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Its more than 100% if you consider the highs on 20k not too long ago. Expected to find resistance in 7k-8k range. Thank you for your pole... Pole pia kwa bear ya stocks, not too long ago Be assured I'll re-visit this particular post, sometime in future Let me leave this here. Next target USD 7,500 http://www.independent.c...nvestment-a8184781.html
https://www.express.co.u...kchain-regulation-fears[/quote] Eti next stop...Utanunua? John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:Eti next stop...Utanunua? I will only accept it as a gift. Will not spend even half a KES on this craze HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:Eti next stop...Utanunua? I will only accept it as a gift. Will not spend even half a KES on this craze Even as a gift it would be a stressful. Such gifts you send my way 1. Bitfinex Tether subpoena 2. Japan half billion hack 3. Asian Lunar year spending spree estimated @ $100B 4. S. Korea/China/Australia bullying of Crypto firms It's a dark period for Crypto. ETA recovery is Q3-Q4
Facebook bans all ads for cryptocurrencies, ICOs and binary options"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Thank you for the information HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Thank you for the information How relevant is the information to you since you're anti-bitcoin? John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Thank you for the information How relevant is the information to you since you're anti-bitcoin? Very relevant HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Thank you for the information How relevant is the information to you since you're anti-bitcoin? Very relevant Good move. Just like the ongoing regulation, I believe its in everyone's best interest to tame the wild west that is Crypto. Lots of cowboys out there
Let me leave this here http://www.telegraph.co....-cryptocurrency-adverts/ HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Member Joined: 6/6/2016 Posts: 165 Location: Nairobi
You should clearly state there is sarcasm in your post lest citizens follow this very dangerous advice
Rank: Member Joined: 11/7/2017 Posts: 186 Location: Nairobi
@Obiero, I don't understand you. You don't like Crypto, well and good. But do you need to sing it's a scam everyday 24/7....!? Why not simply stick to your pet investment thread (KQ) ...!?
Rank: Member Joined: 11/7/2017 Posts: 186 Location: Nairobi
@Obiero, I don't understand you. You don't like Crypto, well and good. But do you need to sing it's a scam everyday 24/7 on this thread....!? Why not simply stick to your pet investment thread (KQ) ...!?
Stiffler wrote:@Obiero, I don't understand you. You don't like Crypto, well and good. But do you need to sing it's a scam everyday 24/7 on this thread....!? Why not simply stick to your pet investment thread (KQ) ...!? These are just links that I see on the internet. I don't generate any of the content HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Investor
Offshore
Bitcoin: Does it have a future ?