wazua Thu, Dec 26, 2024

71 Pages«<2627282930>»
Bitcoin: Does it have a future ?
Spikes
#541 Posted : Monday, January 29, 2018 5:13:34 PM

[quote=obiero]80% bloodbath drop coming up within few days.. The drop of a lifetime awaits those investors, some of whom unfortunately are here on wazua.. Poleni lakini https://www.express.co.u...-investors-value-latest[/quote]

Prophets of doom! HAKUNA cha pole. We know what we're doing. We're experienced traders.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#542 Posted : Monday, January 29, 2018 5:27:11 PM

Spikes wrote:
80% bloodbath drop coming up within few days.. The drop of a lifetime awaits those investors, some of whom unfortunately are here on wazua.. Poleni lakini https://www.express.co.u...-investors-value-latest

Prophets of doom! HAKUNA cha pole. We know what we're doing. We're experienced traders.

OK. All the very best

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#543 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12:31:11 AM

Chungeni mfuko, ingine inapikwa hapa

Spikes
#544 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:00:25 AM

Chungeni mfuko, ingine inapikwa hapa

Hii pia ni fraud kama Sergrey Mavrod, MMM. Did you know Sergrey Mavrod is a Russian fugitive?
#545 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 8:43:06 AM

80% bloodbath drop coming up within few days.. The drop of a lifetime awaits those investors, some of whom unfortunately are here on wazua.. Poleni lakini https://www.express.co.u...-investors-value-latest

Its more than 100% if you consider the highs on 20k not too long ago. Expected to find resistance in 7k-8k range.

Thank you for your pole... Pole pia kwa bear ya stocks, not too long agosmile Be assured I'll re-visit this particular post, sometime in futurePray

#546 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:22:47 PM

Its more than 100% if you consider the highs on 20k not too long ago. Expected to find resistance in 7k-8k range.

Thank you for your pole... Pole pia kwa bear ya stocks, not too long agosmile Be assured I'll re-visit this particular post, sometime in futurePray

Let me leave this here. Next target USD 7,500
http://www.independent.c...nvestment-a8184781.html

https://www.express.co.u...ckchain-regulation-fears

Spikes
#547 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:45:02 PM

[quote=obiero]80% bloodbath drop coming up within few days.. The drop of a lifetime awaits those investors, some of whom unfortunately are here on wazua.. Poleni lakini https://www.express.co.u...-investors-value-latest

https://www.express.co.u...kchain-regulation-fears[/quote]

Eti next stop...Utanunua?
#548 Posted : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:51:48 PM

Spikes wrote:

https://www.express.co.u...kchain-regulation-fears

I will only accept it as a gift. Will not spend even half a KES on this craze

#549 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 5:21:08 AM

Spikes wrote:

https://www.express.co.u...kchain-regulation-fears

I will only accept it as a gift. Will not spend even half a KES on this craze

Laughing out loudly Even as a gift it would be a stressful. Such gifts you send my way smile

1. Bitfinex Tether subpoena
2. Japan half billion hack
3. Asian Lunar year spending spree estimated @ $100B
4. S. Korea/China/Australia bullying of Crypto firms

It's a dark period for Crypto. ETA recovery is Q3-Q4

#550 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 5:25:24 AM

Facebook bans all ads for cryptocurrencies, ICOs and binary options
#551 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:06:38 AM

Thank you for the information

Spikes
#552 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:23:49 AM

How relevant is the information to you since you're anti-bitcoin?
#553 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:44:07 AM

Spikes wrote:

Very relevant

#554 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:49:10 AM

Spikes wrote:

Very relevant

Good move. Just like the ongoing regulation, I believe its in everyone's best interest to tame the wild west that is Crypto. Lots of cowboys out there

#555 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 9:07:04 AM

Buy buy buy buy

refinance your mortgages, liquadate your pension, sell your shares,houses and other property and take advantage of this lower price to buy bitcoins.The price will hit $50K before 2018.
smile smile smile smile smile smile smile
#556 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 9:59:21 AM

Buy buy buy buy

refinance your mortgages, liquate your pension, sell your shares,houses and other property and take advantage of this lower price to buy bitcoins.The price will hit $50K before 2018.

Let me leave this here http://www.telegraph.co....-cryptocurrency-adverts/

snifadog
#557 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 2:22:18 PM

Buy buy buy buy

refinance your mortgages, liquadate your pension, sell your shares,houses and other property and take advantage of this lower price to buy bitcoins.The price will hit $50K before 2018.

You should clearly state there is sarcasm in your post lest citizens follow this very dangerous advice
Stiffler
#558 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:24:55 PM

@Obiero, I don't understand you. You don't like Crypto, well and good. But do you need to sing it's a scam everyday 24/7....!? Why not simply stick to your pet investment thread (KQ) ...!?
Stiffler
#559 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:26:53 PM

@Obiero, I don't understand you. You don't like Crypto, well and good. But do you need to sing it's a scam everyday 24/7 on this thread....!? Why not simply stick to your pet investment thread (KQ) ...!?
#560 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 4:25:38 PM

Stiffler wrote:
@Obiero, I don't understand you. You don't like Crypto, well and good. But do you need to sing it's a scam everyday 24/7 on this thread....!? Why not simply stick to your pet investment thread (KQ) ...!?

These are just links that I see on the internet. I don't generate any of the content