Investor
Offshore
Bitcoin: Does it have a future ?
Museveni wrote:hisah wrote:I like this bitcoin fight. Back to the days of roman empire collapse or the british empire collapse. Since Cyprus bail in (day light robbery of depositors' funds) this thing has melted up like a rocket yet the masses are not involved.
When fools rush in it'll be interesting to behold... The time seems in now @hisah I'll give you a quick tip, so as to make 'free' money, you can afford to lose. Something to play around with, in the crypto arena. McAfee is on a pump and dump campaign. Thing with these famous people, most of the time when they point out a coin, value increases exponentially. A month or two ago it was Asange. Get into McAfee's twitter. Once he points out a coin, IMMEDIATELY buy. He still has a couple of calls to make. Sell after a good run. Hours. Take out your capital and use your gains to play around with crypto. That way even if kelele ya chura aka Swenani aka scam gets to you, you can always tell the unbelievers if 'free' money after-all
winmak wrote:Hapa watu watalia na kusaga meno... Only the guys who entered before the rapid rise will benefit... Bitcoin will be hitting $50,000. Stay tuned. If the unfortunate do happen many of us who had been trading crypto currencies for a while got ROI. work to prosper
Mukiri wrote:Museveni wrote:hisah wrote:I like this bitcoin fight. Back to the days of roman empire collapse or the british empire collapse. Since Cyprus bail in (day light robbery of depositors' funds) this thing has melted up like a rocket yet the masses are not involved.
When fools rush in it'll be interesting to behold... The time seems in now @hisah I'll give you a quick tip, so as to make 'free' money, you can afford to lose. Something to play around with, in the crypto arena. McAfee is on a pump and dump campaign. Thing with these famous people, most of the time when they point out a coin, value increases exponentially. A month or two ago it was Asange. Get into McAfee's twitter. Once he points out a coin, IMMEDIATELY buy. He still has a couple of calls to make. Sell after a good run. Hours. Take out your capital and use your gains to play around with crypto. That way even if kelele ya chura aka Swenani aka scam gets to you, you can always tell the unbelievers if 'free' money after-all If you've picked his RDD call, in less than half an hour, you've doubled your money. And can now withdraw your principle and play around with your gains
Rank: Member Joined: 5/14/2014 Posts: 288 Location: nairobi
I visited the nurucoin website and lost faith in these cryptocurrencies.The guys are selling 1 billion coins at kes 10 each.Buffet dismissed these things a long time ago I find satisfaction in owning great business,not trading them
target1360 wrote:I visited the nurucoin website and lost faith in these cryptocurrencies.The guys are selling 1 billion coins at kes 10 each.Buffet dismissed these things a long time ago Somebody is robbing you dry. work to prosper
Rank: Member Joined: 12/1/2007 Posts: 539 Location: Nakuru
Is this nurucoin like a Kenyan crypto? For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
Rank: Member Joined: 10/6/2015 Posts: 249 Location: Nairobi
The fuss continues.... https://www.marketwatch...._twitter_impression=trueNever lose your position in a bull market,BTFD.
winmak wrote:Is this nurucoin like a Kenyan crypto? Yes. A brilliant idea behind it. If we can get the youth in Kenya to get into crypto, with the back-up of county governments, don't you think it would be awesome? So many youths, very few jobs, most can get access to the net. Marry this with mining.
Mukiri wrote:winmak wrote:Is this nurucoin like a Kenyan crypto? Yes. A brilliant idea behind it. If we can get the youth in Kenya to get into crypto, with the back-up of county governments, don't you think it would be awesome? So many youths, very few jobs, most can get access to the net. Marry this with mining. This nurucoin is a fraud. If the brains behind it is in this forum take this criticism positively. This is a ploy to raise 10B Kes. Covering election expenses ? Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Museveni wrote: This nurucoin is a fraud. If the brains behind it is in this forum take this criticism positively. This is a ploy to raise 10B Kes. Covering election expenses ?
Alaa? Let them prosper. If people want to lose money in cryptocurrency brouhaha, at least let them lose that money in Kenya.
As much as i want to believe digital currencies are the future, the rate at which new coins are coming up is scary. Fraudsters will take advantage of cryptocurrencies and come up with shitcoins to defraud people. Iam in cryptocurrencies but with alot of caution “Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
ngapat wrote:As much as i want to believe digital currencies are the future, the rate at which new coins are coming up is scary. Fraudsters will take advantage of cryptocurrencies and come up with shitcoins to defraud people. Iam in cryptocurrencies but with alot of caution South Sea bubble, tulip mania, stock crash of 1929, internet bubble, pyramid schemes, forex trade, quail eggs ... lessons are well documented that too much of everything ends badly but human emotions of fear and greed are not easy to controll. Life is short. Live passionately.
Museveni wrote:Mukiri wrote:winmak wrote:Is this nurucoin like a Kenyan crypto? Yes. A brilliant idea behind it. If we can get the youth in Kenya to get into crypto, with the back-up of county governments, don't you think it would be awesome? So many youths, very few jobs, most can get access to the net. Marry this with mining. This nurucoin is a fraud. If the brains behind it is in this forum take this criticism positively. This is a ploy to raise 10B Kes. Covering election expenses ? In this life, pleasing everyone is an exercise in futility. Good thing is that no one is being forced. Any doubting Thomas can step aside and let those who will, do. Im reminded that accidents are the major killers. Get into a vehicle at your own risk. That, and always risk what you can afford to lose. If you can't afford to lose anything, then don't invest. To quote one babu 'Kelele ya .....'
ngapat wrote:As much as i want to believe digital currencies are the future, the rate at which new coins are coming up is scary. Fraudsters will take advantage of cryptocurrencies and come up with shitcoins to defraud people. Iam in cryptocurrencies but with alot of caution Amen. Risk assessment and management should be any crypto investor first priority. Case in point, the present. Bitcoin is on a rise because of a fork tomorrow. I'd personally sell my holdings in crypto, get into the Bitcoin gravy, get my Bitcoin lightening then get back to preferred coin
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Mukiri wrote:Museveni wrote:Mukiri wrote:winmak wrote:Is this nurucoin like a Kenyan crypto? Yes. A brilliant idea behind it. If we can get the youth in Kenya to get into crypto, with the back-up of county governments, don't you think it would be awesome? So many youths, very few jobs, most can get access to the net. Marry this with mining. This nurucoin is a fraud. If the brains behind it is in this forum take this criticism positively. This is a ploy to raise 10B Kes. Covering election expenses ? In this life, pleasing everyone is an exercise in futility. Good thing is that no one is being forced. Any doubting Thomas can step aside and let those who will, do. Im reminded that accidents are the major killers. Get into a vehicle at your own risk. That, and always risk what you can afford to lose. If you can't afford to lose anything, then don't invest. To quote one babu 'Kelele ya .....' Come slowly, you post with alot of vitisho as if you are the one who invented cryptos Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Mukiri wrote:Museveni wrote:Mukiri wrote:winmak wrote:Is this nurucoin like a Kenyan crypto? Yes. A brilliant idea behind it. If we can get the youth in Kenya to get into crypto, with the back-up of county governments, don't you think it would be awesome? So many youths, very few jobs, most can get access to the net. Marry this with mining. This nurucoin is a fraud. If the brains behind it is in this forum take this criticism positively. This is a ploy to raise 10B Kes. Covering election expenses ? In this life, pleasing everyone is an exercise in futility. Good thing is that no one is being forced. Any doubting Thomas can step aside and let those who will, do. Im reminded that accidents are the major killers. Get into a vehicle at your own risk. That, and always risk what you can afford to lose. If you can't afford to lose anything, then don't invest. To quote one babu 'Kelele ya .....' Come slowly, you post with alot of vitisho as if you are the one who invented cryptos My bad. Passion much. Wacha nikunywe coolaid
Sasa nyinyi mnasmile nini (yaani s/he had btc @96...wee!)It's said that the major organ for successful trades in equities is guts,brains 2nd. Never lose your position in a bull market,BTFD.
Come 2018 I will venture into the murky waters of crypto....settled for Ether and XRP.Two platforms(Localbitcoins and Remitano) have caught my attention due to their apparent ease of trade,and that they are 'escrow protected'.problem is the 'sell offers' are at a premium (almost 20%).Anyone knows of better platforms/exchanges(preferably those that accept fiat currency) i should consider? Never lose your position in a bull market,BTFD.
mamilli wrote:Come 2018 I will venture into the murky waters of crypto....settled for Ether and XRP.Two platforms(Localbitcoins and Remitano) have caught my attention due to their apparent ease of trade,and that they are 'escrow protected'.problem is the 'sell offers' are at a premium (almost 20%).Anyone knows of better platforms/exchanges(preferably those that accept fiat currency) i should consider? mmuukkiirrii et gmail
Mukiri wrote:mamilli wrote:Come 2018 I will venture into the murky waters of crypto....settled for Ether and XRP.Two platforms(Localbitcoins and Remitano) have caught my attention due to their apparent ease of trade,and that they are 'escrow protected'.problem is the 'sell offers' are at a premium (almost 20%).Anyone knows of better platforms/exchanges(preferably those that accept fiat currency) i should consider? mmuukkiirrii et gmail Thanks elder,will be in touch. Never lose your position in a bull market,BTFD.
Investor
Offshore
Bitcoin: Does it have a future ?