Talk2Us
How do you imagine an SKerian looks like?
@Ric. Vipi unanitoa nguo namna hii. Ok I withdraw the bit about attitude towards poor people. But strongly maintain the bit about marital status
Eti nini Impunity??? TRS will take you to court, look lyk a mkora lawyer to me, lol!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I guess I luv this discussion I can help pointing out despite the fact that I luv all discussions. Hope soon I can get looped and get to chat once in a while and to join the Mbuzis thing
@MC you mean those wakora lawyers who will go to police station OB books and unearth cases which were logged 20 years ago and left un attended?Like the case in which you knocked down a boda-boda cyclist along Thika road in 1997,injured the guy kiasi tu but he did not mind to challenge in court despite entering the casze in police stations ...Too crude those poor lawyers. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity, Wait until TRS lands here, there will be fireworks, his friend mlefu who is a kashotty should call him!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Very Wrrooooong!!!...i'd give you 15% for coming close on age Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Pretty - Drama queen! Pointie, young, loud, loves controversy. Loves white men, probably rides horses. Has a lot to learn about life. Has never been to Gikomba, or anywhere past Tom Mboya.
Wendz - My mother, i only wonder how she is able to type such long posts at 50. mature, been through alot, if she had another chance, wouldnt marry her current hubby.
Leona - Njoki Ndungu / Esther Passaris. Enuf said.
Mukiha - Mukhisa Kituyi.
Sasha - Partner at PWC who once interviewed me. 34.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
hehehe..the problem with "poor" lawyers is they can manipulate the constitution and have the right to own a gun..a loaded one in this matter...dont know how long your family will take to unearth your file...so impunity i dont have to imagine how he looks like. ... Masukuma..reads nothing apart from DAft file..watch your job my dear..unless you work with the vision 2030 team.
Kaigangio must be somewhere in Zulu land..either with the women or running from rhinos all in the name of "sa here we come"!
ikonini, a structural engineer who went missing after the kiambu building collapse caled me and said.."damn landslides".
Njunge...a well updated father living in the most remote area of Kenya, the kind that talks n a baraza and the wazee think he came in a UFO.
Vitu..a league of investors together with intell,Waithaka,deal,sparkly,enigma,gathinga,kularaha,djinn etc..they have good connections with their brokers...sit and make money.
Leona..she has a sister..not wendz but she has a sister.
brav..a dad at 22..show me your friends and i will tell you who you are.
much know..she has guts to do everything like a man.mahegoat does it better.
wendz..if i had control over time..i would fix it to make me her husband.
pretty,oops,sasha etc..a league of ladies that i have a crush on.
Mwenza,taz..knows stuff about balls. footballs and current news.
Mcreggea..former UON a guy to watch 10 years from now..a mile stone in business but a real a@# hole in real life.
mlefu...thats me..shy,really confused about life,love my family to death,everything that comes in to my life is really bad at timing and i am off to a bar..no beer..just soft drinks..sodas out.
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
@Mkimwa Huh??!! @Mlefu It's a twin sister..not just a sister! Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
hehehe this the funniest thing i have seen on wazua...so this where u guys hide from the adrenaline world of stocks...
@Mukiha, Good afternoon Mr. Mukhisa Kituyi. ...Print this for Mama Kituyi... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Ha ha ha ha.... Mkisii wa Kitui. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
that was the fisherman ..i thought my warning was loud and clear..NO PARKROAD!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
@the deal, a 22 year old student of economics or accounts, in kenya for studies but would like to settle down in kenya for good. Comes from a middle class family of mixed parentage/ nationalities. Has one girlfriend whom he also considers a best friend. Quiet but adventurous Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
sparkly wrote:@the deal, a 22 year old student of economics or accounts, in kenya for studies but would like to settle down in kenya for good. Comes from a middle class family of mixed parentage/ nationalities. Has one girlfriend whom he also considers a best friend. Quiet but adventurous hehehe @ sparkly u r 70% right...i feel like u know me...u missed 3 things otherwse u will be 100% spot on...i have one girlfriend whom i consider my bestfirend...spot on...middle class...yes...the misses:i dont study economics/accountancy...i wouldnt dare stay in Kenya with all this politics and traffic jams...a big NO...a good place to invest though...somebody describe @ Sparkly for me pleaasee.....
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Sparkly = the deal Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
TRS..anyone who met cindano knows who am talking about...the mark X anyone willing to give ma a Q7 test drive...anyone ?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Mukiha- cardigan-loving ex university lecturer turned moolah chasing consultant. As a result of his former career, he can bore you to tears on any subject. Outlook: kiparara ya masomo is his main distingushing. The remaining hair is dyed black. He likes to wear black leather jacket and has a moustache from his heydays in the 80s. Njung'e- muthuri wa Nyina Jane as he is popularly known is an engineer who has a boma somewhere near Maua. Greying hair with a tusker paunch. Magigi-NGO-affliated employee in his early thirties who is married, but due to his Kamba love of mattress exercises has has regularly had to lease out his pinetree here and abroad. He is of medium height and now runnign to fat. Pondi-enjoying life as a henpecked dude after his player days as a journalist. Dark tall was slim now gym work is running to fat The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Talk2Us
How do you imagine an SKerian looks like?