wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

14 Pages«<678910>»
Mpango wa kando....now officially accepted!!??
#71 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:08:47 PM

Baratang wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Not really...look at it this way..kunyanduliwa in a kshs 30m luxury flat might be more exciting compared to that happening in 15k rent flat.

I need a point of clarity. Please indulge me.

Whose name appears on the ownership/lease documents in normal circumstances?

Is it the Pretty Young Thing's name or the Githee's name.

In a man-sponsored relationship, the property documents are in man's name, but renting is in lady's name.

Must be a stupid and idiot woman who is rented for a house or taken to lodgings for njotis in rented apartments and lodgings, if a man wants to keep a mpango, he should buy her a house first, kumurentia ni mtego, especially if the man owns property, many of these wazees are good wazees and do give the mpangos the houses am sure of that, those extra widows of wadosis who appear at funerals usually have a house, hio unyama ni ya wazungu, before mzungu spoiled Kikuyu women, she could not give a single njoti outside her "house", lakini siku hizi even a porn malaya anajiita "artist",
kayhara
#72 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:14:18 PM

Anyone in insurance? Does any firm have a comprehensive cover that covers both families in the main and mpango and her kids?
To Each His Own
#73 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:28:41 PM

kayhara wrote:
Anyone in insurance? Does any firm have a comprehensive cover that covers both families in the main and mpango and her kids?

The few I know do all the kids.But for wives he has to pick one.
#74 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:32:28 PM

kayhara wrote:

The few I know do all the kids.But for wives he has to pick one.

Form should be spouse(s)/wife/wives or concubine/concubines, marriage and concubinage these are all legal and healthy relationships for thousands of years, the Babylonian control forms are satanic.
Dahatre
#75 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:46:51 PM

chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:
@XSK let me help you there ....'ciirunde' roughly translates to 'kujiangusha' ..in this case to a bed. It refers to ladies who drop their panties with minimal or no effort at all from the man.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And what do we call that man who drops his boxers with minimal or no effort at all from the lady (ies)????

Community DickLaughing out loudly smile
Wakanyugi
#76 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 1:04:00 PM

Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:
@XSK let me help you there ....'ciirunde' roughly translates to 'kujiangusha' ..in this case to a bed. It refers to ladies who drop their panties with minimal or no effort at all from the man.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And what do we call that man who drops his boxers with minimal or no effort at all from the lady (ies)????

aka Gathenge

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Baratang
#77 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 1:07:19 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...
#78 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 1:27:14 PM

Baratang wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...

Here it looks like Pastors are leading!
#79 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:09:28 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Weeeweee, î nîṹtṹri

Nagithî ti kîṹmbi?
Baratang
#80 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:24:10 PM

Baratang wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...

Here it looks like Pastors are leading!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Better be one @Much Know, you will be getting all the varieties...ndogo ndogo, fresh fresh, minji minji or malimau if you so desire.
14 Pages«<678910>»