wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Infidelity in Kenya
Dahatre
#21 Posted : Friday, November 10, 2017 7:49:37 PM

quicksand wrote:

Aah,...that is where most people cross wires my fren,..you gotta live with the chic at least for a year..mpimane wazimu,...before committing for life. Hii ya kudate, kuoa and then kuinstall kwa nyumba fresh from church itakuwa na challenges!
It is very important for both of you to juana intimately and be comfortable in these small small things like kunyamba, taking dumps and stinking the house, leaving things strewn all over, crazy relations and the hustles a man does na kadhalika. In IT we call it Integration Testing.
Exactly..."Performance" can also be evaluated at this time...
#22 Posted : Friday, November 10, 2017 9:19:33 PM

Dahatre wrote:
Why are like all new marriages on the rocks? Some are just two months in and are already troubled. I'm beginning to think that maybe marriage is not for everyone.

At some level, this is good. You figure a marriage will not work and you bail out early before kids.

I don't think life is ever the same again after a divorce or 'permanent separation' as it's known in Kenya. No one will trust you or your judgement again. And how do you know the kid/s will not be in the oven by then?

#23 Posted : Friday, November 10, 2017 9:37:00 PM

Hahaha @ quicksand, you have made me laugh. Didn't know wewe uko na hii maneno.