wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Mandotary millitary service
Mseto binti
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 07, 2017 11:46:18 PM

I think two years in millitary for all boys finishing form four would a great deal to help our boys transition into manhood in a environment with limited estrogen access..... this smothering of adolescent boys by their mothers is interfering with the natural order of things .... AMA nimekosea @Swenani,@hardwood@ Njunge???
I found meaningful work🤓
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 7:04:12 AM

nakubaliana na wewe kapsa kapsa kapsaaa.... not just for boys but also mandatory non combat military service for girls too to inculcate loyalty, duty,respect and self service;Values which are missing among majority ofKenyans
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 8:34:14 AM

Mseto binti wrote:

I think two years in millitary for all boys finishing form four would a great deal to help our boys transition into manhood in a environment with limited estrogen access..... this smothering of adolescent boys by their mothers is interfering with the natural order of things .... AMA nimekosea @Swenani,@hardwood@ Njunge???

@Binti,how about a preamble?

I believe it will help us visualize and focus.
madhaquer
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 8:49:43 AM

Hehehehe

People are incapable of raising their kids properly and providing the right environment and now they want to hand the task to the military :)

whiteowl
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 10:06:59 AM

You can't outsource a core service in this care parenting.Only you and your spouse can do it.Not school, church or the military.
Tokyo
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 10:42:42 AM

NYS mandatory training and service for 1.5 years is a win win. Military training in this era is outdated
work to prosper
Mtublack
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 11:01:18 AM

NYS would be good am doing my best............................... but these boys
Some you win some you lose
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 11:21:11 AM

Indeed, some kind of endurance training, can only see this being implemented county by county, some counties will have to follow, much later, they are busy discussing boycotts and secession, countrywide would cause cultural confusion and be a corrupt mess, something new,social innovation, this is what we need, what of our women?
A New Kenya
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 12:12:16 PM

whiteowl wrote:
You can't outsource a core service in this care parenting.Only you and your spouse can do it.Not school, church or the military.

Since it's clear that Kenyan parents have failed going by posts on social media and wazua. Don't you think it's time for serikali saidia?

Mseto binti
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 10:46:43 PM

Mseto binti wrote:

For starters mothers need to stop smothering adult sons like infants...they need space to grow into functional men ,not soft mamas boys always running home for bailouts, sijui eating mums food n such sad 😭 stories...

Secondly a problem between a grown man and women should be sorted by the two adults not women telling their sons how horrible the father is... I mean kwani u want ur son to fill in shoes of ur husband???

Na hii maneno sijui fathers telling sons ati waache umama?$&@5️⃣😱... I mean wats that??? N grown men chasing after their own sons gal friends n agemates???

🤢🤢🤢🤢
I found meaningful work🤓
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:44:13 AM

madhaquer wrote:
Hehehehe

People are incapable of raising their kids properly and providing the right environment and now they want to hand the task to the military :)

innairobi
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 8:38:11 AM

Mseto binti wrote:

For starters mothers need to stop smothering adult sons like infants...they need space to grow into functional men ,not soft mamas boys always running home for bailouts, sijui eating mums food n such sad 😭 stories...

Secondly a problem between a grown man and women should be sorted by the two adults not women telling their sons how horrible the father is... I mean kwani u want ur son to fill in shoes of ur husband???

Na hii maneno sijui fathers telling sons ati waache umama?$&@5️⃣😱... I mean wats that??? N grown men chasing after their own sons gal friends n agemates???

🤢🤢🤢🤢

this is just part and parcel of society. mama's boys walikuwa hata in the 1970s and they'll still be there in the year 2450. usidanganywe na mtu ati NYS or military training will end it for good.

Ecclesiastes 7:10 - Do not say, “Why were the old days better than these?” For it is not wise to ask such questions.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:09:17 AM

NYS placement was a must for those joining universities back then during the days of "A" levels. It was tough but i still hold it was a good thing.
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:50:01 AM

innairobi wrote:
Mseto binti wrote:

🤢🤢🤢🤢

this is just part and parcel of society. mama's boys walikuwa hata in the 1970s and they'll still be there in the year 2450. usidanganywe na mtu ati NYS or military training will end it for good.

Ecclesiastes 7:10 - Do not say, “Why were the old days better than these?” For it is not wise to ask such questions.

I support @Binti.We have far too many men who are softies this days and we are called upon to change the trend.Yes they may have been there hata kitambo but they were fewer.Again the kind of mamas boys then was for love of their mums not being irresponsible and unable to accomplish simple DIY tasks.
Mseto binti
#15 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 6:12:38 PM

innairobi wrote:
Mseto binti wrote:

🤢🤢🤢🤢

I support @Binti.We have far too many men who are softies this days and we are called upon to change the trend.Yes they may have been there hata kitambo but they were fewer.Again the kind of mamas boys then was for love of their mums not being irresponsible and unable to accomplish simple DIY tasks.

Woiii @ big chick 🐥 don't even start on responsibilities n DIY tasks... some u even ave to re-teach me how to wipe their "donkeys" #hidesfromadmin....they think maisha ni kujiniice from Jan to Dec... 'tis sad I tell u...sijui tufanye aje🤦🏿‍♂️📖
I found meaningful work🤓
Mseto binti
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:50:41 PM

Mseto binti wrote:
innairobi wrote:
Mseto binti wrote:

🤢🤢🤢🤢

Woiii @ big chick 🐥 don't even start on responsibilities n DIY tasks... some u even ave to re-teach me how to wipe their "donkeys" #hidesfromadmin....they think maisha ni kujiniice from Jan to Dec... 'tis sad I tell u...sijui tufanye aje🤦🏿‍♂️📖

Imagine even such DIY tasks as these? Who's going to do?

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ofyaPf8MwVk
I found meaningful work🤓
Mseto binti
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:58:57 PM

Mseto binti wrote:
innairobi wrote:
Mseto binti wrote:

🤢🤢🤢🤢

Or work work???

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=wBaq5mRkbuY
I found meaningful work🤓
Mseto binti
#18 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 10:04:00 PM

Mseto binti wrote:
innairobi wrote:
Mseto binti wrote:
[quote=Mseto binti]

🤢🤢🤢🤢

Or work work???

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=wBaq5mRkbuY[/quote]

Or play so?
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=hXr_R9wLU-E
I found meaningful work🤓
#19 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:18:59 PM

@Mseto Binti, I like your passion on changing men, but have you considered changing your lens?