wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

6 Pages«<456
Have you ever wondered???
#51 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 9:50:38 AM

...how a heavy 20-plus ton airplane is actually able to fly?

spare me the gobbledygook about some funny physics laws - hiyo kitu ni mzito bana!!!
oops
#52 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 9:53:57 AM

what is the difference between take a sit, have a sit and why is it that i end up siting down instead of taking or having.
kivairu
#53 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 10:43:50 AM

@oops....it's take a seat not sit.sit is a jang'o shrubbing "s**t"

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
centerbolt
#54 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 11:37:08 AM

kivairu wrote:
@oops....it's take a seat not sit.sit is a jang'o shrubbing "s**t"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
oops
#55 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 1:16:45 PM

too much sms, sorry
#56 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 4:49:38 PM

Sheila wrote:

What does the T in T-Shirt mean?

It's shaped like a T just like the T junction.

Phaoro
#57 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 5:46:10 PM

Kivairu wewe ni noma. on the other hand oops already preempts 'sit' with the use of that handle 'oops.'
And1589
#58 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 7:03:45 PM

I fail to understand between the guyz who install traffic lights ( maybe ni kanjo...) and our kenyan police, who is actually doing the right thing in controlling traffic?

either tujue hakuna mataa ama hakuna polisi...i get so angry when i see a green light while a cop is holding his/her hand up to stop vehicles...nkt!
chepkel
#59 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 6:58:36 AM

Why matatu crew (dereva plus his colleague)always get the hottest chicks????
oops
#60 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 7:19:10 AM

@ Chepkel lol, i wonder too.
6 Pages«<456