wazua Sun, Jul 27, 2025

26 Pages«<7891011>»
NASA Resistance Army!!!
#161 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:51:04 PM

safariant wrote:

The entire media should just give them total blackout.

Citizen waende.... over to you SK Macharia...
limanika
#162 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 6:11:16 AM

safariant wrote:

One of the conditions NASA gave for repeat polls was media presence in all constituency tallying centers. When citizen did just that, now NASA are against the same. Just imagine.
#163 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 9:40:10 AM

limanika wrote:
safariant wrote:

One of the conditions NASA gave for repeat polls was media presence in all constituency tallying centers. When citizen did just that, now NASA are against the same. Just imagine.

One of the irreducible minimums?

The game plan was to through spanners everyday to a point ot would not be possible to hold the elections.The demand nusu mkate.Tukawaonea mbali.......the plan failed.

Now we are on NRM/A and Peoples Assembly and Parallel/Transition government.
They too will fail and Kenya will emerge stronger.
#164 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 9:45:48 AM

Things fall Apart by Chinua Achebe

"When Okonkwo was unable to transform his clan to a Resistance Movement to fight the white man, he rallied his people to desist work and to destroy the white man's belongings.
This too did not succeed, it failed to get acceptance beyond his village. In anger and desperation, Okonkwo hanged himself- He died in disgrace much like his father Unoka!"
#165 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 2:20:57 PM

Pictures speak volumes. No people, hata kapeti hakuna, hata choo hakuna.

How does Okoa Kenya afford offices in Lavington?

They may be using the invisible ones, the flying ones.
Kili
#166 Posted : Wednesday, November 01, 2017 2:44:06 PM

Jubilee vs NASA fanatics, your landlord will not excuse your November rent nor will the bank excuse your unpaid loan.#beyondexhausted
#167 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 2:45:53 AM

"When Okonkwo was unable to transform his clan to a Resistance Movement to fight the white man, he rallied his people to desist work and to destroy the white man's belongings.
This too did not succeed, it failed to get acceptance beyond his village. In anger and desperation, Okonkwo hanged himself- He died in disgrace much like his father Unoka!"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly poor baba!

Mr Shitanda said that whereas Mr Odinga is allowed to join as a member, they will not allow him to take over the platform.“Unfortunately, although Bunge La Wananchi is an open platform and for that we indeed invite him to join as a Kenyan, we find some of his agenda contrary to the core mission and tenets of our movement,” Mr Shitanda told journalists on Wednesday.Mr Shitanda said the opposition leader is invited to attend daily debates at Jeevanjee gardens to pronounce and present his agenda to the movement for adoption or rejection by members.

#168 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 8:42:35 AM

So, I hear NRA is soon calling for mass disobedience. Can someone confirm?

But I'm just wondering, when you boycott products ati they are produced by Jubilee followers and Jubilee boycott products produced from the lakeside, who will hurt the most? Is it not the common mwananchi who's highest involvement in politics is a vote? Eti if I'm Jubilee Oti will no longer service my vehicle. This ideology is just dumb.

#169 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 9:03:55 AM

But I'm just wondering, when you boycott products ati they are produced by Jubilee followers and Jubilee boycott products produced from the lakeside, who will hurt the most? Is it not the common mwananchi who's highest involvement in politics is a vote? Eti if I'm Jubilee Oti will no longer service my vehicle. This ideology is just dumb.

The dumbest of them all is to boycott any business with President Uhurus Portrait.

Woi hi machungu itaua watu.
limanika
#170 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 9:07:51 AM

Let them go ahead and then wait for claims for lost business running into billions. Odm will spend entire allocation from political party funds to compensate the businesses while NASA principals will go bankrupt
Julie
#171 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 9:41:56 AM

Is it possible to file claims as a result of economic boycott?
Iganamagana
#172 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 9:58:15 AM

Haiwezekani! Watu watafute ujinga ingine!
kayhara
#173 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 9:58:29 AM

I would like to know how this boycott will work ie
-the politically charged groups in all corners of town usually have a copy of all newpapers to support their arguments
-Even if you move from safaricom most of your calls from Airtel or telkom will be to safaricom and this will cost you more.
-No ne on Mpesa will agree to send you cash to airtel and incur extra charges just because baba said.
-What happens to all NASArite investors with shares in some of the NSE listed firms, should they sell?
-I still don't know what shell did, but where will NASArites get V_power from
-Apart from fresha which other milk brand is not owned by brookside.
-What about NASArites employed by these firms should they tender their resignations.
-If we investigate baba closely has he shredded his safaricom line ie is he leading from the top.
To Each His Own
Iganamagana
#174 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 10:01:29 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly poor baba!

Mr Shitanda said that whereas Mr Odinga is allowed to join as a member, they will not allow him to take over the platform.“Unfortunately, although Bunge La Wananchi is an open platform and for that we indeed invite him to join as a Kenyan, we find some of his agenda contrary to the core mission and tenets of our movement,” Mr Shitanda told journalists on Wednesday.Mr Shitanda said the opposition leader is invited to attend daily debates at Jeevanjee gardens to pronounce and present his agenda to the movement for adoption or rejection by members.

Haki unaweza onea Baba huruma. Now he will be attending Bunge la Mwananchi pale Jeevanjee as a regular member. His agenda may be accepted or rejected! Sad
limanika
#175 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 10:57:13 AM

Julie wrote:
Is it possible to file claims as a result of economic boycott?

Very easy depends how you argue your case and the evidence.Nasa said they will list the target products/ companies. You will just need to show what was decline in profits after boycott started and convince court that the decline is directly related to the boycott. In any case thats what the boycott is meant to achieve from word go.
#176 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 12:06:53 PM

Other Kenyans should also reiterate and boycott fish from lake victoria. And 2nd generation kumi kumi drinks since they are made with ethanol from baba's Kisumu Molasses plant. Gas cylinders from baba's Spectre Ltd should be a no-no too. Also all sugar from chemilil, muhoroni. They should also boycott services from luo mechanics, doctors, prostitutes etc etc. Landlords to kick out lakeside tenants.
Jump-steady
#177 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 2:55:12 PM

Hate can blind and lead people to do some very ridiculous things. Soon they will find out how futile their mission is.
Pierce
#178 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 3:15:29 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Hate can blind and lead people to do some very ridiculous things. Soon they will find out how futile their mission is.

Completely futile.

Boycots may only be effective if very targeted and for good (factual) reason. You also need alternative products to turn to..........otherwise hii yote ni porojo tu.
#179 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 4:19:32 PM

Other Kenyans should also reiterate and boycott fish from lake victoria. And 2nd generation kumi kumi drinks since they are made with ethanol from baba's Kisumu Molasses plant. Gas cylinders from baba's Spectre Ltd should be a no-no too. Also all sugar from chemilil, muhoroni. They should also boycott services from luo mechanics, doctors, prostitutes etc etc. Landlords to kick out lakeside tenants.

Kwani mtu huliza kabila?Applause Applause
#180 Posted : Thursday, November 02, 2017 4:37:29 PM

Pierce wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

Completely futile.

Boycots may only be effective if very targeted and for good (factual) reason. You also need alternative products to turn to..........otherwise hii yote ni porojo tu.

An order not pay rent in Nairobi will be taking it to another level.Communities will turn against each other.For the negotiating table create anarchy no matter the price.