NASA Resistance Army!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Like the one outside Nakumatt CityHall ama? He has just realised that Resistance Movement was too archaic so he decided to modernize it. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
safariant wrote:For those who voted, take care
This is very good if/when they take a case to the SCOK. Prove that most people were intimidated. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Paraphrased from Skinny Pete(Italian Job) If there's one thing I know, it's never to mess with mother nature, mother in-laws and, mother freaking Kalenjins. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
deleted Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Paraphrased from Skinny Pete(Italian Job) If there's one thing I know, it's never to mess with mother nature, mother in-laws and, mother freaking Kalenjins. I don't think anyone will fall for the violence trick, so far it has failed, they are really trying to ignite violence, lakini I don't see it working
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
kaka2za wrote:Paraphrased from Skinny Pete(Italian Job) If there's one thing I know, it's never to mess with mother nature, mother in-laws and, mother freaking Kalenjins. They have acted with alot of restraint this time and the worst of the storm seems to have passed
murchr wrote:safariant wrote:For those who voted, take care
This is very good if/when they take a case to the SCOK. Prove that most people were intimidated. Argh put a fullstop after Ass. Mimi nimeshtuka. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Quote:Attempting to plan strategies for a future nonviolent conflict without adequate background and knowledge is like an eager young student going into a chemistry laboratory, and randomly mixing unknown elements and compounds together, without studying the books on chemistry first. Without in-depth knowledge of nonviolent action persons recommending a certain course of action are likely to cause great damage to the movement.
limanika wrote:NASA should be given media black out coz of this That is not possible. Rao makes the News that sells the media. Even the attack itself is News. Wait tonight for editorials and panels discussing media freedom bla bla bla. The only person who will give this incidence blackout is our dear bro @FRM. Our senior @Alpho will condemn it but finish the condemnation with a "BUT the medial should also know bla bla bla..." Halloween helmet
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
of course - that's the mindset of for a person who has never built anything! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
The entire media should just give them total blackout. i.am.back!!!!
essyk wrote:murchr wrote:safariant wrote:For those who voted, take care
This is very good if/when they take a case to the SCOK. Prove that most people were intimidated. Argh put a fullstop after Ass. Mimi nimeshtuka. Am with you on the dot aka full stop, surely what type of journalist is that ? Suffered the same wondering what In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
hardwood wrote:Baba says he will use the county governments to implement decisions of the NASA resistance movement/peoples assembly. How many will participate? Right now no governor will allow chaos in their county. It's all about the people not baba anymore. No principal showed up for the 'big announcement' That in itself is a big statement. Baba is alone, he should begin strategy to defeat WSR in 2022...a man as young to be his son. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:Baba says he will use the county governments to implement decisions of the NASA resistance movement/peoples assembly. How many will participate? Right now no governor will allow chaos in their county. It's all about the people not baba anymore. No principal showed up for the 'big announcement' That in itself is a big statement. Baba is alone, he should begin strategy to defeat WSR in 2022...a man as young to be his son. The tempo is dizzying. They can't cope with this roller coaster. They are probably taking tablets to control their blood pressure. That is why the man is called Aguambo  Even the dynamic duo are feeling it. In hushed tones they are asking, "Hii ni mtu ya aina gani?"
 Pictures speak volumes. No people, hata kapeti hakuna, hata choo hakuna. How does Okoa Kenya afford offices in Lavington?
We in Nasa are resolute that this sham election cannot and will not be allowed to stand. We will not allow two megalomaniacs to destroy the dream of freedom and democracy that generations have sacrificed and worked so hard for. We shall see to it that we conduct a free, fair and credible presidential election as ordered by the Supreme Court.
I think the NREBC (National Resistance Electoral and Boundaries Commission) will be in charge of this next election in 90 days.
National Resistance Peoples Assembly (NRPA) National Resistance Electoral and Boundaries Commission) (NREBC) National Resistance Police (NRP) National Resistance Republic of Kenya(NRRK) National Resistance Broadcasting Corporation (NRBC)
For the next 5yrs, he will keep saying the 2017 election was a sham and invalid. Basically to hoodwink kalonzo coz this is what he will use to bargain to be pork candidate again.
NASA Resistance Army!!!