wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

3 Pages<123
Have you ever wondered???
#41 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 8:37:03 AM

chepkel wrote:
What was the person who discovered milk doing with the cow???????d'oh!

And since you've thought about it so much, what do you think he was doing?

chepkel
#42 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 8:44:54 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
chepkel wrote:
What ROTF in ROTFLMAO stands for

ROLLING ON THE THE FLOOR

Asante sana
chepkel
#43 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 8:46:11 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
...why do men have nipples?

So that women can pinch them and the Men can scream out in pain:d/
Sheila
#44 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 11:46:09 AM

c&p

If you take a shower, where do you put it?

Why do you go "back and forth" to town if you really must go forth before you go back?

If something "goes without saying," why do people still say it?

Why do people call it an ATM machine, but they know it's really saying Automated Teller Machine Machine?

Why do most people put more effort into their wedding than their actual marriage?

If a criminal turns himself in shouldn't he get the reward money?

Why is it that people say they "slept like a baby" when babies wake up like every two hours?

Why are you IN a movie, but your ON TV?

Is it possible to scream at the bottom of your lungs?

If money is the root of all evil then how come churches ask for it?

Why is Bra singular and Panties plural?

What does the T in T-Shirt mean?

Why do we say "bye bye" but not "hi hi"?

Why do they call it your "bottom", when it's really in the middle of your body?

How come no matter what color the liquid is the froth is always white?

What is a male ladybug called?
#45 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 11:57:07 AM

@ sheila d'oh!
Pret
#46 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:02:13 PM

@bkismat

Is there anything better u can tell us instead of goin thru ur dictionary and writing such words?or are u conveyin some characters
that lay in u waitin to explode???pliz...spare us
#47 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 2:49:33 PM

how the recruit pple for pads tests..like the boss is there in a meeting ordering the sales guys .."today we need to test how effective our pads are on size 13 and 11, bring me 12 candidates"
gogeta
#48 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 2:53:03 PM

Why is Bra singular and Panties plural?

d'oh! yenyewe why?

Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
kivairu
#49 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 9:39:48 AM

"I wonder why a black cow eats green grass and produces white milk" Defeats logic does'nt it? To quote Pastor John Hague in a sermon

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
kivairu
#50 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 9:45:11 AM

I wonder if Tahidi high has registered K.C.S.E students for this year? Do they ever have graduate year?

#51 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 9:50:38 AM

...how a heavy 20-plus ton airplane is actually able to fly?

spare me the gobbledygook about some funny physics laws - hiyo kitu ni mzito bana!!!
oops
#52 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 9:53:57 AM

what is the difference between take a sit, have a sit and why is it that i end up siting down instead of taking or having.
kivairu
#53 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 10:43:50 AM

@oops....it's take a seat not sit.sit is a jang'o shrubbing "s**t"

centerbolt
#54 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 11:37:08 AM

kivairu wrote:
@oops....it's take a seat not sit.sit is a jang'o shrubbing "s**t"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
oops
#55 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 1:16:45 PM

too much sms, sorry
#56 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 4:49:38 PM

Sheila wrote:

What does the T in T-Shirt mean?

It's shaped like a T just like the T junction.

Phaoro
#57 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 5:46:10 PM

Kivairu wewe ni noma. on the other hand oops already preempts 'sit' with the use of that handle 'oops.'
And1589
#58 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 7:03:45 PM

I fail to understand between the guyz who install traffic lights ( maybe ni kanjo...) and our kenyan police, who is actually doing the right thing in controlling traffic?

either tujue hakuna mataa ama hakuna polisi...i get so angry when i see a green light while a cop is holding his/her hand up to stop vehicles...nkt!
chepkel
#59 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 6:58:36 AM

Why matatu crew (dereva plus his colleague)always get the hottest chicks????
oops
#60 Posted : Friday, May 28, 2010 7:19:10 AM

@ Chepkel lol, i wonder too.