wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

Between nanfor1 and Wendz
Pastor M
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 12:51:56 PM

I have being following their contribution in wazua I also believe this two are ladies (that is way they come out),between the two who do you think can make a good boss,a good wife,a good mother,a good politician or maybe a good friend........Just curious.....
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:00:09 PM

heee pastor..ureenda atia?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:12:52 PM

How do you even ask?Shame on you For all of them the answer is obvious.One is mature n controlled the other throws tantrums over small issues.

Na kwanini hawa wawili tu?
centerbolt
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:26:06 PM

Pastor M wrote:
I have being following their contribution in wazua I also believe this two are ladies (that is way they come out),between the two who do you think can make a good boss,a good wife,a good mother,a good politician or maybe a good friend........Just curious.....

Pasi, its a no brainer....I noted one is an extreme of the other .....
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:30:02 PM

I like them both alot, Nanfor1 for her passion and fire, and Wendz for her calmness.

Interestingly, both share similar thought lines.
callaspade
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:36:27 PM

@pastor....whats happening to the strong faith?

...they will both say YES in august and you will be taken to the kadhis courtLaughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 1:53:17 PM

@seeders....alma is a dude but a good friend of @nanfor1. So the two are not the same person

Lakini @pastor answer @mlefu question!! what is it that you want??
Amir
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 2:16:51 PM

pasta wacha kufanya tuanze kuchoose hio ni ngumu sana

The Brave may not live forever - but the cautious do not live at all: Richard Branson
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 2:34:14 PM

Remember the commandments Pastor!!! Pray hard. Exodus 20:17 says "You shall not covet(desire) your neighbour's wife"

Pray hard and ashame the devil.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 2:35:01 PM

wewe Teves..i bet Pastor does not mean it to that extent...
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 2:40:52 PM

Fine hope he asked in good faith
Pastor M
#12 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 3:10:20 PM

You people are bringing thoughts into me that I didnt have...I just observe the way they articulate their issues they share the same thoughts but the way they bring them out is very different....its like one ni Martha karua type and the one is Beth Mugo type and they dont differ in any of the threads and they give each other space (no attacking each other)its like two cowives who respect n fear each other...and I was wondering.....how they relate with people in their families and work who differ with their opinions.....or could they be one person...a thought that just hit me
#13 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 3:29:03 PM

so apart yet so similar...
#14 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 4:23:10 PM

And the pastor is calling His name in vain....aiiih!...Ama ni pastor mtakavitu?
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 5:09:44 AM

I just realised that Seeders' post has been deleted.This gives currency to allegations made by him on another topic
Seeders
#16 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 7:26:00 AM

kadonye wrote:
I just realised that Seeders' post has been deleted.This gives currency to allegations made by him on another topic

blogging 101-no two bloggers on earth have the same writing voice. http://www.vanseodesign....logging/blogging-voice/ however i have no issue with males posting as females if they choose to. i look forward to seeing nanfor1 at the mbuzi-as long as alma does not bring an impostor. lol
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 8:17:26 AM

...Alot can happen when one is away from Wazua for one day. While i was away, Pastor M coveted Nanfor and Wendz. He broke a commandment. I understand he has even gone to the extent of imaginging the two of them being his co-wives. In this regard, he wants to SNEAK in a two letter word into our 'life constitution' This two letter word is 'CO'

Ephesians 5:25 reads; Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ loved the....

Pastor M wants to insert CO before wives so that it reads...

Husbands, love your co-wives, just as Christ loved the...

After he will make a move to propose...

We all need to go down on our knees and say a prayer for Pastor M....
#18 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 9:04:42 AM

...Alot can happen when one is away from Wazua for one day. While i was away, Pastor M coveted Nanfor and Wendz. He broke a commandment. I understand he has even gone to the extent of imaginging the two of them being his co-wives. In this regard, he wants to SNEAK in a two letter word into our 'life constitution' This two letter word is 'CO'

Ephesians 5:25 reads; Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ loved the....

Pastor M wants to insert CO before wives so that it reads...

Husbands, love your co-wives, just as Christ loved the...

We all need to go down on our knees and say a prayer for Pastor M....

Laughing out loudly smile
Pastor, kuna jinsi tatu za kujitetea
1) kubali yaishe
2) kubali tu
3) kubali, kwani wata do?

Unajitetea ukiwa pande gani?
#19 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 9:12:53 AM

Pastor, kuna jinsi tatu za kujitetea
1) kubali yaishe
2) kubali tu
3) kubali, kwani wata do?

Unajitetea ukiwa pande gani?

Applause Applause
#20 Posted : Thursday, May 27, 2010 9:22:08 AM

@IntelligentsiaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wachaneni na passie, he didn't do most of what you're accusing him of