wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Perfumes and Colognes
Pierce
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 25, 2010 10:46:59 AM

Hi Guys,

I have the following pieces available now.

These may be bought at A1 Barber Shop at Nairobi West(Next to D-Base Sounds)

Men Ml Price
Gucci Pour Homme 50 5,500.00
Val Gils Tendenza 50 5,000.00
CK-Obsession Night 100 6,000.00
Yves St Laurent – BODY 100 5,500.00
Burberry Weekend 50 5,000.00

Ladies
Arden After five 75 5,000.00
Cacharel 75 5,000.00
Van Gils Tendenza 50 5,000.00
Cerruti - Image 75 5,500.00
Cerruti - 1881 100 5,500.00
Hugo Boss Intense 75 5,500.00
Nina Ricci 50 5,000.00
Elizabeth Arden - Provocative 100 6,500.00

My No.: 0722 791576

#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 25, 2010 1:01:23 PM

Pierce,
Varvatos vintage/classic or Pondi's Drakka Noir (Actually i got hold of Drakka Noir and don't say sijui ilikuwa oohhh!!.. unless you don't like my money (ABK)....Na ufanye haraka before money runs out of me.lsmile
And1589
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 25, 2010 2:05:02 PM

only in kenya that u get asked for colognes that are not on the published list...hehehe

seriously,any idea where i can get azzaro chrome?
Eddy
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 25, 2010 2:13:43 PM

Nakumatt
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 25, 2010 2:14:59 PM

@And1589,
I have dealt with Pierce many times on many other items(Is that English enough?),so i know what i am asking for....ABK!
sheep
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 25, 2010 4:51:50 PM

Waaaa...kumbe wazua ni ya ma-millionaires!! 5k!...I can only buy if it will make pretty ladies stick to me like a magnetLaughing out loudly
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 7:37:52 AM

@Sheep,

You don't get it.....It's the minimal price of keeping off that goat-like smell...Anxious Laughing out loudly !
chepkel
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 9:16:08 AM

Eddy wrote:
Nakumatt

Nakumatt are darm darm darm expensiveShame on you

Enkarasha is cheaper. Was looking for Omnia and Naomi Campbell's Cat Deluxe and both this perfumes are 2k cheaper in Enkarasha. I was shocked coz i thought Nakumatt should be cheaperEh?
Pierce
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 10:11:40 AM

Weeee.............. Njunge,ati gani hiyo?

Nways response from Wazua is good....thanks.

By the way,

FREE delivery around Nairobi
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 26, 2010 10:35:19 AM

@Pierce,
John Varvatos vintage or classic.....possible?
5 Pages123>»