Investor
Stocks
Online NSE stock trading
ARAP CHARLES wrote:Haki ile pepo mbaya imerudi... what is this central risk thing.. I have tried logging since yesterday Could be intelligent software to pass on emotional maturity. Sio kujipatia stress checking if the market has changed every 20 seconds, clogging up the system Im no better, now that the market is behaving, I check my gains just to feel good
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,516 Location: nairobi
Mukiri wrote:ARAP CHARLES wrote:Haki ile pepo mbaya imerudi... what is this central risk thing.. I have tried logging since yesterday Could be intelligent software to pass on emotional maturity. Sio kujipatia stress checking if the market has changed every 20 seconds, clogging up the system Im no better, now that the market is behaving, I check my gains just to feel good Pepo mbaya lol HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
ARAP CHARLES wrote:Haki ile pepo mbaya imerudi... what is this central risk thing.. I have tried logging since yesterday Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
What is happening today, market no open at 10.45am???? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 5/30/2016 Posts: 217 Location: Talai
Angelica _ann wrote:What is happening today, market no open at 10.45am???? who ever invented online trading.. may God Bless you. I save some good money today... the market is headed to south Africa after supreme court ruling.. Watch and Listen and Live
ARAP CHARLES wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:What is happening today, market no open at 10.45am???? who ever invented online trading.. may God Bless you. I save some good money today... the market is headed to south Africa after supreme court ruling.. Extended stagnation...NSE dead until year end now....
ARAP CHARLES wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:What is happening today, market no open at 10.45am???? who ever invented online trading.. may God Bless you. I save some good money today... the market is headed to south Africa after supreme court ruling.. Hehehe Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
ARAP CHARLES wrote:Haki ile pepo mbaya imerudi... what is this central risk thing.. I have tried logging since yesterday "Central risk" at large Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane wrote:ARAP CHARLES wrote:Haki ile pepo mbaya imerudi... what is this central risk thing.. I have tried logging since yesterday "Central risk" at large Hawa wako na hii shida for so long, by the way who still has the request payment option on itrader? mine disappeared. To Each His Own
Rank: New-farer Joined: 8/1/2018 Posts: 60 Location: Nairobi
Thank you for your e-mail. Kindly note at the moment that icon is disabled, kindly register your CDS by dialling *209# and follow the registration once done .Request for cash out through Mpesa. Do not hesitate to contact us for further assistance. Regards, Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\a203255\Downloads\SBG_Securities_Signatures_v2\SB-EmailSig-SBGSecurities\SB-Logo-Medium.png Ibtisam Salim SBGS Customer Service Consultant Tel +254 (0)20 363 8900 , 363 8942, 254 (0)704 441 441 / +254 (0)739 441 441 Fax +00 (0)00 000 0000 sbgs@stanbic.com http://www.sbgsecurities.com/
Who knows whats wrong with the market today. “You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
HaMaina wrote:Who knows whats wrong with the market today. Am told by my broke its down since morning. Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 8/1/2018 Posts: 60 Location: Nairobi
[quote=Kibe21]Thank you for your e-mail. Kindly note at the moment that icon is disabled, kindly register your CDS by dialling *209# and follow the registration once done .Request for cash out through Mpesa. Do not hesitate to contact us for further assistance. Regards, Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\a203255\Downloads\SBG_Securities_Signatures_v2\SB-EmailSig-SBGSecurities\SB-Logo-Medium.png Ibtisam Salim SBGS Customer Service Consultant Tel +254 (0)20 363 8900 , 363 8942, 254 (0)704 441 441 / +254 (0)739 441 441 Fax +00 (0)00 000 0000 sbgs@stanbic.com http://www.sbgsecurities.com/[/quote] How do I delete a post?
Kibe21 wrote:[quote=Kibe21]Thank you for your e-mail. Kindly note at the moment that icon is disabled, kindly register your CDS by dialling *209# and follow the registration once done .Request for cash out through Mpesa. Do not hesitate to contact us for further assistance. Regards, Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\a203255\Downloads\SBG_Securities_Signatures_v2\SB-EmailSig-SBGSecurities\SB-Logo-Medium.png Ibtisam Salim SBGS Customer Service Consultant Tel +254 (0)20 363 8900 , 363 8942, 254 (0)704 441 441 / +254 (0)739 441 441 Fax +00 (0)00 000 0000 sbgs@stanbic.com http://www.sbgsecurities.com/[/quote] How do I delete a post? call Admin with a valid reason In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Kibe21 wrote:[quote=Kibe21]Thank you for your e-mail. Kindly note at the moment that icon is disabled, kindly register your CDS by dialling *209# and follow the registration once done .Request for cash out through Mpesa. Do not hesitate to contact us for further assistance. Regards, Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\a203255\Downloads\SBG_Securities_Signatures_v2\SB-EmailSig-SBGSecurities\SB-Logo-Medium.png Ibtisam Salim SBGS Customer Service Consultant Tel +254 (0)20 363 8900 , 363 8942, 254 (0)704 441 441 / +254 (0)739 441 441 Fax +00 (0)00 000 0000 sbgs@stanbic.com http://www.sbgsecurities.com/[/quote] How do I delete a post? Why would they disable it? it had made life so easy, they should now do an app. To Each His Own
Life has really changed, there was a time if the system was down like for the better part of the day like today guys would be all over wazua shouting themselves. Giving up. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
REVISION OF TRADING HOURS AT THE NAIROBI SECURITIES EXCHANGE
Trading activity has resumed at The Nairobi Securities Exchange (NSE) following a delay in commencement of trading activities due to technical challenges.
The revised day’s trading hours are 1.20 p.m. to 4.30p.m. The public is advised to take note of the revised trading hours.
- By the NSE
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,103 Location: Nairobi
NSE says technical fault to blame for trading delay https://www.businessdail...86052-nydwixz/index.htmlGreedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,516 Location: nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:Life has really changed, there was a time if the system was down like for the better part of the day like today guys would be all over wazua shouting themselves. Giving up. Luckily you found an automated system.. HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Life has really changed, there was a time if the system was down like for the better part of the day like today guys would be all over wazua shouting themselves. Giving up. Luckily you found an automated system.. I will pass that as a joke In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Investor
Stocks
Online NSE stock trading