Investor
Stocks
Mumias Sugar huge demand
The monkey has received 500 million from the gaarment Milling is to start this week under a new management Kidero's case blocking investigations. Some activities that could start some tree hopping from this monkey Just wondering why GoK can't pull out like they announced they shall for uchumi. To Each His Own
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,677 Location: NAIROBI
kayhara wrote:The monkey has received 500 million from the gaarment Milling is to start this week under a new management Kidero's case blocking investigations. Some activities that could start some tree hopping from this monkey Just wondering why GoK can't pull out like they announced they shall for uchumi. They can't pull out coz of Kura/votes Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Kenya: Will Kenya Seek Comesa Protection of Its Sugar, Again?http://allafrica.com/stories/201708280819.html
Nice Question, 18 months to COMESA deadline.“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,497 Location: nairobi
Word in states that part of the Mumias factory has been extensively damaged by a fire.. Kwisha MSC https://asokoinsight.com...-sugar-main-office-kenya HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
[quote=obiero]Word in states that part of the Mumias factory has been extensively damaged by a fire.. Kwisha MSC https://asokoinsight.com...sugar-main-office-kenya[/quote] It doesn't sound like there was damage worthy of note. Don't be alarmist @Obiero. I still want to respect your opinion tomorrow as I do today. "Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own."
So who else is in Mumias to verify.. The MD himself states that the cables leading to the water pumps for the sugar crushers have been incapacitated.. Shindeni tu hapo mkikana moto ilitibuka MSC HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:So who else is in Mumias to verify.. The MD himself states that the cables leading to the water pumps for the sugar crushers have been incapacitated.. Shindeni tu hapo mkikana moto ilitibuka MSC Nobody denies that there was a fire, but was the fire a major event that couldn't be sorted out without disrupting the operations of the sugar mill. “You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
HaMaina wrote:obiero wrote:So who else is in Mumias to verify.. The MD himself states that the cables leading to the water pumps for the sugar crushers have been incapacitated.. Shindeni tu hapo mkikana moto ilitibuka MSC Nobody denies that there was a fire, but was the fire a major event that couldn't be sorted out without disrupting the operations of the sugar mill. Do you think they will tell you that? Me have noted there was and eventful enough kugonga vichwa vya wanahabari. Sasa najaribu kujifahamisha nazo bottomlines sitangongwa kiasi gani. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
muandiwambeu wrote:HaMaina wrote:obiero wrote:So who else is in Mumias to verify.. The MD himself states that the cables leading to the water pumps for the sugar crushers have been incapacitated.. Shindeni tu hapo mkikana moto ilitibuka MSC Nobody denies that there was a fire, but was the fire a major event that couldn't be sorted out without disrupting the operations of the sugar mill. Do you think they will tell you that? Me have noted there was and eventful enough kugonga vichwa vya wanahabari. Sasa najaribu kujifahamisha nazo bottomlines sitangongwa kiasi gani. I seriously doubt whether there is any wazuan holding on to shares of this bandia firm right now HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:HaMaina wrote:obiero wrote:So who else is in Mumias to verify.. The MD himself states that the cables leading to the water pumps for the sugar crushers have been incapacitated.. Shindeni tu hapo mkikana moto ilitibuka MSC Nobody denies that there was a fire, but was the fire a major event that couldn't be sorted out without disrupting the operations of the sugar mill. Do you think they will tell you that? Me have noted there was and eventful enough kugonga vichwa vya wanahabari. Sasa najaribu kujifahamisha nazo bottomlines sitangongwa kiasi gani. I seriously doubt whether there is any wazuan holding on to shares of this bandia firm right now I must be as "bandia" a wazuan as the firm, since I have never stopped buying into the "bandia" firm for the past 4 years. Na Bado sichoki. We shall soon find out. “You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
HaMaina wrote:obiero wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:HaMaina wrote:obiero wrote:So who else is in Mumias to verify.. The MD himself states that the cables leading to the water pumps for the sugar crushers have been incapacitated.. Shindeni tu hapo mkikana moto ilitibuka MSC Nobody denies that there was a fire, but was the fire a major event that couldn't be sorted out without disrupting the operations of the sugar mill. Do you think they will tell you that? Me have noted there was and eventful enough kugonga vichwa vya wanahabari. Sasa najaribu kujifahamisha nazo bottomlines sitangongwa kiasi gani. I seriously doubt whether there is any wazuan holding on to shares of this bandia firm right now I must be as "bandia" a wazuan as the firm, since I have never stopped buying into the "bandia" firm for the past 4 years. Na Bado sichoki. We shall soon find out. I besiege you to bail out of MSC, it may not end well HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:HaMaina wrote:obiero wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:HaMaina wrote:obiero wrote:So who else is in Mumias to verify.. The MD himself states that the cables leading to the water pumps for the sugar crushers have been incapacitated.. Shindeni tu hapo mkikana moto ilitibuka MSC Nobody denies that there was a fire, but was the fire a major event that couldn't be sorted out without disrupting the operations of the sugar mill. Do you think they will tell you that? Me have noted there was and eventful enough kugonga vichwa vya wanahabari. Sasa najaribu kujifahamisha nazo bottomlines sitangongwa kiasi gani. I seriously doubt whether there is any wazuan holding on to shares of this bandia firm right now I must be as "bandia" a wazuan as the firm, since I have never stopped buying into the "bandia" firm for the past 4 years. Na Bado sichoki. We shall soon find out. I besiege you to bail out of MSC, it may not end well This monkey has been good for my speculation, bought at 0.75 sold at 1.30 waiting for price to dip again, this time it might not go below 1,but 1.05 will be a buy To Each His Own
kayhara wrote:obiero wrote:HaMaina wrote:obiero wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:HaMaina wrote:obiero wrote:So who else is in Mumias to verify.. The MD himself states that the cables leading to the water pumps for the sugar crushers have been incapacitated.. Shindeni tu hapo mkikana moto ilitibuka MSC Nobody denies that there was a fire, but was the fire a major event that couldn't be sorted out without disrupting the operations of the sugar mill. Do you think they will tell you that? Me have noted there was and eventful enough kugonga vichwa vya wanahabari. Sasa najaribu kujifahamisha nazo bottomlines sitangongwa kiasi gani. I seriously doubt whether there is any wazuan holding on to shares of this bandia firm right now I must be as "bandia" a wazuan as the firm, since I have never stopped buying into the "bandia" firm for the past 4 years. Na Bado sichoki. We shall soon find out. I besiege you to bail out of MSC, it may not end well This monkey has been good for my speculation, bought at 0.75 sold at 1.30 waiting for price to dip again, this time it might not go below 1,but 1.05 will be a buy You won't know what hit u if jupilee did decide to passover mumias kingdom after there are no more cheques to issues. just to caution, parachute. U will land safely, though your spv(special purpose vehicle) to richness is likely to crashland. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
This one should be delisted http://www.businessdaily...085064-1enakg/index.html HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
[quote=obiero]This one should be delisted http://www.businessdaily...85064-1enakg/index.html[/quote] The sooner the best. Hii maneno ya political cat and mouse games tumeshazijua. Peso kwisha liwa na wanume wakaforget. Probably, jupilee may get yet another chance to siphon some more moni for the brewing baptism by fire campaign trill. Anyway, hii afadhali ikae. I can do better with turungi than masukari ya hii bandia firm. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
End of the first Quarter, with nothing new. Not happy but not moving. “You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
I know that sinking feeling very well.. It's especially bad when you don't see any positive developments from the firm HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Crushing resumes in two weeks but the biggest news is that they got themselves a deal to import and package mill white sugar to the tune of 300,000 tonnes.....waaa!!... that's really huge business i must say Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Investor
Stocks
Mumias Sugar huge demand