wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

154 Pages«<140141142143144>»
2017 Election results
#1411 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 4:51:08 PM

But all form 34As are on the IEBC website. Also i thought on 9/8 when baba complained about "the rigging" he said he had tallied all the 34As and was leading with 8.1m vs ohurus 7.2m? Kwani what happened to his forms?
#1412 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 5:10:20 PM

T-Bag wrote:

NASA Statement

Owing to the urgency, complexity and delicate nature of issues NASA Summit is handling, our consultations are on-going and progressing well.
We regret that the consultations are taking longer than anticipated and NASA will therefore not address Kenyans as projected today.
NASA will issue a comprehensive statement to the nation tomorrow.

Hon. Musalia Mudavadi, EGH
NASA National Campaign Committee

so what does that mean for people who didn't go to jobo? waendelee kukaa home?
#1413 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 5:20:21 PM

Clueless....rudderless....
thuks
#1414 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 5:20:34 PM

T-Bag wrote:

NASA Statement

Owing to the urgency, complexity and delicate nature of issues NASA Summit is handling, our consultations are on-going and progressing well.
We regret that the consultations are taking longer than anticipated and NASA will therefore not address Kenyans as projected today.
NASA will issue a comprehensive statement to the nation tomorrow.

Hon. Musalia Mudavadi, EGH
NASA National Campaign Committee

so what does that mean for people who didn't go to jobo? waendelee kukaa home?

Wewe ndiye unawakumbuka. The 'delicacy matters' are not for them d'oh!
I care!
#1415 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 5:32:13 PM

thuks
#1416 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:04:52 PM

Weighty matters, the UN has 'skirted' analysis proposal DN online
I care!
#1417 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:19:23 PM

thuks wrote:

They did not expect such a quick rejection hence the postponed announcement
#1418 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:51:14 PM

But all form 34As are on the IEBC website. Also i thought on 9/8 when baba complained about "the rigging" he said he had tallied all the 34As and was leading with 8.1m vs ohurus 7.2m? Kwani what happened to his forms?

@hardwood, have you seen a hand-written one as well?
Ngalaka
#1419 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:53:19 PM

Shak wrote:
thuks wrote:

They did not expect such a quick rejection hence the postponed announcement

UN dealing with Raila in bare knuckles. Aibu Aibu Aibu
Mr Haq added at a press briefing that the UN will monitor Mr Odinga's expected remarks on Tuesday.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#1420 Posted : Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:54:26 PM

@hardwood, have you seen a hand-written one as well?

154 Pages«<140141142143144>»