2017 Election results
Rank: New-farer Joined: 8/23/2015 Posts: 64 Location: nairobi
MaDvd should really think about his future and cut links with this mad man.He stands to waste his future on a lost cause. Baba is self destructing.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Muheani wrote:Great..they only dated the response a day earlier....9th And the very response was dated 100 years from today...the year 2107. NOT. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
harrydre wrote:NASA agents will not release forms to party until they get paid. Kwani hii pesa ya adopt anything inaendanga wapi?
point wrote:MaDvd should really think about his future and cut links with this mad man.He stands to waste his future on a lost cause. Baba is self destructing. Let's be a little civil in our comments, two wrongs don't make a right. Mdvd is sticking with baba in the hope that he inherits his support base going forward. But he too is finished as far as am concerned.
point wrote:MaDvd should really think about his future and cut links with this mad man.He stands to waste his future on a lost cause. Baba is self destructing. I thought he is a reasonable man and conducted himself with decorum during the pre poll period. Usicheze na kukosa job. He can still redeem himself.
Iganamagana wrote:harrydre wrote:NASA agents will not release forms to party until they get paid. Kwani hii pesa ya adopt anything inaendanga wapi? @FRM, Pesa ya adopt ilienda wapi? "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
And the very response was dated 100 years from today...the year 2107. NOT.
False
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:
False We can't trust the results they are posting on their site. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
murchr wrote:washiku wrote:murchr wrote:I keep saying Baba has the wrong people surrounding him. This hack and the Eurobond issue are examples of gross incompetence Had he let a competent person cook those figures, he could have saved himself a lot of embarrassment. Am sure @FRM would have done a much better job.  If you're not patient with numerals don't expose your ignorance! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Impunity wrote:Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:
False We can't trust the results they are posting on their site. You can go and jump in Lake Victoria. i.am.back!!!!
2017 Election results