wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Where have all the sperm gone?
Dahatre
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 8:09:08 AM

Sperm counts in men from America, Europe, Australia and New Zealand have dropped by more than 50 percent in less than 40 years, researchers said on Tuesday.

In contrast, no significant decline was seen in South America, Asia and Africa. The researches noted, however, that far fewer studies have been conducted in these regions.
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 8:52:46 AM

Dahatre wrote:
Sperm counts in men from America, Europe, Australia and New Zealand have dropped by more than 50 percent in less than 40 years, researchers said on Tuesday.

In contrast, no significant decline was seen in South America, Asia and Africa. The researches noted, however, that far fewer studies have been conducted in these regions.

impacts of long term contraceptive use by their mothers!
A New Kenya
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 9:06:30 AM

Dahatre wrote:

Lifestyle, foods, pollution, exposure to radioactive and new strands of mutated diseases.

Dahatre
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:26:39 AM

Dahatre wrote:

Really? They said in that article that they do not know why. Got a link for the contraceptive use claim?
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:36:14 AM

Effects of masturbation d'oh!
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 11:15:50 AM

And why do you think? Why do you think people are masturbating more now than before? Could something have lost it's flavor?

#7 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 11:55:44 AM

Dahatre wrote:

Really? They said in that article that they do not know why. Got a link for the contraceptive use claim?

Not really, the link is in the access to the contraceptives in the rich states vs the poorer ones, am not saying i have "scientific proof" but i know, and there was a doctor mzee (gynecologist) on citizen t.v speaking very earnestly about the mess this contraceptives are, he was speaking from a long history as a gynecologist seeing the problems they have made, he was advising "traditional methods".
A New Kenya
#8 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:15:55 PM

And why do you think? Why do you think people are masturbating more now than before? Could something have lost it's flavor?

TIBIM.

This is 10-0 against Angelica-Ann.

#9 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:18:12 PM

Her famous wazua fishmonger boyfriend is well known for vaseline, although we know he has now changed to diesel, viceroy and diesel!!!! He has long long infected her with the same mentality, she goes to work with a coke chupa in her handbag to buy him diesel everyday!!!!!. Pray
A New Kenya
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:18:33 PM

Dahatre wrote:

Not really, the link is in the access to the contraceptives in the rich states vs the poorer ones, am not saying i have "scientific proof" but i know, and there was a doctor mzee (gynecologist) on citizen t.v speaking very earnestly about the mess this contraceptives are, he was speaking from a long history as a gynecologist seeing the problems they have made, he was advising "traditional methods".

But this xray scanners all over should be blamed for sure:ziko all over....supermarket,churches,airports,hospitals,train stations,hotels,brothels....everywhere.

#11 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:22:30 PM

Her famous wazua fishmonger boyfriend is well known for vaseline, although we know he has now changed to diesel, viceroy and diesel!!!! He has long long infected her with the same mentality, she goes to work with a coke chupa in her handbag to buy him diesel everyday!!!!!. Pray

TIALALA....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Like I overheard huko Kilimani mums that contraceptives make the cat cold most of the time....hence the increase in use of Valon.

#12 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:25:45 PM

Like I overheard huko Kilimani mums that contraceptives make the cat cold most of the time....hence the increase in use of Valon.

While applying Rexona on the dead miti that can't manage more than one go during a shift!!!!!
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:40:33 PM

While applying Rexona on the dead miti that can't manage more than one go during a shift!!!!!

You can pay Prophet Awour to pray for it to resurrect, ama Dr. Bishop if you don't trust the other, sometimes when you tell this 'prophets' your problems, they can eat you!
A New Kenya
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:57:02 PM

You can pay Prophet Awour to pray for it to resurrect, ama Dr. Bishop if you don't trust the other, sometimes when you tell this 'prophets' your problems, they can eat you!

Eti they can her instead of praying for her?

Aki Angelina uko na sida mingi.

Either way you follow you are done somehow.

#15 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 3:03:21 PM

Yes. Too much porn around.
Ryko
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 4:08:14 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Angelica umesahau "Strepsils mint" dawa ya koo imegekuka sasa inatibu homa ya miti
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Flo-ology
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 4:21:45 PM

@AA, what did men do to you to deserve this... I suspect either your husband or MWK manifests these symptoms...we can only pray for you
Reflection Eternal
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 27, 2017 9:18:12 PM

Flo-ology wrote:

@AA, what did men do to you to deserve this... I suspect either your husband or MWK manifests these symptoms...we can only pray for you

She only gets one touch in a whole 24hr shift!

#19 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 4:55:57 PM

Yes. Too much porn around.

Tobacco stains our yellow teeth
And all our fingers and underneath
Our fingernails that clasp on sheets
As we try desperately to sleep
Hearts are sad and eyes are tired
And all this red bull keeps us wired
It gives us wings
It gives us rings around our eyes

We put three sugars in our tea
Sit to watch day time TV
And laugh at mums who don't know who the father is
And all our girlfriends are long gone
We watch too much internet porn
Who needs love when you've got silicone and strap ons

And beer bloats our spoilt guts
And shit jobs keep us in ruts
And keep us eyeing up the what's and if's and buts and maybe's and
Falling over in the street
Is just a part of every week
And we lie drunkenly just staring at the stars

Remember when they were in reach
And all the teachers used to teach
You can do anything if you put your mind to it
We put our minds to it all
But disappointment crashed the ball
We could've done anything
We just never quite knew it, so

Tie your scarf on tight
It's to be a cold night
Tie your scarf on tight
It's to be a cold night
Tie your scarf on tight
It's to be a cold night
Tie your scarf on tight
It's to be a cold night

Oh oh so tie your scarf on tight
It's to be a cold night
Tie your scarf on tight
It's to be a cold night
Tie your scarf on tight
It's to be a cold night
Tie your scarf on tight
It's to be a cold night
kayhara
#20 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 5:26:29 PM

To Each His Own