Health
Where have all the sperm gone?
Sperm counts in men from America, Europe, Australia and New Zealand have dropped by more than 50 percent in less than 40 years, researchers said on Tuesday.In contrast, no significant decline was seen in South America, Asia and Africa. The researches noted, however, that far fewer studies have been conducted in these regions.
impacts of long term contraceptive use by their mothers! A New Kenya
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Much Know wrote:impacts of long term contraceptive use by their mothers! Lifestyle, foods, pollution, exposure to radioactive and new strands of mutated diseases. BBI will solve it :)
Much Know wrote:impacts of long term contraceptive use by their mothers! Really? They said in that article that they do not know why. Got a link for the contraceptive use claim?
Effects of masturbation In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:Effects of masturbation And why do you think? Why do you think people are masturbating more now than before? Could something have lost it's flavor? BBI will solve it :)
Dahatre wrote:Much Know wrote:impacts of long term contraceptive use by their mothers! Really? They said in that article that they do not know why. Got a link for the contraceptive use claim? Not really, the link is in the access to the contraceptives in the rich states vs the poorer ones, am not saying i have "scientific proof" but i know, and there was a doctor mzee (gynecologist) on citizen t.v speaking very earnestly about the mess this contraceptives are, he was speaking from a long history as a gynecologist seeing the problems they have made, he was advising "traditional methods". A New Kenya
2012 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Effects of masturbation And why do you think? Why do you think people are masturbating more now than before? Could something have lost it's flavor? TIBIM. This is 10-0 against Angelica-Ann. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
2012 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Effects of masturbation And why do you think? Why do you think people are masturbating more now than before? Could something have lost it's flavor? Her famous wazua fishmonger boyfriend is well known for vaseline, although we know he has now changed to diesel, viceroy and diesel!!!! He has long long infected her with the same mentality, she goes to work with a coke chupa in her handbag to buy him diesel everyday!!!!!. A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:Dahatre wrote:Much Know wrote:impacts of long term contraceptive use by their mothers! Really? They said in that article that they do not know why. Got a link for the contraceptive use claim? Not really, the link is in the access to the contraceptives in the rich states vs the poorer ones, am not saying i have "scientific proof" but i know, and there was a doctor mzee (gynecologist) on citizen t.v speaking very earnestly about the mess this contraceptives are, he was speaking from a long history as a gynecologist seeing the problems they have made, he was advising "traditional methods". But this xray scanners all over should be blamed for sure:ziko all over....supermarket,churches,airports,hospitals,train stations,hotels,brothels....everywhere. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Much Know wrote:2012 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Effects of masturbation And why do you think? Why do you think people are masturbating more now than before? Could something have lost it's flavor? Her famous wazua fishmonger boyfriend is well known for vaseline, although we know he has now changed to diesel, viceroy and diesel!!!! He has long long infected her with the same mentality, she goes to work with a coke chupa in her handbag to buy him diesel everyday!!!!!. TIALALA.... Like I overheard huko Kilimani mums that contraceptives make the cat cold most of the time....hence the increase in use of Valon. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:2012 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Effects of masturbation And why do you think? Why do you think people are masturbating more now than before? Could something have lost it's flavor? Her famous wazua fishmonger boyfriend is well known for vaseline, although we know he has now changed to diesel, viceroy and diesel!!!! He has long long infected her with the same mentality, she goes to work with a coke chupa in her handbag to buy him diesel everyday!!!!!. TIALALA.... Like I overheard huko Kilimani mums that contraceptives make the cat cold most of the time....hence the increase in use of Valon. While applying Rexona on the dead miti that can't manage more than one go during a shift!!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:2012 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Effects of masturbation And why do you think? Why do you think people are masturbating more now than before? Could something have lost it's flavor? Her famous wazua fishmonger boyfriend is well known for vaseline, although we know he has now changed to diesel, viceroy and diesel!!!! He has long long infected her with the same mentality, she goes to work with a coke chupa in her handbag to buy him diesel everyday!!!!!. TIALALA.... Like I overheard huko Kilimani mums that contraceptives make the cat cold most of the time....hence the increase in use of Valon. While applying Rexona on the dead miti that can't manage more than one go during a shift!!!!! You can pay Prophet Awour to pray for it to resurrect, ama Dr. Bishop if you don't trust the other, sometimes when you tell this 'prophets' your problems, they can eat you! A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:2012 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Effects of masturbation And why do you think? Why do you think people are masturbating more now than before? Could something have lost it's flavor? Her famous wazua fishmonger boyfriend is well known for vaseline, although we know he has now changed to diesel, viceroy and diesel!!!! He has long long infected her with the same mentality, she goes to work with a coke chupa in her handbag to buy him diesel everyday!!!!!. TIALALA.... Like I overheard huko Kilimani mums that contraceptives make the cat cold most of the time....hence the increase in use of Valon. While applying Rexona on the dead miti that can't manage more than one go during a shift!!!!! You can pay Prophet Awour to pray for it to resurrect, ama Dr. Bishop if you don't trust the other, sometimes when you tell this 'prophets' your problems, they can eat you! Eti they can her instead of praying for her? Aki Angelina uko na sida mingi. Either way you follow you are done somehow. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Angelica _ann wrote:Effects of masturbation Yes. Too much porn around.
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:2012 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Effects of masturbation And why do you think? Why do you think people are masturbating more now than before? Could something have lost it's flavor? Her famous wazua fishmonger boyfriend is well known for vaseline, although we know he has now changed to diesel, viceroy and diesel!!!! He has long long infected her with the same mentality, she goes to work with a coke chupa in her handbag to buy him diesel everyday!!!!!. TIALALA.... Like I overheard huko Kilimani mums that contraceptives make the cat cold most of the time....hence the increase in use of Valon. While applying Rexona on the dead miti that can't manage more than one go during a shift!!!!! @Angelica umesahau "Strepsils mint" dawa ya koo imegekuka sasa inatibu homa ya miti I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:2012 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Effects of masturbation And why do you think? Why do you think people are masturbating more now than before? Could something have lost it's flavor? Her famous wazua fishmonger boyfriend is well known for vaseline, although we know he has now changed to diesel, viceroy and diesel!!!! He has long long infected her with the same mentality, she goes to work with a coke chupa in her handbag to buy him diesel everyday!!!!!. TIALALA.... Like I overheard huko Kilimani mums that contraceptives make the cat cold most of the time....hence the increase in use of Valon. While applying Rexona on the dead miti that can't manage more than one go during a shift!!!!! @AA, what did men do to you to deserve this... I suspect either your husband or MWK manifests these symptoms...we can only pray for you Reflection Eternal
Flo-ology wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:2012 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Effects of masturbation And why do you think? Why do you think people are masturbating more now than before? Could something have lost it's flavor? Her famous wazua fishmonger boyfriend is well known for vaseline, although we know he has now changed to diesel, viceroy and diesel!!!! He has long long infected her with the same mentality, she goes to work with a coke chupa in her handbag to buy him diesel everyday!!!!!. TIALALA.... Like I overheard huko Kilimani mums that contraceptives make the cat cold most of the time....hence the increase in use of Valon. While applying Rexona on the dead miti that can't manage more than one go during a shift!!!!! @AA, what did men do to you to deserve this... I suspect either your husband or MWK manifests these symptoms...we can only pray for you She only gets one touch in a whole 24hr shift! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Effects of masturbation Yes. Too much porn around. Quote: Tobacco stains our yellow teeth And all our fingers and underneath Our fingernails that clasp on sheets As we try desperately to sleep Hearts are sad and eyes are tired And all this red bull keeps us wired It gives us wings It gives us rings around our eyes
We put three sugars in our tea Sit to watch day time TV And laugh at mums who don't know who the father is And all our girlfriends are long gone We watch too much internet porn Who needs love when you've got silicone and strap ons
And beer bloats our spoilt guts And shit jobs keep us in ruts And keep us eyeing up the what's and if's and buts and maybe's and Falling over in the street Is just a part of every week And we lie drunkenly just staring at the stars
Remember when they were in reach And all the teachers used to teach You can do anything if you put your mind to it We put our minds to it all But disappointment crashed the ball We could've done anything We just never quite knew it, so
Tie your scarf on tight It's to be a cold night Tie your scarf on tight It's to be a cold night Tie your scarf on tight It's to be a cold night Tie your scarf on tight It's to be a cold night
Oh oh so tie your scarf on tight It's to be a cold night Tie your scarf on tight It's to be a cold night Tie your scarf on tight It's to be a cold night Tie your scarf on tight It's to be a cold night
Health
Where have all the sperm gone?