2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:murchr wrote:Kidero ata tumaliza aki
Filthy Nairobi. Surely, is there an area Kidero can succeed?
WAIT!
Who's the KICC manager?
KICC is in Nairobi and it looks like only Nairobi is affected. I hope the visiting international athletes and Lord Sabastian Coe are being accommodated in the nearby Kiambu county to avoid what would be an embarrassing, irreparable catastrophe.
Yaani our capital city has no tap water??? While the sewers are draining into potholes...
I'm getting very very confused
A few weeks ago. Some people got sick in a certain unamed hotel. The Ministry of health and bloggers said there was not cholera. In fact, they said, it was broggers imagination.
Now today, someone gets sick and it's not cholera but a stomach ache.
If it's a stomach ache, what has the governor got to do with me going to a cheap hotel like Weston?
If it's really cholera like Murchr is trying to imply so vehemently. Why isn't the ministry of health issuing a public statement to the effect?
Murchr is very particular about the causes of cholera. In fact, I'm so scared, I believe him. But I thought the ministry of health in Jubilee has said, there's no cholera.
I'm very very very confused.
Or my confusion the whole purpose of this diatribe...
Murchr, turudi pale hile swali nyeti. Why do you support someone who posts on twitter some woman sleeping with him?