RIP Bethwel Kiplagat
R.I.P A generation is being wiped out . . literally i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Amb. Bethwel KiplagatHe has transitioned cc Capital fm Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Rest well. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
RIP Bethwel. Hii July iishe tu tafadhali....
Soft spoken, RIP. Pole to family & friends. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
It's July. Rest in peace Sir. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
RIP There are some rumours that a retired mutongoria is hospitalised. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
harrydre wrote:R.I.P
A generation is being wiped out . . literally Wiped? No. Life expectancy in kenya is 66yrs for men. So you should also start counting the clock.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Psalms 90 10 gh. 10 As for the days of our life, they contain seventy years, Or if due to strength, eighty years, Yet their pride is but labor and sorrow; For soon it is gone and we fly away. he lived his life to full in the next 30 years most of the current generation with IDs will be gone punda amecheka
Muheani wrote:RIP Bethwel. Hii July iishe tu tafadhali.... why? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Muheani wrote:RIP Bethwel. Hii July iishe tu tafadhali.... why? Obviously for August to usher in!  Ama? Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
hardwood wrote:harrydre wrote:R.I.P
A generation is being wiped out . . literally Wiped? No. Life expectancy UN kenya is 66yrs for men. So you should also start counting the clock. A true diplomat and a busherian. i.am.back!!!!
Meanwhile, the duke of Kabeteshire admitted at Nbi Hosp.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Intelligentsia wrote:Meanwhile, the duke of Kabeteshire admitted at Nbi Hosp. Kabuffalo? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Coolio wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:Meanwhile, the duke of Kabeteshire admitted at Nbi Hosp. Kabuffalo? Sir?
Intelligentsia wrote:Meanwhile, the duke of Kabeteshire admitted at Nbi Hosp. ARA!!  .....Obako is healthy and hearty though. Kwani hawa wazee wanaitana? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Coolio wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:Meanwhile, the duke of Kabeteshire admitted at Nbi Hosp. Kabuffalo? Aii buana! Kabuffalo just appeared in the 2000s. Hapa ni malegends. The only man with that title is Sir Charles
Njung'e wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:Meanwhile, the duke of Kabeteshire admitted at Nbi Hosp. ARA!!  .....Obako is healthy and hearty though. Kwani hawa wazee wanaitana? iko mukutano hapo
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Coolio wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:Meanwhile, the duke of Kabeteshire admitted at Nbi Hosp. Kabuffalo? aki wazuans. please let me live to an old ripe age.
Lolest! wrote:Coolio wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:Meanwhile, the duke of Kabeteshire admitted at Nbi Hosp. Kabuffalo? Aii buana! Kabuffalo just appeared in the 2000s. Hapa ni malegends. The only man with that title is Sir Charles Correct.
RIP Bethwel Kiplagat