wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
conceiving a boy or girl
festom
#21 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:25:00 PM

In addition to the below advice,try also the Chinese birth chart. good luck Don't sit and wait - look for the next opportunity
Sasha
#22 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:28:00 PM

Someone help me here! Are there male and female tadpoles as insinuated by Impunity? Ati females ones are bigger? @Guka: Wewe umechizi! Akyangai umechizi kabisa! I'm praying for you! Lol! Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
The Real Shaft
#23 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:29:00 PM

taster*.... you dont need me to shaft you..... read the post again..... where did i say high pH equals acidity or anything of the kind.....??? I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Burning Spear
#24 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:33:00 PM

It&rsquo;s the male who determines the sex of the child and not the female. In a female&rsquo;s cycle,day one is the first day of menstrual period. From there,count up to day 14th of the cycle. The only fertile days in the whole cycle are + or &ndash; 3 from or to the 14th day. i.e. (day 11th,12th and 13th day then 15th,16th and 17th day.) When you google on day 11 to 13th then 15th to 17th&hellip;,you will get a baby gal. Only on 14th day can you get a boy and basically when the day starts &hellip;..wait for few hours the strike. Things to look for on 14th day. &uuml; Increased Vaginal discharge (clear and more in quantity) &uuml; Increased sexual desire by the woman. &uuml; Increased temperature of the woman. Characteristics of XY (male chromosome) &uuml; Fast (can swim faster than XX (female) &uuml; Has short lifespan and dies in less than 12 hours. &uuml; Holds less information &uuml; Small in size. Characteristics of XX (female chromosome) &uuml; Big &uuml; Lazy and swims with slow speed. &uuml; Holds a lot of information. &uuml; Has a long lifespan (can live up to 72 hours&hellip;..3 days in the vagina) For men who does not have adequate sperm volume &uuml; Eat food nutrients rich in zinc. &uuml; Avoid googling one week before the war day to build enough volume. &uuml; Take coffee (CNS stimulant) some minutes before action to increase the concentration. Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation to do as I advice.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#25 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:40:00 PM

Lazy and swims with slow speed. I hope men can finally understand why we; cant keep time,dress slowly,take long shopping....and above all..................... &uuml; Holds a lot of information. talk alot.................................................. Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
KURUTU
#26 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:43:00 PM

Reliable myth you said???? Reliable and myth should not be used in the same sentence!!!! Kids are a gift from God and the giver decides so it does not matter what you do! Uamuzi ni wa mwenye kupeana zawadi!! He could very well decide not to give the gift!!! Be grateful for what you got when you get it!!!
PONDI
#27 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:46:00 PM

' Holds a lot of information.'.... its the one trait women never loose...kumbe sio makosa yao!! its nature!! everyday we learn something new!! fight with you missus today and she will remind you of that that 'winking at her pal' incident in october 17,2001 when you met in colle... He who laughs last thinks slowest..
Waria
#28 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:52:00 PM

there are websites that can help a womoman sync her days. It can even send an sms to the man so that he dashes out of the office at the 'right' time.... Me first,U next
Layman
#29 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:59:00 PM

I think i can summarize what i have learnt as follows: More acidic vaginal environment,chances are girls More alkaline vaginal environment,chances are boys Copulation before day 14 (i.e 1 to 13) and after day 16 (i.e 16 to 18 or so),chances are gals,otherwise boys Missionary position better for gals,other positions better for boys Its all in a belief. Great in deed. Thanks to all. The future is already here!
#30 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 2:00:00 PM

Some chinese phones I hear have menstrual circle reminders that can also be of help here!!!! Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
7 Pages<12345>»