wazua Fri, Apr 17, 2026

29 Pages«<1617181920>»
Weekly debates by an Atheist
Mtu Biz
#171 Posted : Monday, May 01, 2017 8:41:15 PM

@hambuglar

It is clear from this thread that you are not interested in any discussion.

Tafuta mbinu nyingine ya kuwasiliana na wenzio.

Amen.
Sola Scriptura

hamburglar
#172 Posted : Monday, May 01, 2017 11:54:57 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
@hambuglar

Amen.

Stick to the topic and stop stalking me all over. Do you have anything worthwhile to contribute about religion versus atheism? I am not interested in any discussion about hamburglar. If you have an opinion about the topic then I will engage you, everything else about low esteem and all the other crap about me is nonsense. Focus. If you don't have anything to add to the discussion then leave and stop exhausting us with all the harmburglar this and hamburglar that garbage. Nobody cares what you think about me.
Liv
#173 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 12:40:43 AM

hamburglar wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:
@hambuglar

Amen.

Stick to the topic and stop stalking me all over. Do you have anything worthwhile to contribute about religion versus atheism? I am not interested in any discussion about hamburglar. If you have an opinion about the topic then I will engage you, everything else about low esteem and all the other crap about me is nonsense. Focus. If you don't have anything to add to the discussion then leave and stop exhausting us with all the harmburglar this and hamburglar that garbage. Nobody cares what you think about me.

Okay.... Can you please grow up and stop making yourself part of the topic?

No one is interested in knowing how delicious your meals are or which kind of restaurants you take them in or how a good businessman you are or how intelligent you are. I doubt you can be objective.....but can you? .
#174 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 2:10:54 AM

Eti 'atheism versus religion'?

Please get the categories under contention right. Ama we need to remind you that Buddhism is an atheistic religion? Or capitalism is both religious and atheistic?

I think youre concern is atheism versus Christianity.

For which, are we talking about who, between atheists and Christians has the higher and better truth? Yaani bado uko medieval ...

Situate yourself in history also.
Apricot
#175 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 3:42:16 AM

Okay folks, cut Humbuglar some slack; I know his language isn’t the nicest sometimes but what do you expect when he has to defend his position against an army of apologists in a clearly hard-line Christian society? Actually I think that is quite courageous of him.

For a change why not watch a video(s) of theist debate against atheist. There are many choices off-courses and you can choose whichever you like from you tube; but this one that I post is between Christopher Hitchens (atheist) and Dinesh D’Souza (theist) in 2009. I don't expect anyone to change their position on their beliefs based on what they see or hear, but you can a least get to see why each side defends its position vigorously. Both debaters are quite erudite.
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up
hamburglar
#176 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 6:18:30 AM

Liv wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:
@hambuglar

Amen.

Okay.... Can you please grow up and stop making yourself part of the topic?

No one is interested in knowing how delicious your meals are or which kind of restaurants you take them in or how a good businessman you are or how intelligent you are. I doubt you can be objective.....but can you? .

Stick to the topic you imbecile. Stop stalking me all over the place. Do you have anything to say about the said topic? Are you slow or something? Apricot just showed you how to post something about the topic, you should try that and stop being an idiot for once. Stop stalking me and stick to the freaking topic. Jesus. Watch Apricot's video and comment about it and get of my balls. You are stalking everything I say like I owe you money. This chick is even investigating the food I eat, get a life. Lol. Anyway, Apricot, that video is very enlightening. Very thought provoking.
hamburglar
#177 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 6:20:38 AM

Please get the categories under contention right. Ama we need to remind you that Buddhism is an atheistic religion? Or capitalism is both religious and atheistic?

For which, are we talking about who, between atheists and Christians has the higher and better truth? Yaani bado uko medieval ...

Does this guy use drugs? Lol
#178 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 6:33:38 AM

hamburglar wrote:

Obviously you're just a semiliterate guy who chanced on business school. What I'll recommend is you and your pseudo-pastor friend to use your loot wisely and enroll in some school.

Get informed about what's happenning and who you are, then you can come and engage.

Otherwise, kukula tu na kushuta is very bad for the environment. And for your decaying mind.
#179 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 6:35:36 AM

hamburglar wrote:

Nice counter argument. It must be the low IQ you atheists boast of having.
hamburglar
#180 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 6:43:00 AM

hamburglar wrote:

Obviously you're just a semiliterate guy who chanced on business school. What I'll recommend is you and your pseudo-pastor friend to use your loot wisely and enroll in some school.

Get informed about what's happenning and who you are, then you can come and engage.

Otherwise, kukula tu na kushuta is very bad for the environment. And for your decaying mind.

Sawa. I am a kulaing and shutaing semi-literate guy. Lol. Now, can we discuss the topic or do you still have more colorful words for farting hamburglar? Get it all out. Hehehehe. This is the first time I have ever been called a farter. And I thought I have been called everything. Laughing out loudly

P.s. Tycho and Liz. You guys know that we can go back and forth all month, I don't back down from anything or anybody. So, you can either decide to start discussing the topic or we can continue with this name calling all month and all year If you are up to it. We can keep going, you keep attacking me and I will return the favor in earnest, and on and on and on until you either get the message or quit altogether. Your choice. Am not going anywhere.
29 Pages«<1617181920>»