wazua Mon, Mar 30, 2026

102 Pages«<3435363738>»
Sonko for Nairobi Governor
#351 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 3:54:16 PM

I honestly don't understand the Nairobi voter.
I will just observe. At this rate,even MCA Tricky can become governor.
#352 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 4:20:58 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...890-1556ueqz/index.html

The knchr has gone to the supreme court to seek guidance on chapter six with regard to the coming elections.

Can someone who has ever been convicted of a criminal offence vie for political office ?

High court has already pronounced itself on this matter. It ruled that former Mayor John ndirangu was not fit to hold public office. He had been convicted for claiming fraudulent allowances. He opted to pay the fine.

Knchr hopes supreme court will give an interpretation that will keep all these undesirables from the ballot paper.

Do I need to remind anyone that sonko is an ex-convict ? Kwanza he hepaad before finishing his sentence.

#353 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 5:03:36 PM

It is the height of desperation when citizens decide that voting in thugs in chains is what will take them to heaven.

Subtituting thugs in suits with thugs in chains shall not help you.

If anyone thinks that Kidero shall change in the next 5 years, huyo anavuta bangi za mbegu. If anyone thinks that Sonko shall make Nairobi a metropolis, huyo ndiye anauza bangi za mbegu na kuzipanda na kuzivuta saa moja asubuhi...

Don't be funny and funnier. Sonko will be the worst Governor ever and you know it. That's why you are giving excuses about how he's not a kyuk and how many kamba votes he'll get.

Vote Miguna Miguna and Bonny and live in peace for the rest of your life. You have great options in Nairobi. Muache kuwa mafala.

Mike Ock
#354 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 7:13:57 PM

PK has done his part for uthamaki. He will now get his bank license and move on. He wont run as an independent.

Imagine he's already been given

https://www.standardmedi...-kenneth-plans-new-bank

Jesus is Lord! When I see politicians and banks in the same sentence, my mind goes back to Moi days of giving kina Jirongo unsecured billions which forced CBK to print extra money. I fear for our currency now.
#355 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 8:56:19 PM

SONKO, 8817 in the morning he will make us proud and remove some goon from nairobi. This guy who has forced even a small stall selling sweets and breads to pay for fire licence even without a fire equipment, pay for advertisement even when you have non at all, who has allocated all of tom mboya srteet anf 3/4 of moi avenue and all streets below tom mboya to matatus. HE HAS TO GO
#356 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 9:26:34 PM

freiks wrote:
SONKO, 8817 in the morning he will make us proud and remove some goon from nairobi. This guy who has forced even a small stall selling sweets and breads to pay for fire licence even without a fire equipment, pay for advertisement even when you have non at all, who has allocated all of tom mboya srteet anf 3/4 of moi avenue and all streets below tom mboya to matatus. HE HAS TO GO

the rest i dont know but the matatu story wacha tu, I know how it has been working .... cartel to the core. I promise you there is nothing Sonko can and will do about it smile smile
Flo-ology
#357 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 9:32:15 PM

freiks wrote:

Wish people can vote for Miguna otherwise that menace will continue with Sonko, Actually it will be worse as he loved support hawkers and those Matatu hooligans
Reflection Eternal
#358 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 9:41:23 PM

freiks wrote:

the rest i dont know but the matatu story wacha tu, I know how it has been working .... cartel to the core. I promise you there is nothing Sonko can and will do about it smile smile

Freiks, you better listen to AA who is sonko's wife.She knows him better
#359 Posted : Sunday, April 30, 2017 12:25:58 PM

I am a decide sonko voter.the moment he called Uhuru to stop south c demolitions he won my heart.my vote my reward for that.

the sadistic demolishers were looking for some prime land to grab in the name of cattle breeding in the city
#360 Posted : Sunday, April 30, 2017 1:22:03 PM

PK was in Jubilee for a very short time. Looks like he is about to resign and stand as independent candidate.
102 Pages«<3435363738>»