wazua Wed, Jul 23, 2025

19 Pages«<1516171819>
The pain of being These People
Ngogoyo
#321 Posted : Friday, April 21, 2017 12:41:49 PM

[quote=mawinder]These people suffering in extreme poverty despite their tribesmen having ruled the country for 29 years..It is painful being one
http://mobile.nation.co....5904-wwraqoz/index.html[/quote]

why does @admin entertain this condom accident!!!d'oh!
#322 Posted : Friday, April 21, 2017 1:12:58 PM

[quote=mawinder]These people suffering in extreme poverty despite their tribesmen having ruled the country for 29 years..It is painful being one

Luckily, they still have another 5 years to turn their fortunes around.smile

#323 Posted : Friday, April 21, 2017 1:54:03 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:

It is politically correct to attack "these people"

Try that with some other groups
#324 Posted : Friday, April 21, 2017 2:07:55 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:

It is politically correct to attack "these people"

Try that with some other groups

Very true. I think 'these people' take that saying of 'haizuii ngombe from drinking water' a tit bit too seriously.

#325 Posted : Friday, April 21, 2017 3:04:01 PM

TSi wrote:
These people suffering in extreme poverty despite their tribesmen having ruled the country for 29 years..It is painful being one

http://mobile.nation.co....5904-wwraqoz/index.html

Ngombe hii, unachukia wakikuyu na maybe ata your mpango wa kando is kikuyu. It is an obsession you have with them like that other alshabab chic Guru has obsessions with kenyans who r non Somali

#326 Posted : Monday, May 29, 2017 11:27:24 AM

https://www.standardmedi...d-for-attempted-suicide
So sad that he is being blocked from contesting by someone who stole his fathers land in Ruiru
#327 Posted : Monday, May 29, 2017 4:06:43 PM

Yaani this people wanted to commit suicide after he was told he did not meet the threshold of running as a president of Kenya?
Aki these people.

#328 Posted : Monday, May 29, 2017 11:09:51 PM

Kisela Hillman Nyambura jailed for stealing 6m in the UK..These people
https://www.standardmedi...for-stealing-sh6-million
#329 Posted : Tuesday, May 30, 2017 11:27:03 AM

Kenyan born millionaire Lucy Gichuhi elected senator in Australia. The new "Obama".

http://www.capitalfm.co....orn-australian-senator/

http://www.theaustralian...80a271f41ff5f86bf9c8063
#330 Posted : Tuesday, May 30, 2017 11:50:49 AM

Kenyan born millionaire Lucy Gichuhi elected senator in Australia. The new "Obama".

Nikii wee!We toasted this one in April.And we noted her "Kikuyu tweng" is intact.Ama news hazifikii huko kwa Trump haraka.

Anyhow I think its befitting for the thread.
#331 Posted : Tuesday, May 30, 2017 1:49:38 PM

Nikii wee!We toasted this one in April.And we noted her "Kikuyu tweng" is intact.Ama news hazifikii huko kwa Trump haraka.

In addition, it is good to remind @mawinder often so that he can swallow razor blades.
#332 Posted : Tuesday, May 30, 2017 9:03:08 PM

aemathenge wrote:

In addition, it is good to remind @mawinder often so that he can swallow razor blades.

I would never want to be associated with these people
http://www.nation.co.ke/...tho/1056-3944968-v9xbbt/
#333 Posted : Sunday, June 04, 2017 11:53:05 PM

Maybe we need a thread the joys of being these people!

Sarah Njoki Ikumu!

#334 Posted : Sunday, June 04, 2017 11:56:13 PM

Maybe we need a thread the joys of being these people!

Sarah Njoki Ikumu!

white people's music!! we do more rhythm and not notes!!
#335 Posted : Monday, June 05, 2017 1:41:22 AM

But she is British, lives there, culture yao. Ama unataka acheze Nyatiti sasa?
#336 Posted : Monday, June 05, 2017 6:59:50 AM

But she is British, lives there, culture yao. Ama unataka acheze Nyatiti sasa?

of course not.. just saying that it's pretty difficult for us to 'appreciate' her art. Not that we cannot appreciate her as a person excelling in her art - which we can do and we are proud. it's kinda like the wale wasee wanacheza American football from Kenya - we know they are doing it and are happy they are doing it. Shida ni ati we don't 'get' American football and thus it's all cerebral as opposed to that time we get a kenyan like Victor Wanyama playing football. I must admit I keep on checking how spurs performed and how well praised Wanyama is.. I even checkout those videos that have his moves. So we are proud of our sister - more power to her! Pia that maasai quartette that sung the national anthem in some stadium. (Not sure why it's a big deal to sing the national anthem... I guess it's another mzungu thing)... but more power to them! Be the best you can be!
#337 Posted : Wednesday, June 07, 2017 8:24:59 PM

http://www.businessdaily...9462-ds91pvz/index.html
These people are now stealing crocodiles..Very bad people.
#338 Posted : Thursday, June 08, 2017 6:32:42 AM

http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/news/Two-suspects-arrested-in-Malindi-over-crocodile-theft/539546-3959462-ds91pvz/index.html

Your hatred will kill you. just how did you conclude it's them?
#339 Posted : Thursday, June 08, 2017 8:13:23 AM

http://www.businessdailyafrica.com/news/Two-suspects-arrested-in-Malindi-over-crocodile-theft/539546-3959462-ds91pvz/index.html

Your hatred will kill you. just how did you conclude it's them?

Hatred is a manifestation of fear. If someone hates you, the burden is with them and not you.

#340 Posted : Thursday, June 08, 2017 8:40:00 AM

These people have now invaded football. Three of them in the squad named by Okumbi.