7 Pages«<34567>
Aki what do men want?Grace Msalame.
#81 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 12:54:16 PM

Flo-ology wrote:
According to a new study, men who are in relationships with chubby women tend to smile more and be better at dealing with problems than men who are in relationships with thin women.

The study also shows that thin women tend to be more reserved, more unfriendly and less expressive with their emotions.

DO NOT confuse plump and rounded and curvy for girls like Grace and Vera.

The well rounded women described above are likes of kina @bigchick etc. Those are well balanced women with something to hold on. These are the dignified and men love being married to them.

I agree with the article... Link
@Alpha do not spoil for me.
Mimi ni just a size bigger than Vera.Otherwise curves et al ni hizo hizo.smile smile

Just that I don't have guts to "flaut what my mama gave me" like Vera.

Anyway jokes aside I agree about the fuller women and their being balanced.
Weka pichaDrool

@Bigchick believe me, if you were likes of Vera, you won't be here typing something in Wazua. You would have turned "foolish" by praises and looks and excessive attention. The fact that you still retained your brains and character (I'm assuming this) is that, you're the kind of well endowed woman, well rounded with African curves, who commands dignity and respect and marriage material...
#82 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 2:11:56 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
None of you have hit the nail on the head. Here I have the inside scoop, and it's complete opposite of what guys are suggesting. Vuta stool basi nikuambie...

TV girls are not for the faint hearted my friends. Ndichu is another Okari. A big kahuna with the initials PQ spotted a TV anchor he liked and declared that he will get her by hook or crook. The ultimate test of love is when a billionaire starts showering your woman with lavish gifts. Most ladies can't resist and Msalame is no exception. Ndichu remembered the methali "mwenye nguvu mpishe" and that's exactly what he did

In short he is a broke wannabe guy in town who cannot manage the financial needs of a woman like Grace.

Yes women like Grace belong to the DJ CKs of this world not some guy whose only claim to fame is his good looks and a title where he is employed who can afford some nights out and a black Subaru on loan.

Applause Applause
#83 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 3:53:28 PM

leona wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:
None of you have hit the nail on the head. Here I have the inside scoop, and it's complete opposite of what guys are suggesting. Vuta stool basi nikuambie...

TV girls are not for the faint hearted my friends. Ndichu is another Okari. A big kahuna with the initials PQ spotted a TV anchor he liked and declared that he will get her by hook or crook. The ultimate test of love is when a billionaire starts showering your woman with lavish gifts. Most ladies can't resist and Msalame is no exception. Ndichu remembered the methali "mwenye nguvu mpishe" and that's exactly what he did

In short he is a broke wannabe guy in town who cannot manage the financial needs of a woman like Grace.

Yes women like Grace belong to the DJ CKs of this world not some guy whose only claim to fame is his good looks and a title where he is employed who can afford some nights out and a black Subaru on loan.

Applause Applause

Cheer on Pray Pray ...and yet the Nairobi scene is strewn with the wreckage of lives of Nairobi girls who were swept off their feet by rich men by virtue of gifts and largesse, used and then discarded.
If you are gonna throw your lot with an old geezer, squeeze him hard and come out the other end SET FOR LIFE. Sadly, instead of securing durable, self-sustaining wealth in their own name, most girls settle for sucking wilted d***s for trinkets and shiny baubles, flowers, expensive (but valueless) cars and apartments (that are usually leased Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...cars too!!)
Beauty is an ephemeral thing. A younger, hotter version comes along inside a year.
I suppose being taken in by a poor faker is worse Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
kawi254
#84 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 4:49:44 PM

The Assets of youth become Liabilities as gravity and age catch up
#85 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 7:44:03 PM

quicksand wrote:
leona wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Applause Applause

Cheer on Pray Pray ...and yet the Nairobi scene is strewn with the wreckage of lives of Nairobi girls who were swept off their feet by rich men by virtue of gifts and largesse, used and then discarded.
If you are gonna throw your lot with an old geezer, squeeze him hard and come out the other end SET FOR LIFE. Sadly, instead of securing durable, self-sustaining wealth in their own name, most girls settle for sucking wilted d***s for trinkets and shiny baubles, flowers, expensive (but valueless) cars and apartments (that are usually leased Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...cars too!!)
Beauty is an ephemeral thing. A younger, hotter version comes along inside a year.
I suppose being taken in by a poor faker is worse Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Quicksand you have detoured.
We are in agreement that the life of a sponsor in a girls life is not ideal,its not good and its a hopeless one. Girls in this life are generally unhappy but put on shows for world to see.Big beautiful house but very cold.Etc

The point we are discussing is a "broke" guy like PM trying to get a high maintainance well rounded beautiful lady like GM.Guys do not aim where you cannot reach.GM may have liked him initially for his nice looks and just being him but with time she realised a girl cannot live on looks alone.

#86 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 8:26:39 PM

quicksand wrote:
leona wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Applause Applause

We are in agreement that the life of a sponsor in a girls life is not ideal,its not good and its a hopeless one. Girls in this life are generally unhappy but put on shows for world to see.Big beautiful house but very cold.Etc

The point we are discussing is a "broke" guy like PM trying to get a high maintainance well rounded beautiful lady like GM.Guys do not aim where you cannot reach.GM may have liked him initially for his nice looks and just being him but with time she realised a girl cannot live on looks alone.

I don't know the history, but probably she didn't start out as "out of reach", may be it happened later when she got a break on TV. Then the egomaniac playboys came out with their truckloads of cash -and she spurned the guy. Sad
#87 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 8:49:03 PM

@Quicksand we have no clue what may have happened between them.We are just speculating hence this debate of "What do men want" given that she has all that we assume men look for and moreso relative to Ms Momanyi.(With due respect to her and wishing her well)
Ryko
#88 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 9:02:31 PM

Based on @mikes version then it means the whatsapp leaks from one of the workmate sometimes back about PQ buying her a BMW & sponsoring her was true...

"All is fair in Love & in War....."by (John Lylys)
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#89 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:18:02 AM

Flo-ology wrote:
According to a new study, men who are in relationships with chubby women tend to smile more and be better at dealing with problems than men who are in relationships with thin women.

The study also shows that thin women tend to be more reserved, more unfriendly and less expressive with their emotions.

DO NOT confuse plump and rounded and curvy for girls like Grace and Vera.

The well rounded women described above are likes of kina @bigchick etc. Those are well balanced women with something to hold on. These are the dignified and men love being married to them.

I agree with the article... Link
@Alpha do not spoil for me.
Mimi ni just a size bigger than Vera.Otherwise curves et al ni hizo hizo.smile smile

Just that I don't have guts to "flaut what my mama gave me" like Vera.

Anyway jokes aside I agree about the fuller women and their being balanced.
Weka pichaDrool

@Bigchick believe me, if you were likes of Vera, you won't be here typing something in Wazua. You would have turned "foolish" by praises and looks and excessive attention. The fact that you still retained your brains and character (I'm assuming this) is that, you're the kind of well endowed woman, well rounded with African curves, who commands dignity and respect and marriage material...

I'm amazed that such arguments, can be found in Wazua among the 'educated'.

Very amazing indeed.
#90 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 8:56:07 AM

quicksand wrote:
leona wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Applause Applause

PM is not necessarily broke, he is he CEO of Interswitch (formerly known as Paynet). I don't know his salary but I can bet he earns minimum 1M p/m.

Surely thats more than adequate to keep a woman happy, especially if the woman also happens to have a career that can afford her enuf cash to fix her hair at the salon and hang out with her children or girlfriends at some high end expensive salad serving eatery.
#91 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 10:08:24 AM

@Obi the brokenness is in quotes because it is relative to the DJ CKs of this world.

Otherwise PM a fine man,the dream man for many a woman.He is good looking,has a good job with a promise for the future.
#92 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 11:20:37 AM

@Obi the brokenness is in quotes because it is relative to the DJ CKs of this world.

Otherwise PM a fine man,the dream man for many a woman.He is good looking,has a good job with a promise for the future.

Admin should change the title of this thread to "What do women want"

A youthful guy making a metre monthly and you still want a richer mzee?
#93 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 11:43:54 AM

In simple terms @Bigchick is saying: woman should jump from one man to another even leaving her husband when a more richer man comes along...
sitaki.kujulikana
#94 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 2:45:33 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
quicksand wrote:
leona wrote:
Mike Ock wrote:

Applause Applause

PM is not necessarily broke, he is he CEO of Interswitch (formerly known as Paynet). I don't know his salary but I can bet he earns minimum 1M p/m.

Surely thats more than adequate to keep a woman happy, especially if the woman also happens to have a career that can afford her enuf cash to fix her hair at the salon and hang out with her children or girlfriends at some high end expensive salad serving eatery.

sasa wewe, you are comparing an employee to the employer, 12m gross per year is kidogo money compared to a guy who gets more than 10 times that just from dividends za a single company, 12M ni pesa ya kupeleka mistresses for the annual holiday alone.
it would be foolhardy to compete with the guy who pays your salary for a lady's attention, if the lady is after the good things in life you will end up the loser.
hata bentley wameona hawa watu

Mr Karakoulas said Bentley buyers are mostly rich families with dynastic wealth and self-made entrepreneurs who emphasise quality and distinction in their consumption.
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#95 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 8:29:24 AM

didnt know this girl was also a whore!!!! eish looks are deceiving.
#96 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 9:27:09 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
didnt know this girl was also a whore!!!! eish looks are deceiving.

That's unfair. Never make conclusive conclusions based on what we say here, I can bet you 90% of what we write here is not supported by facts. The reason we are allowed to hide under fictitious names is because this is all fiction.

#97 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 9:55:01 AM

nikufyam...Sickquot; Atleast alidishi....smile
#98 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 10:16:04 AM

nikufyam... Atleast alidishi....smile

Or change it to something on GOD DIGGING coz it seems this is where women are headed to or justifying here...
#99 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 10:23:17 AM

Mr Karakoulas said Bentley buyers are mostly rich families with dynastic wealth and self-made entrepreneurs who emphasise quality and distinction in their consumption.

Waaah....Bentley Bentayga. Pretty confident we'll start seeing some on Kenyan roads soon...and the rich will dump the Porsche Cayennes to get the new shiny toy..I remember it started with the Range Rover sport, the Cayenne arrived and the Rover Sport was not cool anymore (the older model at least), siku hizi I see "hustlers", children in their late 20's and other "riffraff" driving the car!
When the Cayennes (the new shape ones) eventually hit 2.5 on their slide down I might make a very stupid decision and buy one Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly...it might go a very long way in smoothing the way with the ladies (take the Jap car peoples women ..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly)....or not...unanyang'anywa unanyang'anyana au siyo? after all, you only live once!
Happy Easter!
#100 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 11:43:08 AM

quicksand wrote:

Waaah....Bentley Bentayga. Pretty confident we'll start seeing some on Kenyan roads soon...and the rich will dump the Porsche Cayennes to get the new shiny toy..I remember it started with the Range Rover sport, the Cayenne arrived and the Rover Sport was not cool anymore (the older model at least), siku hizi I see "hustlers", children in their late 20's and other "riffraff" driving the car!
When the Cayennes (the new shape ones) eventually hit 2.5 on their slide down I might make a very stupid decision and buy one Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly...it might go a very long way in smoothing the way with the ladies (take the Jap car peoples women ..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly)....or not...unanyang'anywa unanyang'anyana au siyo? after all, you only live once!
Happy Easter!

The way of ladies and cars. One thing that remains a mystery to me.

I will also get myself a CayennesLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly