wazua Thu, Aug 7, 2025

Prison Break season 5
T-Bag
#1 Posted : Monday, April 10, 2017 8:20:47 AM

Yes, Just when you thought it was well and truly over for Michael and Lincoln, along comes Prison Break: Resurrection.

Take it from me vijana wa jana, I am T-BagApplause

http://www.coventryteleg...n-break-5-start-12861551
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#2 Posted : Monday, April 10, 2017 8:41:10 AM

This thing made me avoid all series.

If an espisode was released, we'd share it and watch it the same night whether there were exams or not)
#3 Posted : Monday, April 10, 2017 11:11:49 AM

just finished episode 1..:)
Flo-ology
#4 Posted : Monday, April 10, 2017 2:07:29 PM

kenmac wrote:

How is it? Is it worthy watching?
Reflection Eternal
Ryko
#5 Posted : Monday, April 10, 2017 4:48:09 PM

Thank this thread for reminding me this existed.... Just finished Torrenting it NOW!!
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#6 Posted : Monday, April 10, 2017 9:56:52 PM

Flo-ology wrote:
kenmac wrote:

yes...very much....

though some struggle trying to fit the story that scolfield faked his death.... great watch all the same
TSi
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 8:19:32 PM

kenmac wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
kenmac wrote:

yes...very much....

though some struggle trying to fit the story that scolfield faked his death.... great watch all the same

I have been looking for this torrent but I cannot get it. Where can I get it?
Ryko
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 8:48:29 PM

TSi wrote:
kenmac wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
kenmac wrote:

yes...very much....

I always get all my torrents from this site, just type in prison break hapa
Thitifini
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 11, 2017 8:55:02 PM

kenmac wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
kenmac wrote:

yes...very much....

Episode 1 was just great! Worth watching!

The suspense is great, story is great and the story develops quite fast - to my ultimate liking, unlike 24.

Feel 24 was just too predictable, and the story seems "forced"( lack of a better word.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 12:37:02 PM

Episode 2 is great
Flo-ology
#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 12:47:51 PM

Ryko wrote:
TSi wrote:
kenmac wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
kenmac wrote:

yes...very much....

This thing should be on Netflix ASAP!!!
Reflection Eternal
TSi
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 4:34:01 PM

Flo-ology wrote:
Ryko wrote:
TSi wrote:
kenmac wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
kenmac wrote:

yes...very much....

Bado hii kitu mimi sipati
Ryko
#13 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:36:00 PM

TSi wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
Ryko wrote:
TSi wrote:
kenmac wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
[quote=kenmac]just finished episode 1..:)

yes...very much....

@Tsi Hupatu aje hii kitu?
Go to this site hapa
Enter the name prison break (with spaces) utaona S5E01 then you will see two torrent files. click the etv one. Then simply right click kwa magnet and put that link kwa torrent yako and boom you have it in less than 5 minutes if you have good internet.
Here is a screenshot to guide you
T-Bag
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:01:33 PM

TSi wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
Ryko wrote:
TSi wrote:
kenmac wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
kenmac wrote:

yes...very much....

https://telegram.me/join.../ACbp_D8ppF-DMyhbnTabXA
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
TSi
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 13, 2017 3:22:36 PM

Ryko -Hapo sawa asante sana.