Mike Ock wrote:What @Bigchick is saying is not news. Even President Trump said it live live: "when you're a star, they let you do it, you can do anything ... grab them by the p***y."
The only thing she's leaving out is how hard it is to get a DJ CK to stick around for more than a few months.I've seen ladies who've dedicated their lives to finding some super rich guy to take care of them, and I don't judge. But the worst thing about that life is the drastic ups and downs. One day you're jet setting around the world, the next day umerudi kwa bed sitter ya Thika Road cause he got bored. Rinse and repeat the process for years on end.
Lakini, Mike, isn't that what life is?
Men judge so quickly.
What's the difference with that with a "blogger". Goes to Kameme and capiro...Shouts themselves silly. Then one day the payer decides upus...Same kapiro, kameme starts shouting how evil the person was...
The jonalist did not use condom..Common sense...Got a baby...bad name...baby has been born....etc etc...
let's not judge women for the physical things we see..ie babies...hips...smelly wigs from shaina...
In my opinion, men are the biggest malayas in the world. Give a man money and a subaru, the guy shall tweet, wazua, facebook etc just to keep the subaru...like the hacker fella....and the pseudo rapist..
Hiyo sio umalaya jameni?
When he's dumped, he starts posting like Impunity here how big butts are sexy and why ohhh why don't men like dark chicks with tiny butts?
Muache ujinga jameni.
Umalaya sio kupanua ninio.
Ask yourself as the man getting paid that mortgage note by your company. Are you a yellow yellow? Ama you are subletting yellow yellows?
You shall find out when you are 65 unfortunately...
Washa niendeeree na viceroy.
#nimenana